This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Wednesday 16 June 2021:
Conor Albert Wednesday 16 June 2021

Wed 16 Jun 2021, 19:00 - Jazz Cafe, London
beats and playing guitar at the age of 8, peddling his homemade albums to friends in the school
... encouraged him to make jazz-inspired, beat-driven music.
Released in Summer 2020, Conor’s debut EP

Thursday 17 June 2021:
GBSR Duo Thursday 17 June 2021

Thu 17 Jun 2021, 20:00 - Kings Place, London
We are pleased to be able to open our doors again and offer you performances in a safe environment.  Click here to view some essential safety information about your visit.
The electrifying GBSR Duo (George Barton and Siwan Rhys) investigate human solitude and identity at the mercy of history and technology in this AV Luminate show.
In an age when technology makes inroads into the inviolate

Thursday 24 June 2021:
Tenderlonious presents â?¦ Ruby Rushton Thursday 24 June 2021

Thu 24 Jun 2021, 17:30 - Ronnie Scott's, London
emerge from London’s thriving jazz scene. They have been at the forefront of the UK jazz scene since the
... "Ironside" with two sell out 7" singles "Yardley Suite/Overture 1" and "Sun Khosi/Chrysalis" with the latter

Sunday 27 June 2021:
Sarah Gillespie Sunday 27 June 2021

Sun 27 Jun 2021, 18:30 - Ronnie Scott's, London
, was launched at London´s Southbank Centreand received 5 star reviews & Album of the Year from the Arts
... ??
Like Dylan on amphetamines'  The Financial Times â??â??â??â?? 
' Beat poet adventurer strays... on Wishbones have a beat poet´s eye for observation' JAZZWISE â??â??â??â??

Thursday 1 July 2021:

Saturday 3 July 2021:
Bandini Saturday 3 July 2021

Sat 3 Jul 2021, 20:00 - The Green Note, London
Italian numbers. Bandini Trio has been really present recently in London, playing over December at Mau Mau
... sound.Born in Italy but based in London Bandini has been influenced by Tom Waits piano, Dr.Johns blues... , and the beat generation. "To say the evening was colourful would be an understatement. It was a

Sunday 11 July 2021:
Myele Manzanza Sunday 11 July 2021

Sun 11 Jul 2021, 19:00 - Jazz Cafe, London
continues to dissolve the borders between modern jazz and electronic beat production.
Tapping into the
... vibrant scene of his adopted home, Myele recently released his new project on London-based label Deep... Matter. Crisis & Opportunity Vol.1 - London features a top tier cast of young London based talent including... ) captaining the ship.
The band will be playing tunes from 'London’ as well as Myele’s back catalogue.

Thursday 22 July 2021:
Lola Young Thursday 22 July 2021

Thu 22 Jul 2021, 19:00 - Camden Assembly, London
Fiercely independent with a true artistic vision, South London’s 19 year old Lola Young has the
... shows not to be pigeonholed into any single category.
Meaning goes into every lyric, beat and melody

Friday 23 July 2021:
Ruth Theodore Friday 23 July 2021

Fri 23 Jul 2021, 20:30 - The Green Note, London
, exciting and underrated artists in the UK. To come out guns blazing and armed with so much new music is
... > "Ruth writes alternative folk and blues music but at heart she is a pure punk San Franciscan beat poet

Saturday 24 July 2021:
Call Me Malcolm Saturday 24 July 2021

Sat 24 Jul 2021, 18:00 - Underworld Night Club, London
on this quick." - Jersey Beat
This is a 14+. 14 and 15 year olds MUST be accompanied by an adult



Sorted by: 



  • more »