This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Village Underground




54 Holywell Ln


London



Go to Map


Village Underground




+ See more at http://www.villageunderground.co.uk/

Village Underground

Find out the event agenda of Village Underground that has 21 events for 2020 and 2021. The venue is located at 54 Holywell Ln in London. Get the directions and the map here.

TOPS Tuesday 3 November 2020

TOPS

Tue 3 Nov 2020, 19:30 Village Underground, London
Icarus Sunday 15 November 2020

Icarus

Sun 15 Nov 2020, 20:00 Village Underground, London
Sarathy Korwar . CANCELLED Monday 16 November 2020

Sarathy Korwar . CANCELLED

Mon 16 Nov 2020, 19:30 Village Underground, London
Be Svendsen - 'Man On The Run’ . CANCELLED Sunday 22 November 2020

Be Svendsen - 'Man On The Run’ . CANCELLED

Sun 22 Nov 2020, 20:00 Village Underground, London
Channel One Sound System Sunday 6 December 2020

Channel One Sound System

Sun 6 Dec 2020, 18:00 Village Underground, London
Holy Fuck + guests . CANCELLED Thursday 21 January 2021

Holy Fuck + guests . CANCELLED

Thu 21 Jan 2021, 19:30 Village Underground, London
Babeheaven Tuesday 23 February 2021

Babeheaven

Tue 23 Feb 2021, 19:30 Village Underground, London
Porridge Radio . NEW DATE Tuesday 2 March 2021

Porridge Radio . NEW DATE

Tue 2 Mar 2021, 19:30 Village Underground, London
Leifur James Tuesday 9 March 2021

Leifur James

Tue 9 Mar 2021, 19:30 Village Underground, London
HENGE Wednesday 10 March 2021

HENGE

Wed 10 Mar 2021, 19:30 Village Underground, London
KANINE: DEBUT HEADLINE SHOW Friday 9 April 2021

KANINE: DEBUT HEADLINE SHOW

Fri 9 Apr 2021, 22:00 Village Underground, London
We Were Promised Jetpacks Tuesday 13 April 2021

We Were Promised Jetpacks

Tue 13 Apr 2021, 19:30 Village Underground, London
GIANT ROOKS . NEW DATE Wednesday 14 April 2021

GIANT ROOKS . NEW DATE

Wed 14 Apr 2021, 19:30 Village Underground, London
Polo & Pan Monday 19 April 2021

Polo & Pan

Mon 19 Apr 2021, 19:30 Village Underground, London
Pip Millett Tuesday 20 April 2021

Pip Millett

Tue 20 Apr 2021, 19:30 Village Underground, London
Bo Ningen NEW DATE Wednesday 21 April 2021

Bo Ningen NEW DATE

Wed 21 Apr 2021, 19:30 Village Underground, London
Erol Alkan - To The Rhythm Friday 23 April 2021

Erol Alkan - To The Rhythm

Fri 23 Apr 2021, 21:00 Village Underground, London
Tourist Wednesday 28 April 2021

Tourist

Wed 28 Apr 2021, 19:30 Village Underground, London
Tourist Thursday 29 April 2021

Tourist

Thu 29 Apr 2021, 19:30 Village Underground, London
Lily Moore Tuesday 4 May 2021

Lily Moore

Tue 4 May 2021, 19:30 Village Underground, London
Jane Weaver Tuesday 15 June 2021

Jane Weaver

Tue 15 Jun 2021, 19:00 Village Underground, London

Upcoming Events in Village Underground





You can also be interested in...


shows indie london

  

tickets london

  

concerts jazz london

  

party places london

  

upcoming concerts london january 2021

  

  • more »