This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Thursday 6 December 2018:
Sevdaliza Thursday 6 December 2018

Thu 6 Dec 2018, 19:30 - Barbican Centre, London

Thursday 20 December 2018:
Christmas Classics Thursday 20 December 2018

Thu 20 Dec 2018, 19:30 - Barbican Centre, London

Friday 21 December 2018:
The Glory of Christmas Friday 21 December 2018

Fri 21 Dec 2018, 19:30 - Barbican Centre, London

Saturday 22 December 2018:

Sunday 23 December 2018:
Carols By Candlelight Sunday 23 December 2018

Sun 23 Dec 2018, 14:30 - Barbican Centre, London

Thursday 27 December 2018:
Glenn Miller Orchestra Thursday 27 December 2018

Thu 27 Dec 2018, 14:30 - Barbican Centre, London
Music of John Williams Thursday 27 December 2018

Thu 27 Dec 2018, 19:30 - Barbican Centre, London

Friday 28 December 2018:
Beethoven's Ninth Friday 28 December 2018

Fri 28 Dec 2018, 19:30 - Barbican Centre, London

Saturday 29 December 2018:
The Best of Bond Saturday 29 December 2018

Sat 29 Dec 2018, 14:30 - Barbican Centre, London

Sunday 30 December 2018:
Zimmer vs Williams Sunday 30 December 2018

Sun 30 Dec 2018, 14:30 - Barbican Centre, London



Sorted by: 



  • more »