This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Find out the event agenda of XOYO that has 23 events for 2019 and 2020. The venue is located at 32-37 Cowper St in London. Get the directions and the map here.

Bradley Zero Residency: Rhythm Section Friday 21 June 2019

Bradley Zero Residency: Rhythm Section

Fri 21 Jun 2019, 22:30 XOYO, London
Chaos In The CBD + Henry Wu Friday 21 June 2019

Chaos In The CBD + Henry Wu

Fri 21 Jun 2019, 22:30 XOYO, London
Re:imagine: An Orchestral Rendition of DR DRE 2001 Thursday 27 June 2019

Re:imagine: An Orchestral Rendition of DR DRE 2001

Thu 27 Jun 2019, 19:00 XOYO, London
Megan Thee Stallion Monday 1 and Tuesday 2 July 2019

Megan Thee Stallion

XOYO, London
Brassaoke: THE BIG SING! 00s R&B Thursday 4 July 2019

Brassaoke: THE BIG SING! 00s R&B

Thu 4 Jul 2019, 19:00 XOYO, London
Drive - An Orchestral Rendition of the Soundtrack Thursday 11 July 2019

Drive - An Orchestral Rendition of the Soundtrack

Thu 11 Jul 2019, 19:00 XOYO, London
Late Nite Tuff Guy: Five Weeks at the Disco Saturday 20 July 2019

Late Nite Tuff Guy: Five Weeks at the Disco

Sat 20 Jul 2019, 15:00 XOYO, London
The College Dropout: An Orchestral Rendition Saturday 20 July 2019

The College Dropout: An Orchestral Rendition

Sat 20 Jul 2019, 19:00 XOYO, London
Arctic Lake / Loyal / Ralph TV / Rubber Jaw Thursday 25 July 2019

Arctic Lake / Loyal / Ralph TV / Rubber Jaw

Thu 25 Jul 2019, 19:00 XOYO, London
Late Nite Tuff Guy: Five Weeks at the Disco Saturday 27 July 2019

Late Nite Tuff Guy: Five Weeks at the Disco

Sat 27 Jul 2019, 15:00 XOYO, London
Late Nite Tuff Guy: Five Weeks at the Disco Saturday 3 August 2019

Late Nite Tuff Guy: Five Weeks at the Disco

Sat 3 Aug 2019, 15:00 XOYO, London
Late Nite Tuff Guy: Five Weeks at the Disco Saturday 10 August 2019

Late Nite Tuff Guy: Five Weeks at the Disco

Sat 10 Aug 2019, 15:00 XOYO, London
Orchestra Orange: A Live Rendition Of Frank Ocean Saturday 10 August 2019

Orchestra Orange: A Live Rendition Of Frank Ocean

Sat 10 Aug 2019, 19:00 XOYO, London
Calibre + High Contrast + Seba + Sicaria Sound Friday 16 August 2019

Calibre + High Contrast + Seba + Sicaria Sound

Fri 16 Aug 2019, 21:30 XOYO, London
Calibre + Children Of Zeus + Zero T + Mantra + Chimpo Friday 30 August 2019

Calibre + Children Of Zeus + Zero T + Mantra + Chimpo

Fri 30 Aug 2019, 21:30 XOYO, London
Angel Haze Saturday 7 December 2019

Angel Haze

Sat 7 Dec 2019, 19:00 XOYO, London

Upcoming Events in XOYO





You can also be interested in...


theatre plays london july 2019

  

parties london saturday 10 august 2019

  

going out london thursday 20 june 2019

  

theatre guide london

  

  • more »