This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


The Grace




20-22 Highbury Corner


London



Go to Map


The Grace




+ See more at https://www.thegrace.london/

The Grace

Find out the event agenda of The Grace that has 64 events for 2021 and 2022. The venue is located at 20-22 Highbury Corner in London. Get the directions and the map here.

Nicky Earl Saturday 25 September 2021

Nicky Earl

Sat 25 Sep 2021, 18:30 The Grace, London
Gin Annie Band Sunday 26 September 2021

Gin Annie Band

Sun 26 Sep 2021, 19:00 The Grace, London
Guise Monday 27 September 2021

Guise

Mon 27 Sep 2021, 19:00 The Grace, London
George O'Hanlon Tuesday 28 September 2021

George O'Hanlon

Tue 28 Sep 2021, 19:00 The Grace, London
Nono Wednesday 29 September 2021

Nono

Wed 29 Sep 2021, 19:00 The Grace, London
Leio Thursday 30 September 2021

Leio

Thu 30 Sep 2021, 19:00 The Grace, London
Izzie Walsh Friday 1 October 2021

Izzie Walsh

Fri 1 Oct 2021, 18:30 The Grace, London
Jamie Perrett Saturday 2 October 2021

Jamie Perrett

Sat 2 Oct 2021, 19:00 The Grace, London
ATO Tuesday 5 October 2021

ATO

Tue 5 Oct 2021, 19:00 The Grace, London
William The Conqueror Wednesday 6 October 2021

William The Conqueror

Wed 6 Oct 2021, 19:00 The Grace, London
Dani Sylvia Thursday 7 October 2021

Dani Sylvia

Thu 7 Oct 2021, 19:30 The Grace, London
Trans Europe Express (Clubnight) Friday 8 October 2021

Trans Europe Express (Clubnight)

Fri 8 Oct 2021, 23:00 The Grace, London
Hurtless Friday 8 October 2021

Hurtless

Fri 8 Oct 2021, 19:00 The Grace, London
The Royston Club Monday 11 October 2021

The Royston Club

Mon 11 Oct 2021, 19:00 The Grace, London
Naomi Banks Wednesday 13 October 2021

Naomi Banks

Wed 13 Oct 2021, 19:00 The Grace, London
Li3a Thursday 14 October 2021

Li3a

Thu 14 Oct 2021, 19:00 The Grace, London
Danny Starr Friday 15 October 2021

Danny Starr

Fri 15 Oct 2021, 18:30 The Grace, London
Imperial Wax Saturday 16 October 2021

Imperial Wax

Sat 16 Oct 2021, 18:30 The Grace, London
Blackbeards Tea Party Sunday 17 October 2021

Blackbeards Tea Party

Sun 17 Oct 2021, 19:00 The Grace, London
Jesse Marchant Wednesday 20 October 2021

Jesse Marchant

Wed 20 Oct 2021, 19:00 The Grace, London
Tom Lumley & the Brave Liaison Thursday 21 October 2021

Tom Lumley & the Brave Liaison

Thu 21 Oct 2021, 19:00 The Grace, London
Caswell Friday 22 October 2021

Caswell

Fri 22 Oct 2021, 18:30 The Grace, London
Crawlers Saturday 23 October 2021

Crawlers

Sat 23 Oct 2021, 19:00 The Grace, London
Lucy Blue Thursday 28 October 2021

Lucy Blue

Thu 28 Oct 2021, 19:00 The Grace, London
Hyde Project: the Paradise Tour Friday 29 October 2021

Hyde Project: the Paradise Tour

Fri 29 Oct 2021, 19:00 The Grace, London
Blue Nation Saturday 30 October 2021

Blue Nation

Sat 30 Oct 2021, 18:30 The Grace, London
Salt Ashes Monday 1 November 2021

Salt Ashes

Mon 1 Nov 2021, 19:00 The Grace, London
Sheafs Tuesday 2 November 2021

Sheafs

Tue 2 Nov 2021, 19:00 The Grace, London
Tamera Wednesday 3 November 2021

Tamera

Wed 3 Nov 2021, 19:00 The Grace, London
Lucy Deakin Thursday 4 November 2021

Lucy Deakin

Thu 4 Nov 2021, 19:00 The Grace, London
Elton John World (Club) Friday 5 November 2021

Elton John World (Club)

Fri 5 Nov 2021, 23:00 The Grace, London
Greywind Saturday 6 November 2021

Greywind

Sat 6 Nov 2021, 18:30 The Grace, London
Matt Pearce & the Mutiny + the Mike Ross Band Tuesday 9 November 2021

Matt Pearce & the Mutiny + the Mike Ross Band

Tue 9 Nov 2021, 19:00 The Grace, London
Be Charlotte Thursday 11 November 2021

Be Charlotte

Thu 11 Nov 2021, 19:00 The Grace, London
Lindsay Munroe Friday 12 November 2021

Lindsay Munroe

Fri 12 Nov 2021, 18:30 The Grace, London
Alice Robbins Saturday 13 November 2021

Alice Robbins

Sat 13 Nov 2021, 19:00 The Grace, London
Pacific Tuesday 16 November 2021

Pacific

Tue 16 Nov 2021, 19:00 The Grace, London
Black Sea Dahu Wednesday 17 November 2021

Black Sea Dahu

Wed 17 Nov 2021, 19:00 The Grace, London
Bugeye Friday 19 November 2021

Bugeye

Fri 19 Nov 2021, 18:30 The Grace, London
The White Lakes Saturday 20 November 2021

The White Lakes

Sat 20 Nov 2021, 19:00 The Grace, London
John Murry Sunday 21 November 2021

John Murry

Sun 21 Nov 2021, 19:00 The Grace, London
Max White Monday 22 November 2021

Max White

Mon 22 Nov 2021, 19:00 The Grace, London
Laura Roy Tuesday 23 November 2021

Laura Roy

Tue 23 Nov 2021, 19:00 The Grace, London
Retro Video Club Wednesday 24 November 2021

Retro Video Club

Wed 24 Nov 2021, 19:30 The Grace, London
Jade Helliwell & Kezia Gill Thursday 25 November 2021

Jade Helliwell & Kezia Gill

Thu 25 Nov 2021, 19:00 The Grace, London
Avec Sans Friday 26 November 2021

Avec Sans

Fri 26 Nov 2021, 18:30 The Grace, London
Crashface Saturday 27 November 2021

Crashface

Sat 27 Nov 2021, 18:30 The Grace, London
Blondes Tuesday 30 November 2021

Blondes

Tue 30 Nov 2021, 19:00 The Grace, London
Himalayas Thursday 2 December 2021

Himalayas

Thu 2 Dec 2021, 19:00 The Grace, London
Bandit Friday 3 December 2021

Bandit

Fri 3 Dec 2021, 18:30 The Grace, London
Just Jack Saturday 4 December 2021

Just Jack

Sat 4 Dec 2021, 18:30 The Grace, London
Fuzzy Sun Tuesday 7 December 2021

Fuzzy Sun

Tue 7 Dec 2021, 19:00 The Grace, London
Stanleys Wednesday 8 December 2021

Stanleys

Wed 8 Dec 2021, 19:00 The Grace, London
Elijah Miller Friday 10 December 2021

Elijah Miller

Fri 10 Dec 2021, 18:30 The Grace, London
Kitty Fitz Sunday 12 December 2021

Kitty Fitz

Sun 12 Dec 2021, 19:00 The Grace, London
Naked Next Door Thursday 16 December 2021

Naked Next Door

Thu 16 Dec 2021, 19:00 The Grace, London
Easy Kill Saturday 18 December 2021

Easy Kill

Sat 18 Dec 2021, 18:30 The Grace, London
Overpass Sunday 19 December 2021

Overpass

Sun 19 Dec 2021, 19:00 The Grace, London
Gaz Brookfield Thursday 6 January 2022

Gaz Brookfield

Thu 6 Jan 2022, 19:00 The Grace, London
Ghost Car Friday 14 January 2022

Ghost Car

Fri 14 Jan 2022, 18:30 The Grace, London
The Skimmity Hitchers Saturday 22 January 2022

The Skimmity Hitchers

Sat 22 Jan 2022, 18:30 The Grace, London
Nina June Thursday 27 January 2022

Nina June

Thu 27 Jan 2022, 19:00 The Grace, London
Jason Allan Saturday 5 March 2022

Jason Allan

Sat 5 Mar 2022, 18:30 The Grace, London

Upcoming Events in The Grace





You can also be interested in...


parties london

  

going out london

  

live music thursday london

  

gigs london november 2021

  

going out london november 2021

  

  • more »