This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Top Secret Comedy Club




170 Drury Lane


London



Go to Map


Top Secret Comedy Club




+ See more at http://www.thetopsecretcomedyclub.co.uk/

Top Secret Comedy Club

Find out the event agenda of Top Secret Comedy Club that has 74 events for 2021 and 2022. The venue is located at 170 Drury Lane in London. Get the directions and the map here.

Wednesday Zoom Stand Up Comedy Wednesday 14 April 2021

Wednesday Zoom Stand Up Comedy

Wed 14 Apr 2021, 20:00 Top Secret Comedy Club, London
Friday Zoom Stand Up Comedy Friday 16 April 2021

Friday Zoom Stand Up Comedy

Fri 16 Apr 2021, 20:00 Top Secret Comedy Club, London
Saturday Zoom Stand Up Comedy Saturday 17 April 2021

Saturday Zoom Stand Up Comedy

Sat 17 Apr 2021, 20:00 Top Secret Comedy Club, London
Sunday Zoom Stand Up Comedy Sunday 18 April 2021

Sunday Zoom Stand Up Comedy

Sun 18 Apr 2021, 20:00 Top Secret Comedy Club, London
Monday Stand Up Comedy Monday 17 May 2021

Monday Stand Up Comedy

Mon 17 May 2021, 20:00 Top Secret Comedy Club, London
Tuesday Stand Up Comedy Tuesday 18 May 2021

Tuesday Stand Up Comedy

Tue 18 May 2021, 20:00 Top Secret Comedy Club, London
Wednesday Stand Up Comedy Wednesday 19 May 2021

Wednesday Stand Up Comedy

Wed 19 May 2021, 20:00 Top Secret Comedy Club, London
Luke Toulson: Work In Progress Wednesday 19 May 2021

Luke Toulson: Work In Progress

Wed 19 May 2021, 18:30 Top Secret Comedy Club, London
Thursday Stand Up Comedy Thursday 20 May 2021

Thursday Stand Up Comedy

Thu 20 May 2021, 20:00 Top Secret Comedy Club, London
Friday Early Stand Up Comedy Friday 21 May 2021

Friday Early Stand Up Comedy

Fri 21 May 2021, 19:00 Top Secret Comedy Club, London
Saturday Late Stand Up Comedy Saturday 22 May 2021

Saturday Late Stand Up Comedy

Sat 22 May 2021, 21:00 Top Secret Comedy Club, London
Robert White Preview Sunday 23 May 2021

Robert White Preview

Sun 23 May 2021, 18:30 Top Secret Comedy Club, London
Sunday Early Stand Up Comedy Sunday 23 May 2021

Sunday Early Stand Up Comedy

Sun 23 May 2021, 18:00 Top Secret Comedy Club, London
Catherine Bohart: Work In Progress Monday 24 May 2021

Catherine Bohart: Work In Progress

Mon 24 May 2021, 18:00 Top Secret Comedy Club, London
Monday Stand Up Comedy Monday 24 May 2021

Monday Stand Up Comedy

Mon 24 May 2021, 20:00 Top Secret Comedy Club, London
Robert White Preview Tuesday 25 May 2021

Robert White Preview

Tue 25 May 2021, 18:30 Top Secret Comedy Club, London
Tuesday Stand Up Comedy Tuesday 25 May 2021

Tuesday Stand Up Comedy

Tue 25 May 2021, 20:00 Top Secret Comedy Club, London
Simon Brodkin: Troublemaker (Work In Progress) Wednesday 26 May 2021

Simon Brodkin: Troublemaker (Work In Progress)

Wed 26 May 2021, 18:30 Top Secret Comedy Club, London
Wednesday Stand Up Comedy Wednesday 26 May 2021

Wednesday Stand Up Comedy

Wed 26 May 2021, 20:00 Top Secret Comedy Club, London
Nico Yearwood: Work In Progress Thursday 27 May 2021

Nico Yearwood: Work In Progress

Thu 27 May 2021, 18:30 Top Secret Comedy Club, London
Thursday Stand Up Comedy Thursday 27 May 2021

Thursday Stand Up Comedy

Thu 27 May 2021, 20:00 Top Secret Comedy Club, London
Friday Early Stand Up Comedy Friday 28 May 2021

Friday Early Stand Up Comedy

Fri 28 May 2021, 19:00 Top Secret Comedy Club, London
Saturday Early Stand Up Comedy Saturday 29 May 2021

Saturday Early Stand Up Comedy

Sat 29 May 2021, 19:00 Top Secret Comedy Club, London
Sunday Early Stand Up Comedy Sunday 30 May 2021

Sunday Early Stand Up Comedy

Sun 30 May 2021, 18:00 Top Secret Comedy Club, London
Dane Baptiste: Work In Progress Monday 31 May 2021

Dane Baptiste: Work In Progress

Mon 31 May 2021, 18:30 Top Secret Comedy Club, London
Monday Stand Up Comedy Monday 31 May 2021

Monday Stand Up Comedy

Mon 31 May 2021, 20:00 Top Secret Comedy Club, London
Ali Woods: Work In Progress Tuesday 1 June 2021

Ali Woods: Work In Progress

Tue 1 Jun 2021, 18:00 Top Secret Comedy Club, London
Tuesday Stand Up Comedy Tuesday 1 June 2021

Tuesday Stand Up Comedy

Tue 1 Jun 2021, 20:00 Top Secret Comedy Club, London
Wednesday Stand Up Comedy Wednesday 2 June 2021

Wednesday Stand Up Comedy

Wed 2 Jun 2021, 20:00 Top Secret Comedy Club, London
Tez Ilyas: Work In Progress Wednesday 2 June 2021

Tez Ilyas: Work In Progress

Wed 2 Jun 2021, 18:30 Top Secret Comedy Club, London
Jacob Hawley Preview Thursday 3 June 2021

Jacob Hawley Preview

Thu 3 Jun 2021, 18:30 Top Secret Comedy Club, London
Kai Samra: Underclass Thursday 3 June 2021

Kai Samra: Underclass

Thu 3 Jun 2021, 18:00 Top Secret Comedy Club, London
Thursday Stand Up Comedy Thursday 3 June 2021

Thursday Stand Up Comedy

Thu 3 Jun 2021, 20:00 Top Secret Comedy Club, London
Friday Late Stand Up Comedy Friday 4 June 2021

Friday Late Stand Up Comedy

Fri 4 Jun 2021, 21:00 Top Secret Comedy Club, London
Saturday Early Stand Up Comedy Saturday 5 June 2021

Saturday Early Stand Up Comedy

Sat 5 Jun 2021, 19:00 Top Secret Comedy Club, London
Sunday Early Stand Up Comedy Sunday 6 June 2021

Sunday Early Stand Up Comedy

Sun 6 Jun 2021, 18:00 Top Secret Comedy Club, London
Sarah Keyworth: Work In Progress Monday 7 June 2021

Sarah Keyworth: Work In Progress

Mon 7 Jun 2021, 18:00 Top Secret Comedy Club, London
Monday Stand Up Comedy Monday 7 June 2021

Monday Stand Up Comedy

Mon 7 Jun 2021, 20:00 Top Secret Comedy Club, London
Tuesday Stand Up Comedy Tuesday 8 June 2021

Tuesday Stand Up Comedy

Tue 8 Jun 2021, 20:00 Top Secret Comedy Club, London
Michael Akadiri: Not Ready For This Tuesday 8 June 2021

Michael Akadiri: Not Ready For This

Tue 8 Jun 2021, 18:00 Top Secret Comedy Club, London
Alistair Barrie: Work In Progress Wednesday 9 June 2021

Alistair Barrie: Work In Progress

Wed 9 Jun 2021, 18:30 Top Secret Comedy Club, London
Stand Up With Janine Harouni (Please Remain Seated) Wednesday 9 June 2021

Stand Up With Janine Harouni (Please Remain Seated)

Wed 9 Jun 2021, 18:00 Top Secret Comedy Club, London
Thursday Stand Up Comedy Thursday 10 June 2021

Thursday Stand Up Comedy

Thu 10 Jun 2021, 20:00 Top Secret Comedy Club, London
Nabil Abdulrashid: Work In Process Thursday 10 June 2021

Nabil Abdulrashid: Work In Process

Thu 10 Jun 2021, 18:30 Top Secret Comedy Club, London
Friday Late Stand Up Comedy Friday 11 June 2021

Friday Late Stand Up Comedy

Fri 11 Jun 2021, 21:00 Top Secret Comedy Club, London
Saturday Early Stand Up Comedy Saturday 12 June 2021

Saturday Early Stand Up Comedy

Sat 12 Jun 2021, 17:00 Top Secret Comedy Club, London
Sunday Early Stand Up Comedy Sunday 13 June 2021

Sunday Early Stand Up Comedy

Sun 13 Jun 2021, 18:00 Top Secret Comedy Club, London
Josephine Lacey: Autism Mama... And Puberty Sunday 13 June 2021

Josephine Lacey: Autism Mama... And Puberty

Sun 13 Jun 2021, 16:45 Top Secret Comedy Club, London
Maria Shehata: Work In Progress Monday 14 June 2021

Maria Shehata: Work In Progress

Mon 14 Jun 2021, 18:30 Top Secret Comedy Club, London
Monday Stand Up Comedy Monday 14 June 2021

Monday Stand Up Comedy

Mon 14 Jun 2021, 20:00 Top Secret Comedy Club, London
Jake Lambert WIP Monday 14 June 2021

Jake Lambert WIP

Mon 14 Jun 2021, 18:00 Top Secret Comedy Club, London
Ivo Graham: Work In Progress Tuesday 15 June 2021

Ivo Graham: Work In Progress

Tue 15 Jun 2021, 18:30 Top Secret Comedy Club, London
Tuesday Stand Up Comedy Tuesday 15 June 2021

Tuesday Stand Up Comedy

Tue 15 Jun 2021, 20:00 Top Secret Comedy Club, London
Stand Up With Janine Harouni (Please Remain Seated) Wednesday 16 June 2021

Stand Up With Janine Harouni (Please Remain Seated)

Wed 16 Jun 2021, 18:00 Top Secret Comedy Club, London
Clueless Does The 90s Wednesday 16 June 2021

Clueless Does The 90s

Wed 16 Jun 2021, 18:30 Top Secret Comedy Club, London
Robyn Perkins WIP Thursday 17 June 2021

Robyn Perkins WIP

Thu 17 Jun 2021, 18:30 Top Secret Comedy Club, London
Thursday Stand Up Comedy Thursday 17 June 2021

Thursday Stand Up Comedy

Thu 17 Jun 2021, 20:00 Top Secret Comedy Club, London
Friday Early Stand Up Comedy Friday 18 June 2021

Friday Early Stand Up Comedy

Fri 18 Jun 2021, 19:00 Top Secret Comedy Club, London
Saturday Late Stand Up Comedy Saturday 19 June 2021

Saturday Late Stand Up Comedy

Sat 19 Jun 2021, 21:00 Top Secret Comedy Club, London
Radu Isac: Is Not For Everybody (WIP) Sunday 20 June 2021

Radu Isac: Is Not For Everybody (WIP)

Sun 20 Jun 2021, 17:30 Top Secret Comedy Club, London
Sunday Early Stand Up Comedy Sunday 20 June 2021

Sunday Early Stand Up Comedy

Sun 20 Jun 2021, 18:00 Top Secret Comedy Club, London
Nico Yearwood Preview Monday 21 June 2021

Nico Yearwood Preview

Mon 21 Jun 2021, 18:30 Top Secret Comedy Club, London
Monday Stand Up Comedy Monday 21 June 2021

Monday Stand Up Comedy

Mon 21 Jun 2021, 20:00 Top Secret Comedy Club, London
Spit or Swallow: Live Event Tuesday 22 June 2021

Spit or Swallow: Live Event

Tue 22 Jun 2021, 18:00 Top Secret Comedy Club, London
Tuesday Stand Up Comedy Tuesday 22 June 2021

Tuesday Stand Up Comedy

Tue 22 Jun 2021, 20:00 Top Secret Comedy Club, London
Stand Up With Janine Harouni (Please Remain Seated) Wednesday 23 June 2021

Stand Up With Janine Harouni (Please Remain Seated)

Wed 23 Jun 2021, 18:00 Top Secret Comedy Club, London
Thursday Stand Up Comedy Thursday 24 June 2021

Thursday Stand Up Comedy

Thu 24 Jun 2021, 20:00 Top Secret Comedy Club, London
Friday Late Stand Up Comedy Friday 25 June 2021

Friday Late Stand Up Comedy

Fri 25 Jun 2021, 21:00 Top Secret Comedy Club, London
Saturday 5pm Stand Up Comedy Saturday 26 June 2021

Saturday 5pm Stand Up Comedy

Sat 26 Jun 2021, 17:00 Top Secret Comedy Club, London
Sunday Early Stand Up Comedy Sunday 27 June 2021

Sunday Early Stand Up Comedy

Sun 27 Jun 2021, 18:00 Top Secret Comedy Club, London
Monday Stand Up Comedy Monday 28 June 2021

Monday Stand Up Comedy

Mon 28 Jun 2021, 20:00 Top Secret Comedy Club, London
Darius Davies WIP Monday 28 June 2021

Darius Davies WIP

Mon 28 Jun 2021, 18:30 Top Secret Comedy Club, London
Tuesday Stand Up Comedy Tuesday 29 June 2021

Tuesday Stand Up Comedy

Tue 29 Jun 2021, 20:00 Top Secret Comedy Club, London
Wednesday Stand Up Comedy Wednesday 30 June 2021

Wednesday Stand Up Comedy

Wed 30 Jun 2021, 20:00 Top Secret Comedy Club, London

Upcoming Events in Top Secret Comedy Club





You can also be interested in...


events london

  

venues london

  

going out friday london

  

going out sunday london

  

comedy london may 2021

  

  • more »