This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Queen Elizabeth Hall




Southbank Centre, Belvedere Rd, London SE1 8XX




Go to Map


Queen Elizabeth Hall




+ See more at http://www.southbankcentre.co.uk/

Queen Elizabeth Hall

Find out the event agenda of Queen Elizabeth Hall that has 6 events for 2018 and 2019. The venue is located at Southbank Centre, Belvedere Rd, London SE1 8XX in London. Get the directions and the map here.

Shawn Colvin Wednesday 18 July 2018

Shawn Colvin

Wed 18 Jul 2018, 19:00 Queen Elizabeth Hall, London
Chilly Gonzales Monday 10 September 2018

Chilly Gonzales

Mon 10 Sep 2018, 19:00 Queen Elizabeth Hall, London
EFG London Jazz Festival Friday 16 November 2018

EFG London Jazz Festival

Fri 16 Nov 2018, 19:00 Queen Elizabeth Hall, London
Youn Sun Nah Tuesday 20 November 2018

Youn Sun Nah

Tue 20 Nov 2018, 19:00 Queen Elizabeth Hall, London
Bugge Wessltoft Thursday 22 November 2018

Bugge Wessltoft

Thu 22 Nov 2018, 19:00 Queen Elizabeth Hall, London
Andy MacKay and the Metaphors Monday 26 November 2018

Andy MacKay and the Metaphors

Mon 26 Nov 2018, 19:00 Queen Elizabeth Hall, London

Upcoming Events in Queen Elizabeth Hall





You can also be interested in...


tickets jazz london

  

shows wednesday london

  

concert venues london

  

things to do wednesday london

  

live music london july 2018

  

  • more »