This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Peacock Theatre




Portugal St, London WC2A 2HT




Go to Map


Peacock Theatre




Peacock Theatre

Find out the event agenda of Peacock Theatre that has 10 events for 2018 and 2019. The venue is located at Portugal St, London WC2A 2HT in London. Get the directions and the map here.

Taj Express Tuesday 2 and Wednesday 3 October 2018

Taj Express

Peacock Theatre, London
Dein Perry's Tap Dogs Tuesday 23 October 2018

Dein Perry's Tap Dogs

Tue 23 Oct 2018, 19:30 Peacock Theatre, London
The Snowman From Thursday 22 November to Wednesday 28 November 2018

The Snowman

Peacock Theatre, London
German Cornejo’s Tango Fire From Tuesday 29 January to Saturday 16 February 2019

German Cornejo’s Tango Fire

Peacock Theatre, London
Cirque Éloize - Hotel From Wednesday 20 February to Saturday 9 March 2019

Cirque Éloize - Hotel

Peacock Theatre, London
Yamato - Passion From Tuesday 12 March to Sunday 31 March 2019

Yamato - Passion

Peacock Theatre, London

Upcoming Events in Peacock Theatre





You can also be interested in...


theatre plays london

  

going out london

  

ballet shows london

  

tickets london september 2018

  

venues london

  

  • more »