This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


The Lighthouse Bar and Club




62 Rivington St


London



Go to Map


The Lighthouse Bar and Club




+ See more at http://www.lighthouse-london.com/

The Lighthouse Bar and Club

Find out the event agenda of The Lighthouse Bar and Club that has 6 events for 2020 and 2021. The venue is located at 62 Rivington St in London. Get the directions and the map here.

Sicko Mode Shoreditch - Shoreditch´s No 1 Party Saturday 31 October 2020

Sicko Mode Shoreditch - Shoreditch´s No 1 Party

Sat 31 Oct 2020, 22:00 The Lighthouse Bar and Club, London
Bashment VS Afrobeats - Shoreditch Fridays Saturday 7 November 2020

Bashment VS Afrobeats - Shoreditch Fridays

Sat 7 Nov 2020, 22:00 The Lighthouse Bar and Club, London
Funky Friday - London´s Biggest Hip Hop Party Friday 13 November 2020

Funky Friday - London´s Biggest Hip Hop Party

Fri 13 Nov 2020, 22:00 The Lighthouse Bar and Club, London
Sicko Mode Shoreditch - Shoreditch´s No 1 Party Saturday 28 November 2020

Sicko Mode Shoreditch - Shoreditch´s No 1 Party

Sat 28 Nov 2020, 22:00 The Lighthouse Bar and Club, London
Hip Hop 101 Friday 13 and Friday 4 December 2020

Hip Hop 101

The Lighthouse Bar and Club, London
Bashment Meets Afrobeats Saturday 12 December 2020

Bashment Meets Afrobeats

Sat 12 Dec 2020, 22:00 The Lighthouse Bar and Club, London

Upcoming Events in The Lighthouse Bar and Club





You can also be interested in...


parties london

  

going out saturday london

  

guide london december 2020

  

tickets funky london

  

night clubs london

  

  • more »