This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Find out the event agenda of Soho Theatre that has 54 events for 2018 and 2019. The venue is located at 21 Dean St in London. Get the directions and the map here.

Lou Sanders: Shame Pig From Tuesday 25 September to Saturday 29 September 2018

Lou Sanders: Shame Pig

Soho Theatre, London
Rose Matafeo: Horndog From Monday 24 September to Saturday 29 September 2018

Rose Matafeo: Horndog

Soho Theatre, London
Sam Campbell: The Trough From Tuesday 25 September to Saturday 29 September 2018

Sam Campbell: The Trough

Soho Theatre, London
Abandoman From Monday 1 October to Saturday 6 October 2018

Abandoman

Soho Theatre, London
Jen Brister: Meaningless Friday 5 and Saturday 6 October 2018

Jen Brister: Meaningless

Soho Theatre, London
Steve Bugeja: Always From Monday 1 October to Saturday 6 October 2018

Steve Bugeja: Always

Soho Theatre, London
Ivo Graham: Motion Sickness From Monday 1 October to Saturday 13 October 2018

Ivo Graham: Motion Sickness

Soho Theatre, London
Bang Said the Gun Monday 15 October 2018

Bang Said the Gun

Mon 15 Oct 2018, 19:30 Soho Theatre, London
Ray Bradshaw: Deaf Comedy Fam From Monday 15 October to Wednesday 17 October 2018

Ray Bradshaw: Deaf Comedy Fam

Soho Theatre, London
Drip Feed From Monday 24 September to Saturday 20 October 2018

Drip Feed

Soho Theatre, London
Tania Edwards: Not My Dog Monday 22 October 2018

Tania Edwards: Not My Dog

Mon 22 Oct 2018, 19:30 Soho Theatre, London
The Mae Martin Experiment Thursday 25 October 2018

The Mae Martin Experiment

Thu 25 Oct 2018, 21:30 Soho Theatre, London
Ahir Shah: Duffer From Thursday 11 October to Saturday 27 October 2018

Ahir Shah: Duffer

Soho Theatre, London
The Lost Disc Lates From Saturday 13 October to Saturday 27 October 2018

The Lost Disc Lates

Soho Theatre, London
Tom Parry From Monday 8 October to Saturday 27 October 2018

Tom Parry

Soho Theatre, London
Christeene: Un Butt Plugged Monday 29 October 2018

Christeene: Un Butt Plugged

Mon 29 Oct 2018, 21:30 Soho Theatre, London
Chris Fleming: Live From Monday 29 October to Saturday 3 November 2018

Chris Fleming: Live

Soho Theatre, London
Ali Siddiq is Bigger Than Bars From Monday 29 October to Saturday 3 November 2018

Ali Siddiq is Bigger Than Bars

Soho Theatre, London
Daniel Fernandes: Shadows From Thursday 1 November to Saturday 3 November 2018

Daniel Fernandes: Shadows

Soho Theatre, London
The Pin: Backstage Monday 5 and Tuesday 6 November 2018

The Pin: Backstage

Soho Theatre, London
Tony Law: A Lost Show Tuesday 6 November 2018

Tony Law: A Lost Show

Tue 6 Nov 2018, 21:30 Soho Theatre, London
Jordan Brookes: Bleed From Thursday 25 October to Wednesday 7 November 2018

Jordan Brookes: Bleed

Soho Theatre, London
Lauren Pattison: Peachy From Monday 5 November to Wednesday 7 November 2018

Lauren Pattison: Peachy

Soho Theatre, London
Mae Martin Monday 12 November 2018

Mae Martin

Mon 12 Nov 2018, 20:30 Soho Theatre, London
Flo and Joan From Monday 12 November to Saturday 17 November 2018

Flo and Joan

Soho Theatre, London
Garry Starr Performs Everything From Tuesday 20 November to Saturday 24 November 2018

Garry Starr Performs Everything

Soho Theatre, London
Phil Nichol Tuesday 27 and Wednesday 28 November 2018

Phil Nichol

Soho Theatre, London
Jessie Cave From Monday 12 November to Saturday 1 December 2018

Jessie Cave

Soho Theatre, London
Lucy Pearman: Fruit Loop From Monday 26 November to Saturday 1 December 2018

Lucy Pearman: Fruit Loop

Soho Theatre, London
Natalie Palamides: Nate From Tuesday 13 November to Saturday 1 December 2018

Natalie Palamides: Nate

Soho Theatre, London
Alfie Brown: Lunatic From Monday 26 November to Saturday 1 December 2018

Alfie Brown: Lunatic

Soho Theatre, London
Daniel Sloss: X Monday 3 December 2018

Daniel Sloss: X

Mon 3 Dec 2018, 19:30 Soho Theatre, London
Nath Valvo: Show Pony From Monday 3 December to Saturday 8 December 2018

Nath Valvo: Show Pony

Soho Theatre, London
Cuckoo From Tuesday 13 November to Saturday 8 December 2018

Cuckoo

Soho Theatre, London
Greg Proops Monday 17 December 2018

Greg Proops

Mon 17 Dec 2018, 21:30 Soho Theatre, London
Felicity Ward From Monday 12 November to Saturday 22 December 2018

Felicity Ward

Soho Theatre, London
Lazy Susan From Wednesday 19 December to Saturday 29 December 2018

Lazy Susan

Soho Theatre, London
Andy Zaltzman From Tuesday 18 December to Saturday 5 January 2019

Andy Zaltzman

Soho Theatre, London
Sam Simmons: Away In a Stranger From Monday 10 December to Saturday 5 January 2019

Sam Simmons: Away In a Stranger

Soho Theatre, London
Guz Khan: Work In Progress Monday 7 January 2019

Guz Khan: Work In Progress

Mon 7 Jan 2019, 21:30 Soho Theatre, London
Olga Koch: Fight Monday 14 and Tuesday 15 January 2019

Olga Koch: Fight

Soho Theatre, London
Sindhu Vee: Sandhog From Monday 7 January to Saturday 19 January 2019

Sindhu Vee: Sandhog

Soho Theatre, London
Lost Voice Guy Wednesday 23 January 2019

Lost Voice Guy

Wed 23 Jan 2019, 20:30 Soho Theatre, London
Jena Friedman: Work In Progress From Monday 21 January to Saturday 2 February 2019

Jena Friedman: Work In Progress

Soho Theatre, London
Kieran Hodgson From Monday 7 January to Saturday 2 February 2019

Kieran Hodgson

Soho Theatre, London
Danielle Walker: Bush Rat From Wednesday 23 January to Saturday 2 February 2019

Danielle Walker: Bush Rat

Soho Theatre, London

Upcoming Events in Soho Theatre





You can also be interested in...


concerts london october 2018

  

gigs london

  

venues london

  

theatre plays london

  

things to do london september 2018