This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Find out the event agenda of Oslo that has 50 events for 2018 and 2019. The venue is located at 1a Amhurst Rd in London. Get the directions and the map here.

LIVE: MELLAH Wednesday 17 October 2018

LIVE: MELLAH

Wed 17 Oct 2018, 19:30 Oslo, London
LIVE: WESTERMAN Thursday 18 October 2018

LIVE: WESTERMAN

Thu 18 Oct 2018, 19:30 Oslo, London
LIVE: HOT SNAKES Friday 19 October 2018

LIVE: HOT SNAKES

Fri 19 Oct 2018, 19:00 Oslo, London
CLUB: VALHALLA | Strictly Party Music Friday 19 October 2018

CLUB: VALHALLA | Strictly Party Music

Fri 19 Oct 2018, 21:00 Oslo, London
LIVE: HOT SNAKES Saturday 20 October 2018

LIVE: HOT SNAKES

Sat 20 Oct 2018, 19:00 Oslo, London
LIVE: BARNEY ARTIST Monday 22 October 2018

LIVE: BARNEY ARTIST

Mon 22 Oct 2018, 19:30 Oslo, London
LIVE: SOPHIE HUNGER Tuesday 23 October 2018

LIVE: SOPHIE HUNGER

Tue 23 Oct 2018, 19:30 Oslo, London
LIVE: ELEANOR FRIEDBERGER Wednesday 24 October 2018

LIVE: ELEANOR FRIEDBERGER

Wed 24 Oct 2018, 19:30 Oslo, London
LIVE: MENACE BEACH Thursday 25 October 2018

LIVE: MENACE BEACH

Thu 25 Oct 2018, 19:30 Oslo, London
CLUB: HALLOWEEN | VALHELLA Friday 26 October 2018

CLUB: HALLOWEEN | VALHELLA

Fri 26 Oct 2018, 21:00 Oslo, London
CLUB: LOCOMOTIVE DISCO - ALEXANDER NUT & MYLAN Saturday 27 October 2018

CLUB: LOCOMOTIVE DISCO - ALEXANDER NUT & MYLAN

Sat 27 Oct 2018, 21:00 Oslo, London
LIVE: MUTUAL BENEFIT Tuesday 30 October 2018

LIVE: MUTUAL BENEFIT

Tue 30 Oct 2018, 19:30 Oslo, London
LIVE: PALACE WINTER Thursday 1 November 2018

LIVE: PALACE WINTER

Thu 1 Nov 2018, 19:00 Oslo, London
CLUB: VALHALLA | Strictly Party Music Friday 2 November 2018

CLUB: VALHALLA | Strictly Party Music

Fri 2 Nov 2018, 21:00 Oslo, London
LIVE: HOP ALONG Friday 2 November 2018

LIVE: HOP ALONG

Fri 2 Nov 2018, 19:00 Oslo, London
CLUB: LOCOMOTIVE DISCO - DEMI REQUÍSIMO & MARK HUME Saturday 3 November 2018

CLUB: LOCOMOTIVE DISCO - DEMI REQUÍSIMO & MARK HUME

Sat 3 Nov 2018, 21:00 Oslo, London
LIVE: BOOGARINS Sunday 4 November 2018

LIVE: BOOGARINS

Sun 4 Nov 2018, 19:30 Oslo, London
LIVE: DRINKS Tuesday 6 November 2018

LIVE: DRINKS

Tue 6 Nov 2018, 19:00 Oslo, London
LIVE: IAN FELICE Wednesday 7 November 2018

LIVE: IAN FELICE

Wed 7 Nov 2018, 19:30 Oslo, London
LIVE: EMMA RUTH RUNDLE Thursday 8 November 2018

LIVE: EMMA RUTH RUNDLE

Thu 8 Nov 2018, 19:30 Oslo, London
LIVE: DAVID EUGENE EDWARDS & ALEXANDER HACKE Sunday 11 November 2018

LIVE: DAVID EUGENE EDWARDS & ALEXANDER HACKE

Sun 11 Nov 2018, 19:00 Oslo, London
LIVE: RUMOURS Tuesday 13 November 2018

LIVE: RUMOURS

Tue 13 Nov 2018, 19:30 Oslo, London
LIVE: PHORIA Thursday 15 November 2018

LIVE: PHORIA

Thu 15 Nov 2018, 19:30 Oslo, London
LIVE: SUPERSUCKERS Friday 16 November 2018

LIVE: SUPERSUCKERS

Fri 16 Nov 2018, 19:00 Oslo, London
LIVE: DELORENTOS Saturday 17 November 2018

LIVE: DELORENTOS

Sat 17 Nov 2018, 19:00 Oslo, London
CLUB: LOCOMOTIVE DISCO - XXXY & SLOTHBOOGIE Saturday 17 November 2018

CLUB: LOCOMOTIVE DISCO - XXXY & SLOTHBOOGIE

Sat 17 Nov 2018, 21:00 Oslo, London
LIVE: JOEL BAKER Monday 19 November 2018

LIVE: JOEL BAKER

Mon 19 Nov 2018, 19:30 Oslo, London
LIVE: AMBER MARK Tuesday 20 November 2018

LIVE: AMBER MARK

Tue 20 Nov 2018, 19:00 Oslo, London
LIVE: MUTANT MONSTER Wednesday 21 November 2018

LIVE: MUTANT MONSTER

Wed 21 Nov 2018, 19:30 Oslo, London
LIVE: DUCKWRTH Thursday 22 November 2018

LIVE: DUCKWRTH

Thu 22 Nov 2018, 19:30 Oslo, London
CLUB: LOCOMOTIVE DISCO - THE REFLEX & RHYTHM SISTER Saturday 24 November 2018

CLUB: LOCOMOTIVE DISCO - THE REFLEX & RHYTHM SISTER

Sat 24 Nov 2018, 21:00 Oslo, London
LIVE: ELIZA SHADDAD Monday 26 November 2018

LIVE: ELIZA SHADDAD

Mon 26 Nov 2018, 19:30 Oslo, London
LIVE: MY BRIGHTEST DIAMOND Tuesday 27 November 2018

LIVE: MY BRIGHTEST DIAMOND

Tue 27 Nov 2018, 19:30 Oslo, London
LIVE: WET Wednesday 28 November 2018

LIVE: WET

Wed 28 Nov 2018, 19:30 Oslo, London
LIVE: BABYBIRD Sunday 2 December 2018

LIVE: BABYBIRD

Sun 2 Dec 2018, 19:30 Oslo, London
LIVE: NOTHING Monday 3 December 2018

LIVE: NOTHING

Mon 3 Dec 2018, 19:30 Oslo, London
LIVE: MICAH P HINSON Tuesday 4 December 2018

LIVE: MICAH P HINSON

Tue 4 Dec 2018, 19:30 Oslo, London
LIVE: AMUSEMENT PARKS ON FIRE Saturday 8 December 2018

LIVE: AMUSEMENT PARKS ON FIRE

Sat 8 Dec 2018, 19:00 Oslo, London
LIVE: AMIGO THE DEVIL Friday 14 December 2018

LIVE: AMIGO THE DEVIL

Fri 14 Dec 2018, 19:00 Oslo, London
LIVE: MERCURY REV Tuesday 18 December 2018

LIVE: MERCURY REV

Tue 18 Dec 2018, 19:30 Oslo, London
LIVE: AK PATTERSON Monday 28 January 2019

LIVE: AK PATTERSON

Mon 28 Jan 2019, 19:30 Oslo, London
LIVE: ALEX VARGAS Friday 8 February 2019

LIVE: ALEX VARGAS

Fri 8 Feb 2019, 19:00 Oslo, London
LIVE: AVI BUFFALO Thursday 14 February 2019

LIVE: AVI BUFFALO

Thu 14 Feb 2019, 19:30 Oslo, London
LIVE: GLASS CAVES Friday 15 February 2019

LIVE: GLASS CAVES

Fri 15 Feb 2019, 19:00 Oslo, London
LIVE: MOTHERS Wednesday 27 February 2019

LIVE: MOTHERS

Wed 27 Feb 2019, 19:30 Oslo, London
LIVE: GENTLY TENDER Wednesday 6 March 2019

LIVE: GENTLY TENDER

Wed 6 Mar 2019, 19:30 Oslo, London
LIVE: JAMES CHANCE + LES CONTORTIONS Tuesday 12 March 2019

LIVE: JAMES CHANCE + LES CONTORTIONS

Tue 12 Mar 2019, 19:30 Oslo, London
LIVE: PIROSHKA Thursday 4 April 2019

LIVE: PIROSHKA

Thu 4 Apr 2019, 19:30 Oslo, London

Upcoming Events in Oslo





You can also be interested in...


live music london

  

events london february 2019

  

live music thursday london

  

going out london saturday 20 october 2018

  

going out london october 2018

  

  • more »