This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Union Chapel




Compton Ave, London N1 2XD




Go to Map


Union Chapel




+ See more at http://www.unionchapel.org.uk/

Union Chapel

Find out the event agenda of Union Chapel that has 63 events for 2018 and 2019. The venue is located at Compton Ave, London N1 2XD in London. Get the directions and the map here.

How To Make a Pearl An evening with Guardian Docs Wednesday 21 February 2018

How To Make a Pearl An evening with Guardian Docs

Wed 21 Feb 2018, 07:00 Union Chapel, London
Open Wednesday Organ Sessions Philip Bricher Wednesday 21 February 2018

Open Wednesday Organ Sessions Philip Bricher

Wed 21 Feb 2018, 10:00 Union Chapel, London
The Gift Saturday 24 February 2018

The Gift

Sat 24 Feb 2018, 07:00 Union Chapel, London
Daylight Music 274 Solo Collective + DunningWebsterUnderwood Saturday 24 February 2018

Daylight Music 274 Solo Collective + DunningWebsterUnderwood

Sat 24 Feb 2018, 12:00 Union Chapel, London
Sunday Service Sunday 25 February 2018

Sunday Service

Sun 25 Feb 2018, 11:00 Union Chapel, London
Union Chapel Singers Monday 26 February 2018

Union Chapel Singers

Mon 26 Feb 2018, 07:30 Union Chapel, London
The Illegal Eagles Tuesday 27 February 2018

The Illegal Eagles

Tue 27 Feb 2018, 06:30 Union Chapel, London
Open Wednesday Gospel Workout Wednesday 28 February 2018

Open Wednesday Gospel Workout

Wed 28 Feb 2018, 10:00 Union Chapel, London
Live At the Chapel Saturday 3 March 2018

Live At the Chapel

Sat 3 Mar 2018, 19:45 Union Chapel, London
Sarah Darling Monday 5 March 2018

Sarah Darling

Mon 5 Mar 2018, 19:30 Union Chapel, London
Martin Harley & Daniel Kimbro Saturday 10 March 2018

Martin Harley & Daniel Kimbro

Sat 10 Mar 2018, 19:00 Union Chapel, London
Ant Middleton Monday 26 March 2018

Ant Middleton

Mon 26 Mar 2018, 19:00 Union Chapel, London
Backyard Cinema presents Romeo and Juliet Sunday 1 April 2018

Backyard Cinema presents Romeo and Juliet

Sun 1 Apr 2018, 06:30 Union Chapel, London
Sunday Service Sunday 1 April 2018

Sunday Service

Sun 1 Apr 2018, 11:00 Union Chapel, London
Backyard Cinema presents Romeo and Juliet Monday 2 April 2018

Backyard Cinema presents Romeo and Juliet

Mon 2 Apr 2018, 06:30 Union Chapel, London
Backyard Cinema presents Romeo and Juliet Tuesday 3 April 2018

Backyard Cinema presents Romeo and Juliet

Tue 3 Apr 2018, 06:30 Union Chapel, London
Backyard Cinema presents Romeo and Juliet Wednesday 4 April 2018

Backyard Cinema presents Romeo and Juliet

Wed 4 Apr 2018, 06:30 Union Chapel, London
Backyard Cinema presents Romeo and Juliet Thursday 5 April 2018

Backyard Cinema presents Romeo and Juliet

Thu 5 Apr 2018, 06:30 Union Chapel, London
Lizz Wright + Support Friday 6 April 2018

Lizz Wright + Support

Fri 6 Apr 2018, 07:00 Union Chapel, London
Alela Diane + Olivia Chaney Thursday 12 April 2018

Alela Diane + Olivia Chaney

Thu 12 Apr 2018, 07:00 Union Chapel, London
Tommy Fleming In Concert Friday 13 April 2018

Tommy Fleming In Concert

Fri 13 Apr 2018, 07:00 Union Chapel, London
The West Wing Weekly Saturday 14 April 2018

The West Wing Weekly

Sat 14 Apr 2018, 06:30 Union Chapel, London
Midori Takada + Jan Jelinek Tuesday 17 April 2018

Midori Takada + Jan Jelinek

Tue 17 Apr 2018, 07:00 Union Chapel, London
Kris Drever Friday 20 April 2018

Kris Drever

Fri 20 Apr 2018, 07:00 Union Chapel, London
Gisela Joao Saturday 21 April 2018

Gisela Joao

Sat 21 Apr 2018, 07:00 Union Chapel, London
Tangerine Dream Quantum of Electronic Evolution Monday 23 April 2018

Tangerine Dream Quantum of Electronic Evolution

Mon 23 Apr 2018, 07:00 Union Chapel, London
Tangerine Dream Richard Barbieri + Quantum of Electronic Evolution Tuesday 24 April 2018

Tangerine Dream Richard Barbieri + Quantum of Electronic Evolution

Tue 24 Apr 2018, 07:00 Union Chapel, London
An Evening With Baaba Maal - A Solo Performance Thursday 26 April 2018

An Evening With Baaba Maal - A Solo Performance

Thu 26 Apr 2018, 07:00 Union Chapel, London
An Evening With Baaba Maal - A Solo Performance Friday 27 April 2018

An Evening With Baaba Maal - A Solo Performance

Fri 27 Apr 2018, 07:00 Union Chapel, London
Harold Budd + Scanner Saturday 28 April 2018

Harold Budd + Scanner

Sat 28 Apr 2018, 07:00 Union Chapel, London
Angel Olsen Monday 30 April 2018

Angel Olsen

Mon 30 Apr 2018, 07:00 Union Chapel, London
Angel Olsen Tuesday 1 May 2018

Angel Olsen

Tue 1 May 2018, 07:00 Union Chapel, London
Freya Ridings Thursday 3 May 2018

Freya Ridings

Thu 3 May 2018, 07:00 Union Chapel, London
Scott Matthews Friday 4 May 2018

Scott Matthews

Fri 4 May 2018, 07:00 Union Chapel, London
Asaf Avidan + 'The Study On Falling' solo tour Tuesday 8 May 2018

Asaf Avidan + 'The Study On Falling' solo tour

Tue 8 May 2018, 07:00 Union Chapel, London
Eddi Reader + Special Guest Thursday 10 May 2018

Eddi Reader + Special Guest

Thu 10 May 2018, 07:00 Union Chapel, London
Jarek Nohavica + Robert Kusmierski [PL] Saturday 12 May 2018

Jarek Nohavica + Robert Kusmierski [PL]

Sat 12 May 2018, 07:00 Union Chapel, London
Catrin Finch & Seckou Keita + Gwyneth Glyn Saturday 12 May 2018

Catrin Finch & Seckou Keita + Gwyneth Glyn

Sat 12 May 2018, 06:30 Union Chapel, London
John Scofield Country For Old Men Tuesday 15 May 2018

John Scofield Country For Old Men

Tue 15 May 2018, 07:00 Union Chapel, London
I'm With Her See You Around Tour Thursday 17 May 2018

I'm With Her See You Around Tour

Thu 17 May 2018, 07:00 Union Chapel, London
Chaps Choir 5th Birthday Chapstravaganza Special Guests Saturday 19 May 2018

Chaps Choir 5th Birthday Chapstravaganza Special Guests

Sat 19 May 2018, 07:00 Union Chapel, London
Laura Veirs Friday 8 June 2018

Laura Veirs

Fri 8 Jun 2018, 19:00 Union Chapel, London
John Moreland Thursday 21 June 2018

John Moreland

Thu 21 Jun 2018, 19:00 Union Chapel, London
David O'Doherty Saturday 7 July 2018

David O'Doherty

Sat 7 Jul 2018, 19:45 Union Chapel, London
Hang Massive Saturday 8 September 2018

Hang Massive

Sat 8 Sep 2018, 06:30 Union Chapel, London
Gryphon Friday 14 September 2018

Gryphon

Fri 14 Sep 2018, 07:00 Union Chapel, London
The Soul of Mantra | Deva Premal & Miten with Manose Thursday 27 September 2018

The Soul of Mantra | Deva Premal & Miten with Manose

Thu 27 Sep 2018, 06:00 Union Chapel, London
The Soul of Mantra | Deva Premal & Miten with Manose Friday 28 September 2018

The Soul of Mantra | Deva Premal & Miten with Manose

Fri 28 Sep 2018, 06:00 Union Chapel, London
Mark Kozelek of Sun Kil Moon Thursday 11 October 2018

Mark Kozelek of Sun Kil Moon

Thu 11 Oct 2018, 07:00 Union Chapel, London
Ocean Film Festival World Tour Monday 15 October 2018

Ocean Film Festival World Tour

Mon 15 Oct 2018, 06:30 Union Chapel, London
Ocean Film Festival World Tour Tuesday 16 October 2018

Ocean Film Festival World Tour

Tue 16 Oct 2018, 06:30 Union Chapel, London
Ocean Film Festival World Tour Wednesday 17 October 2018

Ocean Film Festival World Tour

Wed 17 Oct 2018, 06:30 Union Chapel, London
Ocean Film Festival World Tour Thursday 18 October 2018

Ocean Film Festival World Tour

Thu 18 Oct 2018, 06:30 Union Chapel, London
Ocean Film Festival World Tour Friday 19 October 2018

Ocean Film Festival World Tour

Fri 19 Oct 2018, 06:30 Union Chapel, London
Ocean Film Festival World Tour Saturday 20 October 2018

Ocean Film Festival World Tour

Sat 20 Oct 2018, 06:30 Union Chapel, London
Solomon Grey + Guests Thursday 25 October 2018

Solomon Grey + Guests

Thu 25 Oct 2018, 07:00 Union Chapel, London
The High Kings Friday 16 November 2018

The High Kings

Fri 16 Nov 2018, 07:00 Union Chapel, London
Woman to Woman - Judie Tzuke, Beverley Craven & Julia Fordham Friday 23 November 2018

Woman to Woman - Judie Tzuke, Beverley Craven & Julia Fordham

Fri 23 Nov 2018, 07:00 Union Chapel, London
Camille O’Sullivan Thursday 29 November 2018

Camille O’Sullivan

Thu 29 Nov 2018, 07:00 Union Chapel, London
Tina Dico + Special Guests Friday 7 December 2018

Tina Dico + Special Guests

Fri 7 Dec 2018, 07:00 Union Chapel, London

Upcoming Events in Union Chapel





You can also be interested in...


theatre plays london

  

events house london

  

events soul london

  

events dance london

  

live music london march 2018

  

  • more »