This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Find out the event agenda of XOYO that has 19 events for 2021 and 2022. The venue is located at 32-37 Cowper St in London. Get the directions and the map here.

CL Tuesday 30 November 2021

CL

Tue 30 Nov 2021, 19:00 XOYO, London
REBELCLASH PRESENTS: DANCE HAFFI NICE Friday 3 December 2021

REBELCLASH PRESENTS: DANCE HAFFI NICE

Fri 3 Dec 2021, 22:00 XOYO, London
Pleasurehood Saturdays Saturday 4 December 2021

Pleasurehood Saturdays

Sat 4 Dec 2021, 22:00 XOYO, London
Everyone You Know Saturday 4 December 2021

Everyone You Know

Sat 4 Dec 2021, 19:00 XOYO, London
EVERYONE YOU KNOW PLUS SPECIAL GUESTS Sunday 5 December 2021

EVERYONE YOU KNOW PLUS SPECIAL GUESTS

Sun 5 Dec 2021, 19:00 XOYO, London
Amaria BB Tuesday 7 December 2021

Amaria BB

Tue 7 Dec 2021, 19:00 XOYO, London
BOLLYWOOD BOUNCE Wednesday 8 December 2021

BOLLYWOOD BOUNCE

Wed 8 Dec 2021, 22:00 XOYO, London
KIWI ACTUALLY Friday 10 December 2021

KIWI ACTUALLY

Fri 10 Dec 2021, 22:00 XOYO, London
Lucy Spraggan Friday 10 December 2021

Lucy Spraggan

Fri 10 Dec 2021, 19:00 XOYO, London
Pleasurehood Saturdays Saturday 11 December 2021

Pleasurehood Saturdays

Sat 11 Dec 2021, 22:00 XOYO, London
Pleasurehood Saturdays Saturday 18 December 2021

Pleasurehood Saturdays

Sat 18 Dec 2021, 22:00 XOYO, London
RISE : CHRISTMAS SPECIAL Saturday 18 December 2021

RISE : CHRISTMAS SPECIAL

Sat 18 Dec 2021, 14:00 XOYO, London
Jelani Blackman Thursday 13 January 2022

Jelani Blackman

Thu 13 Jan 2022, 19:00 XOYO, London
RUN RUMO PLUS SPECIAL GUESTS Saturday 29 January 2022

RUN RUMO PLUS SPECIAL GUESTS

Sat 29 Jan 2022, 19:00 XOYO, London
Snakehips : London Friday 4 February 2022

Snakehips : London

Fri 4 Feb 2022, 22:00 XOYO, London
NOISY Thursday 17 February 2022

NOISY

Thu 17 Feb 2022, 19:00 XOYO, London
THE HOLLOWAYS PLUS SPECIAL GUESTS Saturday 5 March 2022

THE HOLLOWAYS PLUS SPECIAL GUESTS

Sat 5 Mar 2022, 19:00 XOYO, London
Sam Gellaitry Friday 18 March 2022

Sam Gellaitry

Fri 18 Mar 2022, 18:30 XOYO, London

Upcoming Events in XOYO





You can also be interested in...


tickets london

  

live music london thursday 17 february 2022

  

places london

  

whats on tuesday london

  

parties london

  

  • more »