This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Find out the event agenda of Soho Theatre that has 76 events for 2018 and 2019. The venue is located at 21 Dean St in London. Get the directions and the map here.

David Hoyle: Diamond Friday 20 and Saturday 21 April 2018

David Hoyle: Diamond

Soho Theatre, London
Angela Barnes: Fortitude Friday 20 and Saturday 21 April 2018

Angela Barnes: Fortitude

Soho Theatre, London
Michael Legge: Jerk Friday 20 and Saturday 21 April 2018

Michael Legge: Jerk

Soho Theatre, London
Sisters: White Noise Friday 20 and Saturday 21 April 2018

Sisters: White Noise

Soho Theatre, London
Steve Gribbin: Shunted Again! Saturday 21 April 2018

Steve Gribbin: Shunted Again!

Sat 21 Apr 2018, 19:00 Soho Theatre, London
Daniel Cook: for Money From Monday 23 April to Wednesday 25 April 2018

Daniel Cook: for Money

Soho Theatre, London
Alasdair Beckett-King: the Alasdair Beckett-King Mysteries Saturday 28 April 2018

Alasdair Beckett-King: the Alasdair Beckett-King Mysteries

Sat 28 Apr 2018, 19:30 Soho Theatre, London
Pierre Novellie From Thursday 26 April to Saturday 28 April 2018

Pierre Novellie

Soho Theatre, London
Bang Said the Gun Monday 30 April 2018

Bang Said the Gun

Mon 30 Apr 2018, 19:30 Soho Theatre, London
Rachel Parris: Keynote From Monday 30 April to Wednesday 2 May 2018

Rachel Parris: Keynote

Soho Theatre, London
Tom Neenan: Attenborough From Monday 30 April to Wednesday 2 May 2018

Tom Neenan: Attenborough

Soho Theatre, London
Joel Creasey Live From Tuesday 1 May to Friday 4 May 2018

Joel Creasey Live

Soho Theatre, London
Anuvab Pal: the Empire From Tuesday 1 May to Saturday 5 May 2018

Anuvab Pal: the Empire

Soho Theatre, London
James Meehan: As If I Hadn't Slept Monday 7 May 2018

James Meehan: As If I Hadn't Slept

Mon 7 May 2018, 19:00 Soho Theatre, London
Nina Conti Saturday 12 May 2018

Nina Conti

Sat 12 May 2018, 21:15 Soho Theatre, London
Desiree Burch: Unf*Ckable From Monday 7 May to Saturday 12 May 2018

Desiree Burch: Unf*Ckable

Soho Theatre, London
Simon Evans Monday 14 May 2018

Simon Evans

Mon 14 May 2018, 21:15 Soho Theatre, London
Giants: for an Hour From Monday 14 May to Wednesday 16 May 2018

Giants: for an Hour

Soho Theatre, London
Shappi Khorsandi From Tuesday 15 May to Saturday 19 May 2018

Shappi Khorsandi

Soho Theatre, London
Francesco De Carlo: Comfort Zone From Thursday 17 May to Saturday 19 May 2018

Francesco De Carlo: Comfort Zone

Soho Theatre, London
Great British Mysteries From Monday 14 May to Saturday 19 May 2018

Great British Mysteries

Soho Theatre, London
Larry Dean: Fandan From Thursday 17 May to Saturday 19 May 2018

Larry Dean: Fandan

Soho Theatre, London
One Green Bottle From Friday 27 April to Saturday 19 May 2018

One Green Bottle

Soho Theatre, London
Sarah Kendall: One-Seventeen From Tuesday 15 May to Saturday 19 May 2018

Sarah Kendall: One-Seventeen

Soho Theatre, London
Brett Domino's House Party Monday 21 May 2018

Brett Domino's House Party

Mon 21 May 2018, 21:30 Soho Theatre, London
Bec Hill: Out of Order From Monday 21 May to Wednesday 23 May 2018

Bec Hill: Out of Order

Soho Theatre, London
Laughing Stock From Thursday 24 May to Saturday 26 May 2018

Laughing Stock

Soho Theatre, London
Loyiso Gola: Unlearning From Thursday 24 May to Saturday 26 May 2018

Loyiso Gola: Unlearning

Soho Theatre, London
Tiff Stevenson: Bombshell From Monday 21 May to Saturday 26 May 2018

Tiff Stevenson: Bombshell

Soho Theatre, London
Lou Conran Tuesday 29 and Wednesday 30 May 2018

Lou Conran

Soho Theatre, London
Birthday Girls: Late Night Comedy Party Saturday 2 June 2018

Birthday Girls: Late Night Comedy Party

Sat 2 Jun 2018, 23:30 Soho Theatre, London
Edd Hedges: Wonderland From Thursday 31 May to Saturday 2 June 2018

Edd Hedges: Wonderland

Soho Theatre, London
Phil Wang: Kinabalu From Tuesday 22 May to Saturday 2 June 2018

Phil Wang: Kinabalu

Soho Theatre, London
Stuart Laws Stops Tuesday 5 and Wednesday 6 June 2018

Stuart Laws Stops

Soho Theatre, London
Rory Scovel From Monday 4 June to Saturday 9 June 2018

Rory Scovel

Soho Theatre, London
Twayna Mayne: Black Girl From Thursday 7 June to Saturday 9 June 2018

Twayna Mayne: Black Girl

Soho Theatre, London
Alison Jackson: Shot To Fame Monday 14 and Monday 11 June 2018

Alison Jackson: Shot To Fame

Soho Theatre, London
Brennan Reece: Everlong From Tuesday 12 June to Saturday 16 June 2018

Brennan Reece: Everlong

Soho Theatre, London
Damn Fine Comedy From Friday 18 May to Saturday 16 June 2018

Damn Fine Comedy

Soho Theatre, London
Phil Dunning Friday 15 and Saturday 16 June 2018

Phil Dunning

Soho Theatre, London
Reuben Kaye From Monday 4 June to Saturday 16 June 2018

Reuben Kaye

Soho Theatre, London
Pelican: the Cat Man Curse From Thursday 21 June to Saturday 23 June 2018

Pelican: the Cat Man Curse

Soho Theatre, London
Sophie Willan: Branded From Tuesday 12 June to Saturday 23 June 2018

Sophie Willan: Branded

Soho Theatre, London
Stuart Goldsmith: Like I Mean It From Thursday 21 June to Saturday 23 June 2018

Stuart Goldsmith: Like I Mean It

Soho Theatre, London
Robin Ince Tuesday 26 and Wednesday 27 June 2018

Robin Ince

Soho Theatre, London
Blueberry Toast From Thursday 24 May to Saturday 30 June 2018

Blueberry Toast

Soho Theatre, London
Tessa Coates: Primates From Thursday 26 April to Saturday 30 June 2018

Tessa Coates: Primates

Soho Theatre, London
Wilson Dixon From Monday 25 June to Saturday 30 June 2018

Wilson Dixon

Soho Theatre, London
Carl Donnelly Friday 6 July 2018

Carl Donnelly

Fri 6 Jul 2018, 23:30 Soho Theatre, London
Guz Khan: Work In Progress From Tuesday 3 July to Friday 6 July 2018

Guz Khan: Work In Progress

Soho Theatre, London
The Glenda J Collective From Thursday 12 July to Saturday 14 July 2018

The Glenda J Collective

Soho Theatre, London
Andrew Doyle: Thought Crimes From Thursday 12 July to Saturday 14 July 2018

Andrew Doyle: Thought Crimes

Soho Theatre, London
Late Night Rising Saturday 14 July 2018

Late Night Rising

Sat 14 Jul 2018, 23:30 Soho Theatre, London
Andy Zaltzman From Wednesday 18 July to Saturday 21 July 2018

Andy Zaltzman

Soho Theatre, London
Kae Kurd - Kurd Your Enthusiasm From Thursday 19 July to Saturday 21 July 2018

Kae Kurd - Kurd Your Enthusiasm

Soho Theatre, London
Tom Allen From Friday 20 April to Saturday 21 July 2018

Tom Allen

Soho Theatre, London
Dark Room From Friday 4 May to Friday 27 July 2018

Dark Room

Soho Theatre, London
Stamptown Comedy Night Saturday 9 and Saturday 28 July 2018

Stamptown Comedy Night

Soho Theatre, London
Yvonne Orji From Thursday 2 August to Saturday 4 August 2018

Yvonne Orji

Soho Theatre, London
The Mae Martin Experiment From Monday 6 August to Saturday 11 August 2018

The Mae Martin Experiment

Soho Theatre, London
The One From Thursday 5 July to Saturday 25 August 2018

The One

Soho Theatre, London
The Bear Pack From Thursday 30 August to Saturday 1 September 2018

The Bear Pack

Soho Theatre, London
Stewart Francis: Into the Punset (Work In Progress) Monday 8 October 2018

Stewart Francis: Into the Punset (Work In Progress)

Mon 8 Oct 2018, 19:30 Soho Theatre, London

Upcoming Events in Soho Theatre





You can also be interested in...


going out saturday london

  

things to do monday london

  

comedy london

  

going out weekend london

  

going out london may 2018

  

  • more »