This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Find out the event agenda of Soho Theatre that has 71 events for 2018 and 2019. The venue is located at 21 Dean St in London. Get the directions and the map here.

Bang Said The Gun Christmas Bash Saturday 15 December 2018

Bang Said The Gun Christmas Bash

Sat 15 Dec 2018, 23:30 Soho Theatre, London
Hari Kondabola Saturday 15 December 2018

Hari Kondabola

Sat 15 Dec 2018, 21:30 Soho Theatre, London
Alfie Brown: Lunatic Monday 17 December 2018

Alfie Brown: Lunatic

Mon 17 Dec 2018, 21:30 Soho Theatre, London
Felicity Ward: Busting a Nut From Monday 17 December to Saturday 22 December 2018

Felicity Ward: Busting a Nut

Soho Theatre, London
Jen Brister: Meaningless From Friday 28 December to Saturday 5 January 2019

Jen Brister: Meaningless

Soho Theatre, London
Lazy Susan: Forgive Me, Mother! From Wednesday 19 December to Saturday 5 January 2019

Lazy Susan: Forgive Me, Mother!

Soho Theatre, London
Sam Simmons: Away in a Stranger From Saturday 15 December to Saturday 5 January 2019

Sam Simmons: Away in a Stranger

Soho Theatre, London
Ciaran Dowd: Don Rodolfo From Tuesday 18 December to Saturday 12 January 2019

Ciaran Dowd: Don Rodolfo

Soho Theatre, London
Guz Khan: Work in Progress From Monday 7 January to Saturday 12 January 2019

Guz Khan: Work in Progress

Soho Theatre, London
Maisie Adam: Vague From Monday 7 January to Saturday 12 January 2019

Maisie Adam: Vague

Soho Theatre, London
Chasing Bono From Saturday 15 December to Saturday 19 January 2019

Chasing Bono

Soho Theatre, London
Olga Koch: Fight From Monday 14 January to Saturday 19 January 2019

Olga Koch: Fight

Soho Theatre, London
Sindhu Vee: Sandhog From Monday 7 January to Saturday 19 January 2019

Sindhu Vee: Sandhog

Soho Theatre, London
Lost Voice Guy From Wednesday 23 January to Saturday 26 January 2019

Lost Voice Guy

Soho Theatre, London
Adam Hess: Seahorse From Tuesday 15 January to Saturday 26 January 2019

Adam Hess: Seahorse

Soho Theatre, London
Mae Martin From Thursday 24 January to Saturday 26 January 2019

Mae Martin

Soho Theatre, London
Sara Barron: for Worse From Tuesday 22 January to Saturday 26 January 2019

Sara Barron: for Worse

Soho Theatre, London
The Cult of Water From Monday 28 January to Wednesday 30 January 2019

The Cult of Water

Soho Theatre, London
Danielle Walker: Bush Rat From Wednesday 23 January to Saturday 2 February 2019

Danielle Walker: Bush Rat

Soho Theatre, London
Jena Friedman: Work in Progress From Monday 21 January to Saturday 2 February 2019

Jena Friedman: Work in Progress

Soho Theatre, London
Kieran Hodgson: '75 From Monday 7 January to Saturday 2 February 2019

Kieran Hodgson: '75

Soho Theatre, London
Sarah Keyworth: Dark Horse From Monday 28 January to Saturday 2 February 2019

Sarah Keyworth: Dark Horse

Soho Theatre, London
Zoe Lyons: Entry Level Human From Monday 4 February to Thursday 7 February 2019

Zoe Lyons: Entry Level Human

Soho Theatre, London
Fin Taylor From Monday 4 February to Saturday 9 February 2019

Fin Taylor

Soho Theatre, London
Rose Matafeo & Alice Snedden: Boners of the Heart - Live Podcast Monday 11 February 2019

Rose Matafeo & Alice Snedden: Boners of the Heart - Live Podcast

Mon 11 Feb 2019, 19:30 Soho Theatre, London
Emma Sidi: Faces of Grace From Tuesday 12 February to Saturday 16 February 2019

Emma Sidi: Faces of Grace

Soho Theatre, London
Garrett Millerick: Sunflower From Tuesday 12 February to Saturday 16 February 2019

Garrett Millerick: Sunflower

Soho Theatre, London
Jamali Maddix From Thursday 14 February to Saturday 16 February 2019

Jamali Maddix

Soho Theatre, London
Rosie Jones: Fifteen Minutes From Thursday 14 February to Saturday 16 February 2019

Rosie Jones: Fifteen Minutes

Soho Theatre, London
Alice Snedden: Self-Titled Monday 18 and Tuesday 19 February 2019

Alice Snedden: Self-Titled

Soho Theatre, London
Norris & Parker: Burn the Witch Tuesday 19 February 2019

Norris & Parker: Burn the Witch

Tue 19 Feb 2019, 22:00 Soho Theatre, London
Tony Hinchcliffe Monday 18 and Tuesday 19 February 2019

Tony Hinchcliffe

Soho Theatre, London
Lou Sanders From Monday 25 February to Thursday 28 February 2019

Lou Sanders

Soho Theatre, London
Catherine Bohart From Monday 25 February to Saturday 2 March 2019

Catherine Bohart

Soho Theatre, London
Sean McLoughlin: Hail Mary Friday 1 and Saturday 2 March 2019

Sean McLoughlin: Hail Mary

Soho Theatre, London
Anuvab Pal: the Empire From Monday 4 March to Saturday 9 March 2019

Anuvab Pal: the Empire

Soho Theatre, London
Fortune Feimster From Monday 4 March to Saturday 9 March 2019

Fortune Feimster

Soho Theatre, London
Sex Shells From Thursday 7 March to Saturday 9 March 2019

Sex Shells

Soho Theatre, London
Steen Raskopoulos: Stay From Tuesday 5 March to Saturday 9 March 2019

Steen Raskopoulos: Stay

Soho Theatre, London
Mawaan Rizwan: Juice From Wednesday 13 March to Saturday 16 March 2019

Mawaan Rizwan: Juice

Soho Theatre, London
Suzi Ruffell From Tuesday 12 March to Saturday 16 March 2019

Suzi Ruffell

Soho Theatre, London
Heidi Regan: Heidi VS Sharks From Monday 18 March to Wednesday 20 March 2019

Heidi Regan: Heidi VS Sharks

Soho Theatre, London
Wolf From Thursday 21 March to Saturday 23 March 2019

Wolf

Soho Theatre, London
Glenn Wool From Tuesday 26 March to Saturday 30 March 2019

Glenn Wool

Soho Theatre, London
Jessie Cave From Monday 18 March to Saturday 30 March 2019

Jessie Cave

Soho Theatre, London
Harriet Kemsley: Slutty Joan From Tuesday 26 March to Saturday 30 March 2019

Harriet Kemsley: Slutty Joan

Soho Theatre, London
Lucy Pearman: Fruit Loop Friday 29 and Saturday 30 March 2019

Lucy Pearman: Fruit Loop

Soho Theatre, London
Zazutinany From Friday 15 March to Saturday 30 March 2019

Zazutinany

Soho Theatre, London
Joe Sutherland: Toxic Saturday 6 April 2019

Joe Sutherland: Toxic

Sat 6 Apr 2019, 19:00 Soho Theatre, London
Pierre Novellie From Tuesday 2 April to Saturday 6 April 2019

Pierre Novellie

Soho Theatre, London
William Andrews: Willy From Wednesday 10 April to Saturday 13 April 2019

William Andrews: Willy

Soho Theatre, London
Simon Evans From Monday 15 April to Saturday 20 April 2019

Simon Evans

Soho Theatre, London
Simon Munnery From Tuesday 23 April to Saturday 27 April 2019

Simon Munnery

Soho Theatre, London
Darren Harriott From Tuesday 30 April to Saturday 4 May 2019

Darren Harriott

Soho Theatre, London
Stuart Goldsmith From Thursday 9 May to Saturday 11 May 2019

Stuart Goldsmith

Soho Theatre, London
Larry Dean Monday 20 May 2019

Larry Dean

Mon 20 May 2019, 19:30 Soho Theatre, London
Rob Auton: Talk Show Tuesday 21 May 2019

Rob Auton: Talk Show

Tue 21 May 2019, 21:30 Soho Theatre, London
Jess Robinson: No Filter From Monday 3 June to Wednesday 5 June 2019

Jess Robinson: No Filter

Soho Theatre, London

Upcoming Events in Soho Theatre





You can also be interested in...


live music london

  

things to do london may 2019

  

theatre plays london february 2019

  

theatres london

  

going out tuesday london

  

  • more »