This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Find out the event agenda of XOYO that has 20 events for 2019 and 2020. The venue is located at 32-37 Cowper St in London. Get the directions and the map here.

The London Disco Wednesday 23 January 2019

The London Disco

Wed 23 Jan 2019, 22:00 XOYO, London
Andy C Residency Friday 25 January 2019

Andy C Residency

Fri 25 Jan 2019, 21:30 XOYO, London
Pleasurehood Saturday 26 January 2019

Pleasurehood

Sat 26 Jan 2019, 21:30 XOYO, London
Andy C Residency Friday 1 February 2019

Andy C Residency

Fri 1 Feb 2019, 21:30 XOYO, London
Andy C Residency Friday 8 February 2019

Andy C Residency

Fri 8 Feb 2019, 21:30 XOYO, London
Pleasurehood Saturday 9 February 2019

Pleasurehood

Sat 9 Feb 2019, 21:30 XOYO, London
Andy C Residency Friday 15 February 2019

Andy C Residency

Fri 15 Feb 2019, 21:30 XOYO, London
Pleasurehood Saturday 16 February 2019

Pleasurehood

Sat 16 Feb 2019, 21:30 XOYO, London
Andy C Residency Friday 22 February 2019

Andy C Residency

Fri 22 Feb 2019, 21:30 XOYO, London
Andy C Residency Friday 1 March 2019

Andy C Residency

Fri 1 Mar 2019, 21:30 XOYO, London
Andy C Residency Friday 8 March 2019

Andy C Residency

Fri 8 Mar 2019, 21:30 XOYO, London
Night Lovell Saturday 9 March 2019

Night Lovell

Sat 9 Mar 2019, 19:00 XOYO, London
Andy C Residency Friday 15 March 2019

Andy C Residency

Fri 15 Mar 2019, 21:30 XOYO, London
Mella Dee (all Night Long) Saturday 16 March 2019

Mella Dee (all Night Long)

Sat 16 Mar 2019, 21:30 XOYO, London
Andy C Residency Friday 22 March 2019

Andy C Residency

Fri 22 Mar 2019, 21:30 XOYO, London
Pleasurehood: Todd Edwards Saturday 23 March 2019

Pleasurehood: Todd Edwards

Sat 23 Mar 2019, 21:30 XOYO, London
Andy C Residency Friday 29 March 2019

Andy C Residency

Fri 29 Mar 2019, 21:30 XOYO, London
Pleasurehood: Project Pablo Saturday 30 March 2019

Pleasurehood: Project Pablo

Sat 30 Mar 2019, 21:30 XOYO, London
Pleasurehood: Cassius Saturday 6 April 2019

Pleasurehood: Cassius

Sat 6 Apr 2019, 21:30 XOYO, London

Upcoming Events in XOYO





You can also be interested in...


tickets london

  

concert venues london

  

going out london march 2019

  

music festivals london february 2019

  

going out london friday 22 march 2019