This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Union Chapel




Compton Ave, London N1 2XD




Go to Map


Union Chapel




+ See more at http://www.unionchapel.org.uk/

Union Chapel

Find out the event agenda of Union Chapel that has 55 events for 2018 and 2019. The venue is located at Compton Ave, London N1 2XD in London. Get the directions and the map here.

Tommy Emmanuel Thursday 24 May 2018

Tommy Emmanuel

Thu 24 May 2018, 19:45 Union Chapel, London
LIVE AT THE CHAPEL WITH MILTON JONES & NINA CONTI Saturday 2 June 2018

LIVE AT THE CHAPEL WITH MILTON JONES & NINA CONTI

Sat 2 Jun 2018, 18:30 Union Chapel, London
Milton Jones Saturday 2 June 2018

Milton Jones

Sat 2 Jun 2018, 19:45 Union Chapel, London
Craig Armstrong - Live In Concert Monday 4 June 2018

Craig Armstrong - Live In Concert

Mon 4 Jun 2018, 19:00 Union Chapel, London
Nouvelle Vague Tuesday 5 June 2018

Nouvelle Vague

Tue 5 Jun 2018, 19:00 Union Chapel, London
Laura Veirs Friday 8 June 2018

Laura Veirs

Fri 8 Jun 2018, 19:00 Union Chapel, London
John Moreland Thursday 21 June 2018

John Moreland

Thu 21 Jun 2018, 19:00 Union Chapel, London
CW Stoneking Thursday 28 June 2018

CW Stoneking

Thu 28 Jun 2018, 19:00 Union Chapel, London
Bugge Wessltoft Thursday 5 July 2018

Bugge Wessltoft

Thu 5 Jul 2018, 19:00 Union Chapel, London
LIVE AT THE CHAPEL WITH DAVID O'DOHERTY Saturday 7 July 2018

LIVE AT THE CHAPEL WITH DAVID O'DOHERTY

Sat 7 Jul 2018, 18:30 Union Chapel, London
Carla Bley Trio Saturday 14 July 2018

Carla Bley Trio

Sat 14 Jul 2018, 19:00 Union Chapel, London
The Naked And Famous Monday 16 July 2018

The Naked And Famous

Mon 16 Jul 2018, 19:00 Union Chapel, London
Joao Bosco, Hamilton De Holanda Friday 27 July 2018

Joao Bosco, Hamilton De Holanda

Fri 27 Jul 2018, 19:00 Union Chapel, London
Steven Page + Special Guests Friday 10 August 2018

Steven Page + Special Guests

Fri 10 Aug 2018, 07:00 Union Chapel, London
The Sun Ra Arkestra under the direction of Marshall Allan Thursday 16 August 2018

The Sun Ra Arkestra under the direction of Marshall Allan

Thu 16 Aug 2018, 07:00 Union Chapel, London
Goblin Performing Suspiria (40th Anniversary) Friday 17 August 2018

Goblin Performing Suspiria (40th Anniversary)

Fri 17 Aug 2018, 07:00 Union Chapel, London
Goblin Performing Dawn of The Dead (40th Anniversary) Saturday 18 August 2018

Goblin Performing Dawn of The Dead (40th Anniversary)

Sat 18 Aug 2018, 07:00 Union Chapel, London
Claudio Simonetti's Goblin Friday 17 and Saturday 18 August 2018

Claudio Simonetti's Goblin

Union Chapel, London
Maria Rita Tuesday 4 September 2018

Maria Rita

Tue 4 Sep 2018, 07:00 Union Chapel, London
Lucius Thursday 6 September 2018

Lucius

Thu 6 Sep 2018, 07:00 Union Chapel, London
Lee Ann Womack + Charlie Worsham Friday 7 September 2018

Lee Ann Womack + Charlie Worsham

Fri 7 Sep 2018, 07:00 Union Chapel, London
Hang Massive Saturday 8 September 2018

Hang Massive

Sat 8 Sep 2018, 06:30 Union Chapel, London
Jose James Monday 10 September 2018

Jose James

Mon 10 Sep 2018, 19:00 Union Chapel, London
Gryphon Friday 14 September 2018

Gryphon

Fri 14 Sep 2018, 07:00 Union Chapel, London
Benedict Allen: Ultimate Explorer Saturday 22 September 2018

Benedict Allen: Ultimate Explorer

Sat 22 Sep 2018, 07:00 Union Chapel, London
The Tallest Man On Earth Monday 24 September 2018

The Tallest Man On Earth

Mon 24 Sep 2018, 07:00 Union Chapel, London
The Tallest Man On Earth Tuesday 25 September 2018

The Tallest Man On Earth

Tue 25 Sep 2018, 07:00 Union Chapel, London
The Soul of Mantra | Deva Premal & Miten with Manose Thursday 27 September 2018

The Soul of Mantra | Deva Premal & Miten with Manose

Thu 27 Sep 2018, 06:00 Union Chapel, London
The Soul of Mantra | Deva Premal & Miten with Manose Friday 28 September 2018

The Soul of Mantra | Deva Premal & Miten with Manose

Fri 28 Sep 2018, 06:00 Union Chapel, London
Mark Lanegan Friday 5 October 2018

Mark Lanegan

Fri 5 Oct 2018, 19:00 Union Chapel, London
Mark Kozelek of Sun Kil Moon Thursday 11 October 2018

Mark Kozelek of Sun Kil Moon

Thu 11 Oct 2018, 07:00 Union Chapel, London
Ocean Film Festival World Tour Monday 15 October 2018

Ocean Film Festival World Tour

Mon 15 Oct 2018, 06:30 Union Chapel, London
Ocean Film Festival World Tour Tuesday 16 October 2018

Ocean Film Festival World Tour

Tue 16 Oct 2018, 06:30 Union Chapel, London
Ocean Film Festival World Tour Wednesday 17 October 2018

Ocean Film Festival World Tour

Wed 17 Oct 2018, 06:30 Union Chapel, London
Ocean Film Festival World Tour Thursday 18 October 2018

Ocean Film Festival World Tour

Thu 18 Oct 2018, 06:30 Union Chapel, London
Ocean Film Festival World Tour Friday 19 October 2018

Ocean Film Festival World Tour

Fri 19 Oct 2018, 06:30 Union Chapel, London
Ocean Film Festival World Tour Saturday 20 October 2018

Ocean Film Festival World Tour

Sat 20 Oct 2018, 06:30 Union Chapel, London
Novo Amor Monday 22 October 2018

Novo Amor

Mon 22 Oct 2018, 07:00 Union Chapel, London
Solomon Grey + Guests Thursday 25 October 2018

Solomon Grey + Guests

Thu 25 Oct 2018, 07:00 Union Chapel, London
Barry Adamson Tuesday 30 October 2018

Barry Adamson

Tue 30 Oct 2018, 19:00 Union Chapel, London
Fisherman´s Friends + Special Guests Friday 2 November 2018

Fisherman´s Friends + Special Guests

Fri 2 Nov 2018, 07:00 Union Chapel, London
Damien Jurado 'Over The Rainbows Tour' Monday 5 November 2018

Damien Jurado 'Over The Rainbows Tour'

Mon 5 Nov 2018, 07:00 Union Chapel, London
Show of Hands - Joint Venture Tour 2018 + Special Guests Saturday 10 November 2018

Show of Hands - Joint Venture Tour 2018 + Special Guests

Sat 10 Nov 2018, 07:00 Union Chapel, London
Over the Rhine Tuesday 13 November 2018

Over the Rhine

Tue 13 Nov 2018, 19:00 Union Chapel, London
Finbar Furey Thursday 15 November 2018

Finbar Furey

Thu 15 Nov 2018, 19:00 Union Chapel, London
The High Kings Friday 16 November 2018

The High Kings

Fri 16 Nov 2018, 07:00 Union Chapel, London
Alela Diane Monday 19 November 2018

Alela Diane

Mon 19 Nov 2018, 07:00 Union Chapel, London
Woman to Woman - Judie Tzuke, Beverley Craven & Julia Fordham Friday 23 November 2018

Woman to Woman - Judie Tzuke, Beverley Craven & Julia Fordham

Fri 23 Nov 2018, 07:00 Union Chapel, London
An Evening With Lau Saturday 24 November 2018

An Evening With Lau

Sat 24 Nov 2018, 07:00 Union Chapel, London
Camille O’Sullivan Thursday 29 November 2018

Camille O’Sullivan

Thu 29 Nov 2018, 07:00 Union Chapel, London
Glenn Tilbrook Saturday 1 December 2018

Glenn Tilbrook

Sat 1 Dec 2018, 07:00 Union Chapel, London
Tina Dico + Special Guests Friday 7 December 2018

Tina Dico + Special Guests

Fri 7 Dec 2018, 07:00 Union Chapel, London
Cara Dillon 'Upon A Winter’s Night’ Friday 14 December 2018

Cara Dillon 'Upon A Winter’s Night’

Fri 14 Dec 2018, 07:00 Union Chapel, London
Lamont Dozier + Jo Harman Friday 15 February 2019

Lamont Dozier + Jo Harman

Fri 15 Feb 2019, 07:00 Union Chapel, London
Lamont Dozier + Jo Harman Saturday 16 February 2019

Lamont Dozier + Jo Harman

Sat 16 Feb 2019, 07:00 Union Chapel, London

Upcoming Events in Union Chapel





You can also be interested in...


live music london

  

tickets london june 2018

  

live music indie london

  

things to do london november 2018

  

tickets london

  

  • more »