This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Find out the event agenda of XOYO that has 51 events for 2018 and 2019. The venue is located at 32-37 Cowper St in London. Get the directions and the map here.

Bomba Estereo Monday 16 July 2018

Bomba Estereo

Mon 16 Jul 2018, 19:00 XOYO, London
Flava D Residency Friday 20 July 2018

Flava D Residency

Fri 20 Jul 2018, 21:30 XOYO, London
Four Weeks At The Disco (Day & Night Series) Saturday 21 July 2018

Four Weeks At The Disco (Day & Night Series)

Sat 21 Jul 2018, 15:00 XOYO, London
A Night of Amy (Anniversary Special) Monday 23 July 2018

A Night of Amy (Anniversary Special)

Mon 23 Jul 2018, 19:00 XOYO, London
Flava D Residency Friday 27 July 2018

Flava D Residency

Fri 27 Jul 2018, 21:30 XOYO, London
Four Weeks At The Disco (Day & Night Series) Saturday 28 July 2018

Four Weeks At The Disco (Day & Night Series)

Sat 28 Jul 2018, 15:00 XOYO, London
The Fame: an Orchestral Rendition of Lady Gaga Tuesday 31 July 2018

The Fame: an Orchestral Rendition of Lady Gaga

Tue 31 Jul 2018, 19:00 XOYO, London
Flava D Residency Friday 3 August 2018

Flava D Residency

Fri 3 Aug 2018, 21:30 XOYO, London
XOYO Loves Saturday 4 August 2018

XOYO Loves

Sat 4 Aug 2018, 21:30 XOYO, London
Flava D Residency Friday 10 August 2018

Flava D Residency

Fri 10 Aug 2018, 21:30 XOYO, London
XOYO Live Friday 10 August 2018

XOYO Live

Fri 10 Aug 2018, 19:00 XOYO, London
Black Motion Friday 10 August 2018

Black Motion

Fri 10 Aug 2018, 19:00 XOYO, London
XOYO Loves Saturday 11 August 2018

XOYO Loves

Sat 11 Aug 2018, 21:30 XOYO, London
An Orchestral Rendition of DR Dre's 2001 Saturday 11 August 2018

An Orchestral Rendition of DR Dre's 2001

Sat 11 Aug 2018, 19:00 XOYO, London
A Night of Whitney (Anniversary Special) Monday 13 August 2018

A Night of Whitney (Anniversary Special)

Mon 13 Aug 2018, 19:00 XOYO, London
Wiki Tuesday 14 August 2018

Wiki

Tue 14 Aug 2018, 19:00 XOYO, London
Fatima & Eglo Live Band Wednesday 15 August 2018

Fatima & Eglo Live Band

Wed 15 Aug 2018, 19:00 XOYO, London
Suspect Thursday 16 August 2018

Suspect

Thu 16 Aug 2018, 19:00 XOYO, London
XOYO 6th Birthday Friday 17 August 2018

XOYO 6th Birthday

Fri 17 Aug 2018, 21:30 XOYO, London
Wiley Friday 17 August 2018

Wiley

Fri 17 Aug 2018, 21:30 XOYO, London
XOYO 6th Birthday Saturday 18 August 2018

XOYO 6th Birthday

Sat 18 Aug 2018, 21:30 XOYO, London
Young M.A Tuesday 21 August 2018

Young M.A

Tue 21 Aug 2018, 19:00 XOYO, London
Flava D Residency Friday 24 August 2018

Flava D Residency

Fri 24 Aug 2018, 21:30 XOYO, London
XOYO LOVES Saturday 25 August 2018

XOYO LOVES

Sat 25 Aug 2018, 21:30 XOYO, London
Bank Holiday Sunday Sunday 26 August 2018

Bank Holiday Sunday

Sun 26 Aug 2018, 21:30 XOYO, London
Orchestra Orange: a Live Rendition of Frank Ocean Thursday 30 August 2018

Orchestra Orange: a Live Rendition of Frank Ocean

Thu 30 Aug 2018, 19:00 XOYO, London
Flava D Residency Friday 31 August 2018

Flava D Residency

Fri 31 Aug 2018, 21:30 XOYO, London
XOYO Loves Saturday 1 September 2018

XOYO Loves

Sat 1 Sep 2018, 21:30 XOYO, London
Flava D Residency Friday 7 September 2018

Flava D Residency

Fri 7 Sep 2018, 21:30 XOYO, London
XOYO Loves Saturday 8 September 2018

XOYO Loves

Sat 8 Sep 2018, 21:30 XOYO, London
Romeo Elvis Thursday 13 September 2018

Romeo Elvis

Thu 13 Sep 2018, 19:00 XOYO, London
Flava D Residency Friday 14 September 2018

Flava D Residency

Fri 14 Sep 2018, 21:30 XOYO, London
XOYO Loves Saturday 15 September 2018

XOYO Loves

Sat 15 Sep 2018, 21:30 XOYO, London
The College Dropout: an Orchestral Rendition Saturday 15 September 2018

The College Dropout: an Orchestral Rendition

Sat 15 Sep 2018, 19:00 XOYO, London
Gryffin Thursday 20 September 2018

Gryffin

Thu 20 Sep 2018, 19:00 XOYO, London
Flava D Residency Friday 21 September 2018

Flava D Residency

Fri 21 Sep 2018, 21:30 XOYO, London
XOYO Residency: July - September Friday 28 September 2018

XOYO Residency: July - September

Fri 28 Sep 2018, 21:30 XOYO, London
XOYO Loves: Rodriguez Jr + M.A.N.D.Y Saturday 29 September 2018

XOYO Loves: Rodriguez Jr + M.A.N.D.Y

Sat 29 Sep 2018, 21:30 XOYO, London
Night Lovell Monday 1 October 2018

Night Lovell

Mon 1 Oct 2018, 19:00 XOYO, London
SOB X RBE Wednesday 12 December 2018

SOB X RBE

Wed 12 Dec 2018, 19:00 XOYO, London

Upcoming Events in XOYO





You can also be interested in...


parties london

  

shows rock london

  

going out monday london

  

going out london

  

tickets london

  

  • more »