This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Find out the event agenda of XOYO that has 30 events for 2018 and 2019. The venue is located at 32-37 Cowper St in London. Get the directions and the map here.

The Underachievers Tuesday 20 February 2018

The Underachievers

Tue 20 Feb 2018, 19:00 XOYO, London
Louis the Child Wednesday 21 February 2018

Louis the Child

Wed 21 Feb 2018, 19:00 XOYO, London
Artwork Residency Friday 23 February 2018

Artwork Residency

Fri 23 Feb 2018, 21:30 XOYO, London
XOYO Loves Saturday 24 February 2018

XOYO Loves

Sat 24 Feb 2018, 21:30 XOYO, London
Magda Saturday 24 February 2018

Magda

Sat 24 Feb 2018, 21:30 XOYO, London
A 16-Piece Orchestra Perform Daft Punk's Greatest Hits Saturday 24 February 2018

A 16-Piece Orchestra Perform Daft Punk's Greatest Hits

Sat 24 Feb 2018, 19:00 XOYO, London
Artwork Residency Friday 2 March 2018

Artwork Residency

Fri 2 Mar 2018, 21:30 XOYO, London
XOYO Loves Saturday 3 March 2018

XOYO Loves

Sat 3 Mar 2018, 21:30 XOYO, London
Artwork Residency Friday 9 March 2018

Artwork Residency

Fri 9 Mar 2018, 21:30 XOYO, London
XOYO Loves Saturday 10 March 2018

XOYO Loves

Sat 10 Mar 2018, 21:30 XOYO, London
Osunlade Saturday 10 March 2018

Osunlade

Sat 10 Mar 2018, 21:30 XOYO, London
An Orchestral Rendition of DR Dre's 2001 Saturday 10 March 2018

An Orchestral Rendition of DR Dre's 2001

Sat 10 Mar 2018, 19:00 XOYO, London
Waka Flocka Flame Wednesday 14 March 2018

Waka Flocka Flame

Wed 14 Mar 2018, 19:00 XOYO, London
Artwork Residency Friday 16 March 2018

Artwork Residency

Fri 16 Mar 2018, 21:30 XOYO, London
XOYO Loves Saturday 17 March 2018

XOYO Loves

Sat 17 Mar 2018, 21:30 XOYO, London
Artwork Residency Friday 23 March 2018

Artwork Residency

Fri 23 Mar 2018, 21:30 XOYO, London
XOYO Loves Saturday 24 March 2018

XOYO Loves

Sat 24 Mar 2018, 21:30 XOYO, London
Artwork Residency Friday 30 March 2018

Artwork Residency

Fri 30 Mar 2018, 21:30 XOYO, London
XOYO Loves Saturday 31 March 2018

XOYO Loves

Sat 31 Mar 2018, 21:30 XOYO, London
Jacques Greene Saturday 31 March 2018

Jacques Greene

Sat 31 Mar 2018, 21:30 XOYO, London
XOYO Loves Saturday 7 April 2018

XOYO Loves

Sat 7 Apr 2018, 22:00 XOYO, London
XOYO Loves Saturday 14 April 2018

XOYO Loves

Sat 14 Apr 2018, 22:00 XOYO, London
XOYO Loves Saturday 21 April 2018

XOYO Loves

Sat 21 Apr 2018, 22:00 XOYO, London
Crooked Colours Thursday 26 April 2018

Crooked Colours

Thu 26 Apr 2018, 19:30 XOYO, London
XOYO Loves Saturday 28 April 2018

XOYO Loves

Sat 28 Apr 2018, 21:30 XOYO, London
XOYO Loves Saturday 5 May 2018

XOYO Loves

Sat 5 May 2018, 21:30 XOYO, London
XOYO Loves Saturday 12 May 2018

XOYO Loves

Sat 12 May 2018, 21:30 XOYO, London
XOYO Loves Saturday 26 May 2018

XOYO Loves

Sat 26 May 2018, 21:30 XOYO, London

Upcoming Events in XOYO





You can also be interested in...


live music punk london

  

parties pop london

  

parties london

  

going out friday london

  

tickets london

  

  • more »