This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Village Underground




54 Holywell Ln


London



Go to Map


Village Underground




+ See more at http://www.villageunderground.co.uk/

Village Underground

Find out the event agenda of Village Underground that has 52 events for 2021 and 2022. The venue is located at 54 Holywell Ln in London. Get the directions and the map here.

HENGE Wednesday 29 September 2021

HENGE

Wed 29 Sep 2021, 19:30 Village Underground, London
Andhim Friday 1 October 2021

Andhim

Fri 1 Oct 2021, 12:30 Village Underground, London
RE:GENERATE Afterparty Saturday 2 October 2021

RE:GENERATE Afterparty

Sat 2 Oct 2021, 23:00 Village Underground, London
Art School Girlfriend Tuesday 5 October 2021

Art School Girlfriend

Tue 5 Oct 2021, 19:30 Village Underground, London
Avalon Emerson Saturday 9 October 2021

Avalon Emerson

Sat 9 Oct 2021, 22:00 Village Underground, London
Babeheaven Monday 11 October 2021

Babeheaven

Mon 11 Oct 2021, 19:30 Village Underground, London
Bo Ningen NEW DATE Wednesday 13 October 2021

Bo Ningen NEW DATE

Wed 13 Oct 2021, 19:30 Village Underground, London
Kampire Friday 15 October 2021

Kampire

Fri 15 Oct 2021, 22:00 Village Underground, London
Transmissions: Wormhole Curated by Objekt Saturday 16 October 2021

Transmissions: Wormhole Curated by Objekt

Sat 16 Oct 2021, 22:00 Village Underground, London
Culture Shock presents Visions / AV Friday 22 October 2021

Culture Shock presents Visions / AV

Fri 22 Oct 2021, 22:00 Village Underground, London
Bondax & Friends Saturday 23 October 2021

Bondax & Friends

Sat 23 Oct 2021, 22:00 Village Underground, London
FINN FOXELL Sunday 24 October 2021

FINN FOXELL

Sun 24 Oct 2021, 19:30 Village Underground, London
Tourist Monday 25 October 2021

Tourist

Mon 25 Oct 2021, 19:30 Village Underground, London
Tourist Tuesday 26 October 2021

Tourist

Tue 26 Oct 2021, 19:30 Village Underground, London
Prospa present Rave Science Friday 29 October 2021

Prospa present Rave Science

Fri 29 Oct 2021, 22:00 Village Underground, London
Pip Millett Monday 1 November 2021

Pip Millett

Mon 1 Nov 2021, 19:30 Village Underground, London
Leifur James Tuesday 2 November 2021

Leifur James

Tue 2 Nov 2021, 18:30 Village Underground, London
Marie Davidson & L’Oeil Nu Wednesday 3 November 2021

Marie Davidson & L’Oeil Nu

Wed 3 Nov 2021, 19:30 Village Underground, London
HAAi - All Night Long Friday 5 November 2021

HAAi - All Night Long

Fri 5 Nov 2021, 22:00 Village Underground, London
JANE WEAVER Sunday 7 November 2021

JANE WEAVER

Sun 7 Nov 2021, 19:30 Village Underground, London
PITCHFORK MUSIC FESTIVAL Wednesday 10 November 2021

PITCHFORK MUSIC FESTIVAL

Wed 10 Nov 2021, 19:30 Village Underground, London
Charlotte Adigéry Wednesday 10 November 2021

Charlotte Adigéry

Wed 10 Nov 2021, 20:00 Village Underground, London
Erol Alkan - To The Rhythm Friday 12 November 2021

Erol Alkan - To The Rhythm

Fri 12 Nov 2021, 21:00 Village Underground, London
Mella Dee All Night Long Saturday 13 November 2021

Mella Dee All Night Long

Sat 13 Nov 2021, 22:00 Village Underground, London
Katy B Monday 15 November 2021

Katy B

Mon 15 Nov 2021, 19:30 Village Underground, London
KOJAQUE Tuesday 16 November 2021

KOJAQUE

Tue 16 Nov 2021, 19:30 Village Underground, London
The Irrepressibles Sunday 21 November 2021

The Irrepressibles

Sun 21 Nov 2021, 19:30 Village Underground, London
Porridge Radio Tuesday 23 November 2021

Porridge Radio

Tue 23 Nov 2021, 19:30 Village Underground, London
Porridge Radio Wednesday 24 November 2021

Porridge Radio

Wed 24 Nov 2021, 19:30 Village Underground, London
ENRICO SANGIULIANO Friday 26 November 2021

ENRICO SANGIULIANO

Fri 26 Nov 2021, 22:00 Village Underground, London
Dom Dolla Saturday 27 November 2021

Dom Dolla

Sat 27 Nov 2021, 22:00 Village Underground, London
LONE - LIVE Sunday 28 November 2021

LONE - LIVE

Sun 28 Nov 2021, 19:30 Village Underground, London
NiNE8 COLLECTIVE Monday 29 November 2021

NiNE8 COLLECTIVE

Mon 29 Nov 2021, 19:30 Village Underground, London
Kidnap & Friends Saturday 4 December 2021

Kidnap & Friends

Sat 4 Dec 2021, 23:00 Village Underground, London
Katy J Pearson Monday 6 December 2021

Katy J Pearson

Mon 6 Dec 2021, 19:30 Village Underground, London
We Were Promised Jetpacks Tuesday 7 December 2021

We Were Promised Jetpacks

Tue 7 Dec 2021, 19:30 Village Underground, London
Reinier Zonneveld Saturday 11 December 2021

Reinier Zonneveld

Sat 11 Dec 2021, 22:00 Village Underground, London
I Like Trains Sunday 12 December 2021

I Like Trains

Sun 12 Dec 2021, 19:30 Village Underground, London
Los Campesinos! Tuesday 14 December 2021

Los Campesinos!

Tue 14 Dec 2021, 19:30 Village Underground, London
Labyrinth Sessions: Studio Barnhus All Night Long Saturday 18 December 2021

Labyrinth Sessions: Studio Barnhus All Night Long

Sat 18 Dec 2021, 22:00 Village Underground, London
K.FLAY Friday 28 January 2022

K.FLAY

Fri 28 Jan 2022, 18:30 Village Underground, London
Lowes Wednesday 2 February 2022

Lowes

Wed 2 Feb 2022, 19:30 Village Underground, London
ICARUS Sunday 6 February 2022

ICARUS

Sun 6 Feb 2022, 19:30 Village Underground, London
Parallel Lines Presents: Odezenne + Guests Saturday 12 February 2022

Parallel Lines Presents: Odezenne + Guests

Sat 12 Feb 2022, 19:30 Village Underground, London
Matt Maltese Monday 14 February 2022

Matt Maltese

Mon 14 Feb 2022, 19:30 Village Underground, London
Lily Moore NEW DATE Tuesday 15 February 2022

Lily Moore NEW DATE

Tue 15 Feb 2022, 19:30 Village Underground, London
YARD ACT Thursday 17 February 2022

YARD ACT

Thu 17 Feb 2022, 19:30 Village Underground, London
Bradley Zero All Night Long Saturday 19 February 2022

Bradley Zero All Night Long

Sat 19 Feb 2022, 22:00 Village Underground, London
Master Peace Sunday 6 March 2022

Master Peace

Sun 6 Mar 2022, 19:30 Village Underground, London
Josef Salvat Tuesday 8 March 2022

Josef Salvat

Tue 8 Mar 2022, 19:30 Village Underground, London
GIANT ROOKS . NEW DATE Wednesday 16 March 2022

GIANT ROOKS . NEW DATE

Wed 16 Mar 2022, 19:30 Village Underground, London
Tommy Genesis Wednesday 4 May 2022

Tommy Genesis

Wed 4 May 2022, 19:30 Village Underground, London

Upcoming Events in Village Underground





You can also be interested in...


parties london

  

tickets london

  

whats on london

  

venues london

  

going out london october 2021

  

  • more »