This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Village Underground




54 Holywell Ln


London



Go to Map


Village Underground




+ See more at http://www.villageunderground.co.uk/

Village Underground

Find out the event agenda of Village Underground that has 44 events for 2018 and 2019. The venue is located at 54 Holywell Ln in London. Get the directions and the map here.

Superstition x All Points East Afters Friday 25 May 2018

Superstition x All Points East Afters

Fri 25 May 2018, 22:00 Village Underground, London
Mixpak Takeover Saturday 26 May 2018

Mixpak Takeover

Sat 26 May 2018, 22:00 Village Underground, London
Big Freedia Sunday 27 May 2018

Big Freedia

Sun 27 May 2018, 19:30 Village Underground, London
Nilüfer Yanya Tuesday 29 May 2018

Nilüfer Yanya

Tue 29 May 2018, 19:30 Village Underground, London
Confidence Man Wednesday 30 May 2018

Confidence Man

Wed 30 May 2018, 19:30 Village Underground, London
RAYE Thursday 31 May 2018

RAYE

Thu 31 May 2018, 19:30 Village Underground, London
Flying Circus Saturday 2 June 2018

Flying Circus

Sat 2 Jun 2018, 22:00 Village Underground, London
Zeal & Ardor Monday 4 June 2018

Zeal & Ardor

Mon 4 Jun 2018, 19:30 Village Underground, London
PREOCCUPATIONS Tuesday 5 June 2018

PREOCCUPATIONS

Tue 5 Jun 2018, 19:00 Village Underground, London
Joe Kay (Soulection) + Friends Friday 8 June 2018

Joe Kay (Soulection) + Friends

Fri 8 Jun 2018, 22:00 Village Underground, London
Nicola Cruz (UK Debut) Saturday 9 June 2018

Nicola Cruz (UK Debut)

Sat 9 Jun 2018, 22:00 Village Underground, London
Jamie Isaac Tuesday 12 June 2018

Jamie Isaac

Tue 12 Jun 2018, 19:30 Village Underground, London
Charli XCX sold out - Sign up to waiting list Tuesday 19 June 2018

Charli XCX sold out - Sign up to waiting list

Tue 19 Jun 2018, 19:30 Village Underground, London
DAEDELUS (live AV set) Friday 22 June 2018

DAEDELUS (live AV set)

Fri 22 Jun 2018, 22:00 Village Underground, London
Labyrinth X Melodic Diggers + more TBA Saturday 30 June 2018

Labyrinth X Melodic Diggers + more TBA

Sat 30 Jun 2018, 22:00 Village Underground, London
Smino Monday 2 July 2018

Smino

Mon 2 Jul 2018, 19:30 Village Underground, London
Zoé at Village Underground Monday 30 July 2018

Zoé at Village Underground

Mon 30 Jul 2018, 19:30 Village Underground, London
BaianaSystem + Special guests Tuesday 31 July 2018

BaianaSystem + Special guests

Tue 31 Jul 2018, 19:30 Village Underground, London
Hobo Johnson & The Lovemakers Tuesday 7 August 2018

Hobo Johnson & The Lovemakers

Tue 7 Aug 2018, 19:30 Village Underground, London
Hobo Johnson & The Lovemakers Thursday 9 August 2018

Hobo Johnson & The Lovemakers

Thu 9 Aug 2018, 19:30 Village Underground, London
Dirty Projectors Tuesday 21 August 2018

Dirty Projectors

Tue 21 Aug 2018, 19:30 Village Underground, London
Kevin Morby AT HAC Wednesday 22 August 2018

Kevin Morby AT HAC

Wed 22 Aug 2018, 19:30 Village Underground, London
Dirty Projectors Wednesday 22 August 2018

Dirty Projectors

Wed 22 Aug 2018, 19:30 Village Underground, London
Noname Tuesday 28 August 2018

Noname

Tue 28 Aug 2018, 19:30 Village Underground, London
Amen Dunes Monday 3 September 2018

Amen Dunes

Mon 3 Sep 2018, 19:30 Village Underground, London
Imarhan Tuesday 4 September 2018

Imarhan

Tue 4 Sep 2018, 19:30 Village Underground, London
Kero Kero Bonito Tuesday 11 September 2018

Kero Kero Bonito

Tue 11 Sep 2018, 19:30 Village Underground, London
MNDSGN, LAPALUX, CID RIM & KAI WHISTON AT HAC Saturday 22 September 2018

MNDSGN, LAPALUX, CID RIM & KAI WHISTON AT HAC

Sat 22 Sep 2018, 21:00 Village Underground, London
Oscar Jerome Tuesday 25 September 2018

Oscar Jerome

Tue 25 Sep 2018, 19:30 Village Underground, London
DARWIN DEEZ Monday 1 October 2018

DARWIN DEEZ

Mon 1 Oct 2018, 19:30 Village Underground, London
IDER Tuesday 2 October 2018

IDER

Tue 2 Oct 2018, 19:30 Village Underground, London
Rival Consoles at HAC Tuesday 2 October 2018

Rival Consoles at HAC

Tue 2 Oct 2018, 19:30 Village Underground, London
Col3trane Monday 8 October 2018

Col3trane

Mon 8 Oct 2018, 09:00 Village Underground, London
Franc Moody Tuesday 16 October 2018

Franc Moody

Tue 16 Oct 2018, 19:30 Village Underground, London
Stephen Malkmus & The Jicks AT HAC Wednesday 24 October 2018

Stephen Malkmus & The Jicks AT HAC

Wed 24 Oct 2018, 19:30 Village Underground, London
Elder Island Tuesday 6 November 2018

Elder Island

Tue 6 Nov 2018, 19:30 Village Underground, London
Jane Weaver 'Loops in the Secret Society’ at HAC Tuesday 6 November 2018

Jane Weaver 'Loops in the Secret Society’ at HAC

Tue 6 Nov 2018, 19:00 Village Underground, London
Blanco White Tuesday 13 November 2018

Blanco White

Tue 13 Nov 2018, 19:30 Village Underground, London
Kelly Lee Owens + guests Thursday 15 November 2018

Kelly Lee Owens + guests

Thu 15 Nov 2018, 19:30 Village Underground, London
65Daysofstatic: Decomposition Theory Tuesday 20 November 2018

65Daysofstatic: Decomposition Theory

Tue 20 Nov 2018, 19:30 Village Underground, London
Fatoumata Diawara at HAC Tuesday 20 November 2018

Fatoumata Diawara at HAC

Tue 20 Nov 2018, 19:00 Village Underground, London
Sunflower Bean at HAC Thursday 22 November 2018

Sunflower Bean at HAC

Thu 22 Nov 2018, 19:00 Village Underground, London
Middle Kids Monday 26 November 2018

Middle Kids

Mon 26 Nov 2018, 19:30 Village Underground, London
Daley - rescheduled date Tuesday 11 December 2018

Daley - rescheduled date

Tue 11 Dec 2018, 19:30 Village Underground, London

Upcoming Events in Village Underground





You can also be interested in...


events indie london

  

live music london

  

going out london

  

events soul london

  

theatre london

  

  • more »