This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Surya




156 Pentonville Rd


London



Go to Map


Surya




+ See more at http://www.suryalondon.com/

Surya

Find out the event agenda of Surya that has 6 events for 2018 and 2019. The venue is located at 156 Pentonville Rd in London. Get the directions and the map here.

Absent Kelly Introducing Saturday 16 June 2018

Absent Kelly Introducing

Sat 16 Jun 2018, 19:00 Surya, London
6th London Annual Bowie Fan Event Saturday 30 June 2018

6th London Annual Bowie Fan Event

Sat 30 Jun 2018, 17:30 Surya, London
The Sabbath Years at Surya . London Saturday 14 July 2018

The Sabbath Years at Surya . London

Sat 14 Jul 2018, 19:00 Surya, London
Loud in London Yellow Wristband Friday 10 August 2018

Loud in London Yellow Wristband

Fri 10 Aug 2018, 18:00 Surya, London
READY EYE COLLECTIVE #10: JUKAI (US) + SUPPORTS TBA Wednesday 15 August 2018

READY EYE COLLECTIVE #10: JUKAI (US) + SUPPORTS TBA

Wed 15 Aug 2018, 19:00 Surya, London
Loud in London Yellow Wristband Saturday 18 August 2018

Loud in London Yellow Wristband

Sat 18 Aug 2018, 15:00 Surya, London

Upcoming Events in Surya





You can also be interested in...


concerts rock london

  

live music country london

  

live music london

  

concert venues london

  

live music london july 2018

  

  • more »