This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Union Chapel




Compton Ave, London N1 2XD




Go to Map


Union Chapel




+ See more at http://www.unionchapel.org.uk/

Union Chapel

Find out the event agenda of Union Chapel that has 6 events for 2019 and 2020. The venue is located at Compton Ave, London N1 2XD in London. Get the directions and the map here.

The Gloaming Monday 25 February 2019

The Gloaming

Mon 25 Feb 2019, 19:00 Union Chapel, London
Live At The Chapel with Milton Jones & Nina Conti Saturday 2 March 2019

Live At The Chapel with Milton Jones & Nina Conti

Sat 2 Mar 2019, 19:45 Union Chapel, London
Tom Rosenthal Tuesday 2 April 2019

Tom Rosenthal

Tue 2 Apr 2019, 19:00 Union Chapel, London
Live At The Chapel with Tim Key Saturday 6 April 2019

Live At The Chapel with Tim Key

Sat 6 Apr 2019, 19:45 Union Chapel, London
Boyce Avenue Monday 6 May 2019

Boyce Avenue

Mon 6 May 2019, 19:00 Union Chapel, London
Boyce Avenue Tuesday 7 May 2019

Boyce Avenue

Tue 7 May 2019, 19:00 Union Chapel, London

Upcoming Events in Union Chapel





You can also be interested in...


gigs monday london

  

live music london

  

tickets london

  

shows london march 2019

  

things to do london march 2019