This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Union Chapel




Compton Ave, London N1 2XD




Go to Map


Union Chapel




+ See more at http://www.unionchapel.org.uk/

Union Chapel

Find out the event agenda of Union Chapel that has 18 events for 2021 and 2022. The venue is located at Compton Ave, London N1 2XD in London. Get the directions and the map here.

Michael Rother Wednesday 26 May 2021

Michael Rother

Wed 26 May 2021, 19:00 Union Chapel, London
Faust Wednesday 9 June 2021

Faust

Wed 9 Jun 2021, 19:30 Union Chapel, London
Celeste From Tuesday 6 July to Saturday 10 July 2021

Celeste

Union Chapel, London
Milton Jones Saturday 28 August 2021

Milton Jones

Sat 28 Aug 2021, 19:45 Union Chapel, London
Julianna Barwick Saturday 11 September 2021

Julianna Barwick

Sat 11 Sep 2021, 19:30 Union Chapel, London
Martha Wainwright Monday 20 September 2021

Martha Wainwright

Mon 20 Sep 2021, 19:00 Union Chapel, London
Birds On the Wire Thursday 23 September 2021

Birds On the Wire

Thu 23 Sep 2021, 19:00 Union Chapel, London
Mammal Hands Thursday 30 September 2021

Mammal Hands

Thu 30 Sep 2021, 19:30 Union Chapel, London
Howard Jones Friday 1 October 2021

Howard Jones

Fri 1 Oct 2021, 19:00 Union Chapel, London
Diana Jones Tuesday 5 October 2021

Diana Jones

Tue 5 Oct 2021, 19:30 Union Chapel, London
Caravan Thursday 7 October 2021

Caravan

Thu 7 Oct 2021, 19:00 Union Chapel, London
Graham Gouldman Friday 8 October 2021

Graham Gouldman

Fri 8 Oct 2021, 19:30 Union Chapel, London
Roddy Woomble Saturday 9 October 2021

Roddy Woomble

Sat 9 Oct 2021, 19:00 Union Chapel, London
Laura Veirs Tuesday 19 October 2021

Laura Veirs

Tue 19 Oct 2021, 19:00 Union Chapel, London
Eivor Saturday 23 October 2021

Eivor

Sat 23 Oct 2021, 19:00 Union Chapel, London
Show of Hands Friday 29 October 2021

Show of Hands

Fri 29 Oct 2021, 19:00 Union Chapel, London
Hue and Cry Thursday 4 November 2021

Hue and Cry

Thu 4 Nov 2021, 19:00 Union Chapel, London
Estas Tonne Friday 5 November 2021

Estas Tonne

Fri 5 Nov 2021, 20:00 Union Chapel, London

Upcoming Events in Union Chapel





You can also be interested in...


going out london

  

theatre plays london

  

tickets london

  

live music london

  

  • more »