This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Peacock Theatre




Portugal St, London WC2A 2HT




Go to Map


Peacock Theatre




Peacock Theatre

Find out the event agenda of Peacock Theatre that has 13 events for 2018 and 2019. The venue is located at Portugal St, London WC2A 2HT in London. Get the directions and the map here.

Motionhouse - Charge From Wednesday 21 March to Saturday 24 March 2018

Motionhouse - Charge

Peacock Theatre, London
My First Ballet: Swan Lake From Thursday 29 March to Saturday 7 April 2018

My First Ballet: Swan Lake

Peacock Theatre, London
The Tap Pack From Tuesday 1 May to Saturday 19 May 2018

The Tap Pack

Peacock Theatre, London
Trioperas Wednesday 23 May 2018

Trioperas

Wed 23 May 2018, 19:30 Peacock Theatre, London
Tango after Dark From Wednesday 1 August to Sunday 19 August 2018

Tango after Dark

Peacock Theatre, London
Taj Express From Tuesday 2 October to Saturday 20 October 2018

Taj Express

Peacock Theatre, London
Dein Perry’s Tap Dogs From Tuesday 23 October to Saturday 10 November 2018

Dein Perry’s Tap Dogs

Peacock Theatre, London

Upcoming Events in Peacock Theatre





You can also be interested in...


tickets london

  

theatre plays london april 2018

  

tickets london may 2018

  

tickets london april 2018

  

going out london march 2018

  

  • more »