This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Find out the event agenda of Oslo that has 50 events for 2019 and 2020. The venue is located at 1a Amhurst Rd in London. Get the directions and the map here.

LIVE: LOST UNDER HEAVEN Thursday 24 January 2019

LIVE: LOST UNDER HEAVEN

Thu 24 Jan 2019, 19:30 Oslo, London
Club: Valhalla | Strictly Party Music Friday 25 January 2019

Club: Valhalla | Strictly Party Music

Fri 25 Jan 2019, 21:00 Oslo, London
LIVE: ISRAEL NASH Friday 25 January 2019

LIVE: ISRAEL NASH

Fri 25 Jan 2019, 19:30 Oslo, London
CLUB: LOCOMOTIVE DISCO - COCO COLE & CASINO TIMES Saturday 26 January 2019

CLUB: LOCOMOTIVE DISCO - COCO COLE & CASINO TIMES

Sat 26 Jan 2019, 21:00 Oslo, London
LIVE: AK PATTERSON Monday 28 January 2019

LIVE: AK PATTERSON

Mon 28 Jan 2019, 19:30 Oslo, London
LIVE: AMERICANA FESTIVAL UK Tuesday 29 January 2019

LIVE: AMERICANA FESTIVAL UK

Tue 29 Jan 2019, 18:00 Oslo, London
LIVE: AMERICANA FESTIVAL UK Wednesday 30 January 2019

LIVE: AMERICANA FESTIVAL UK

Wed 30 Jan 2019, 18:00 Oslo, London
LIVE: GEORGIO Thursday 31 January 2019

LIVE: GEORGIO

Thu 31 Jan 2019, 19:30 Oslo, London
LIVE: WHITE ROOM Friday 1 February 2019

LIVE: WHITE ROOM

Fri 1 Feb 2019, 19:00 Oslo, London
LIVE: CAAMP Wednesday 6 February 2019

LIVE: CAAMP

Wed 6 Feb 2019, 19:30 Oslo, London
LIVE: LEBANON HANOVER Thursday 7 February 2019

LIVE: LEBANON HANOVER

Thu 7 Feb 2019, 19:30 Oslo, London
LIVE: ALEX VARGAS Friday 8 February 2019

LIVE: ALEX VARGAS

Fri 8 Feb 2019, 19:00 Oslo, London
LIVE: JARROD DICKENSON Saturday 9 February 2019

LIVE: JARROD DICKENSON

Sat 9 Feb 2019, 18:30 Oslo, London
LIVE: AVI BUFFALO Thursday 14 February 2019

LIVE: AVI BUFFALO

Thu 14 Feb 2019, 19:30 Oslo, London
LIVE: GLASS CAVES Friday 15 February 2019

LIVE: GLASS CAVES

Fri 15 Feb 2019, 19:00 Oslo, London
LIVE: FM-84 Saturday 16 February 2019

LIVE: FM-84

Sat 16 Feb 2019, 19:00 Oslo, London
LIVE: ANGELO DE AUGUSTINE Monday 18 February 2019

LIVE: ANGELO DE AUGUSTINE

Mon 18 Feb 2019, 19:30 Oslo, London
LIVE: ANDY BURROWS Tuesday 19 February 2019

LIVE: ANDY BURROWS

Tue 19 Feb 2019, 19:30 Oslo, London
LIVE: TOMMY GENESIS Wednesday 20 February 2019

LIVE: TOMMY GENESIS

Wed 20 Feb 2019, 19:30 Oslo, London
LIVE: INTERNATIONAL TEACHERS OF POP Thursday 21 February 2019

LIVE: INTERNATIONAL TEACHERS OF POP

Thu 21 Feb 2019, 19:30 Oslo, London
LIVE: MÅNESKIN Friday 22 February 2019

LIVE: MÅNESKIN

Fri 22 Feb 2019, 19:00 Oslo, London
LIVE: MANESKIN (2ND NIGHT) Sunday 24 February 2019

LIVE: MANESKIN (2ND NIGHT)

Sun 24 Feb 2019, 19:30 Oslo, London
LIVE: YOTA Tuesday 26 February 2019

LIVE: YOTA

Tue 26 Feb 2019, 19:30 Oslo, London
LIVE: MOTHERS Wednesday 27 February 2019

LIVE: MOTHERS

Wed 27 Feb 2019, 19:30 Oslo, London
LIVE: SNAPPED ANKLES Thursday 28 February 2019

LIVE: SNAPPED ANKLES

Thu 28 Feb 2019, 19:30 Oslo, London
LIVE: GENTLY TENDER Wednesday 6 March 2019

LIVE: GENTLY TENDER

Wed 6 Mar 2019, 19:30 Oslo, London
LIVE: HEJIRA Thursday 7 March 2019

LIVE: HEJIRA

Thu 7 Mar 2019, 19:30 Oslo, London
LIVE: GNASH Friday 8 March 2019

LIVE: GNASH

Fri 8 Mar 2019, 19:00 Oslo, London
LIVE: THE HOLD STEADY Sunday 10 March 2019

LIVE: THE HOLD STEADY

Sun 10 Mar 2019, 19:00 Oslo, London
LIVE: ONEIDA Monday 11 March 2019

LIVE: ONEIDA

Mon 11 Mar 2019, 19:00 Oslo, London
LIVE: JAMES CHANCE + LES CONTORTIONS Tuesday 12 March 2019

LIVE: JAMES CHANCE + LES CONTORTIONS

Tue 12 Mar 2019, 19:30 Oslo, London
LIVE: GIANT PARTY Wednesday 13 March 2019

LIVE: GIANT PARTY

Wed 13 Mar 2019, 19:30 Oslo, London
LIVE: LYDIA LUNCH Saturday 16 March 2019

LIVE: LYDIA LUNCH

Sat 16 Mar 2019, 19:00 Oslo, London
LIVE: LAZY DAY Thursday 28 March 2019

LIVE: LAZY DAY

Thu 28 Mar 2019, 19:30 Oslo, London
LIVE: SK SHLOMO Friday 29 March 2019

LIVE: SK SHLOMO

Fri 29 Mar 2019, 19:00 Oslo, London
LIVE: ADAM FRENCH Monday 1 April 2019

LIVE: ADAM FRENCH

Mon 1 Apr 2019, 19:30 Oslo, London
LIVE: ARCTIC LAKE Wednesday 3 April 2019

LIVE: ARCTIC LAKE

Wed 3 Apr 2019, 19:30 Oslo, London
LIVE: PIROSHKA Thursday 4 April 2019

LIVE: PIROSHKA

Thu 4 Apr 2019, 19:30 Oslo, London
LIVE: STEVE GUNN Friday 5 April 2019

LIVE: STEVE GUNN

Fri 5 Apr 2019, 19:00 Oslo, London
LIVE: HOLLY WALKER Thursday 11 April 2019

LIVE: HOLLY WALKER

Thu 11 Apr 2019, 19:30 Oslo, London
LIVE: WEVAL Saturday 13 April 2019

LIVE: WEVAL

Sat 13 Apr 2019, 19:00 Oslo, London
LIVE: MARISSA NADLER Monday 15 April 2019

LIVE: MARISSA NADLER

Mon 15 Apr 2019, 19:30 Oslo, London
LIVE: LIELA MOSS Tuesday 16 April 2019

LIVE: LIELA MOSS

Tue 16 Apr 2019, 19:30 Oslo, London
LIVE: E.B. THE YOUNGER Wednesday 17 April 2019

LIVE: E.B. THE YOUNGER

Wed 17 Apr 2019, 19:30 Oslo, London
LIVE: NATHAN BALL Thursday 18 April 2019

LIVE: NATHAN BALL

Thu 18 Apr 2019, 19:30 Oslo, London
LIVE: TERAKAFT Wednesday 24 April 2019

LIVE: TERAKAFT

Wed 24 Apr 2019, 19:30 Oslo, London
LIVE: FIL BO RIVA Wednesday 1 May 2019

LIVE: FIL BO RIVA

Wed 1 May 2019, 19:30 Oslo, London
LIVE: ROZI PLAIN Tuesday 7 May 2019

LIVE: ROZI PLAIN

Tue 7 May 2019, 19:30 Oslo, London
LIVE: GONG Friday 17 May 2019

LIVE: GONG

Fri 17 May 2019, 19:30 Oslo, London
THE BEVIS FROND Saturday 25 May 2019

THE BEVIS FROND

Sat 25 May 2019, 19:00 Oslo, London

Upcoming Events in Oslo





You can also be interested in...


concert venues london

  

live music london

  

parties hip hop london

  

live music rock london

  

going out london february 2019