This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Find out the event agenda of Omeara that has 38 events for 2021 and 2022. The venue is located at 6 O'Meara St in London. Get the directions and the map here.

Louis Berry Saturday 17 July 2021

Louis Berry

Sat 17 Jul 2021, 19:00 Omeara, London
Sam Wills Thursday 22 July 2021

Sam Wills

Thu 22 Jul 2021, 19:00 Omeara, London
Ego Ella May Thursday 29 July 2021

Ego Ella May

Thu 29 Jul 2021, 19:00 Omeara, London
Holly Humberstone From Sunday 15 August to Wednesday 18 August 2021

Holly Humberstone

Omeara, London
James Tw Thursday 19 August 2021

James Tw

Thu 19 Aug 2021, 19:00 Omeara, London
Will & the People Monday 23 August 2021

Will & the People

Mon 23 Aug 2021, 19:00 Omeara, London
Puma Blue Saturday 28 August 2021

Puma Blue

Sat 28 Aug 2021, 19:00 Omeara, London
Wildwood Kin Tuesday 31 August 2021

Wildwood Kin

Tue 31 Aug 2021, 19:00 Omeara, London
Conrad Thursday 2 and Friday 3 September 2021

Conrad

Omeara, London
Sarah Shook & the Disarmers Tuesday 7 September 2021

Sarah Shook & the Disarmers

Tue 7 Sep 2021, 19:30 Omeara, London
Nathan Ball Wednesday 8 September 2021

Nathan Ball

Wed 8 Sep 2021, 19:00 Omeara, London
Ben Abraham Thursday 9 September 2021

Ben Abraham

Thu 9 Sep 2021, 19:30 Omeara, London
Mamas Gun Saturday 11 September 2021

Mamas Gun

Sat 11 Sep 2021, 19:30 Omeara, London
William Prince Monday 13 September 2021

William Prince

Mon 13 Sep 2021, 19:00 Omeara, London
Samuel Jack Tuesday 14 September 2021

Samuel Jack

Tue 14 Sep 2021, 19:30 Omeara, London
Twinnie Friday 17 September 2021

Twinnie

Fri 17 Sep 2021, 19:00 Omeara, London
Hannah Grace Tuesday 21 September 2021

Hannah Grace

Tue 21 Sep 2021, 19:30 Omeara, London
Leyma Wednesday 29 September 2021

Leyma

Wed 29 Sep 2021, 19:00 Omeara, London
Killy Friday 1 October 2021

Killy

Fri 1 Oct 2021, 19:00 Omeara, London
Flawes Saturday 2 October 2021

Flawes

Sat 2 Oct 2021, 19:00 Omeara, London
SODY Monday 4 and Tuesday 5 October 2021

SODY

Omeara, London
Havelock Wednesday 6 October 2021

Havelock

Wed 6 Oct 2021, 19:30 Omeara, London
Holy Moly and the Crackers Friday 15 October 2021

Holy Moly and the Crackers

Fri 15 Oct 2021, 19:00 Omeara, London
Pins Saturday 16 October 2021

Pins

Sat 16 Oct 2021, 19:30 Omeara, London
George Moir Tuesday 19 October 2021

George Moir

Tue 19 Oct 2021, 19:30 Omeara, London
Billy Raffoul Friday 22 October 2021

Billy Raffoul

Fri 22 Oct 2021, 19:00 Omeara, London
Lex Amor Saturday 23 October 2021

Lex Amor

Sat 23 Oct 2021, 19:00 Omeara, London
Greta Isaac Monday 25 October 2021

Greta Isaac

Mon 25 Oct 2021, 19:00 Omeara, London
Lyr Wednesday 27 October 2021

Lyr

Wed 27 Oct 2021, 19:30 Omeara, London
Coach Party Thursday 28 October 2021

Coach Party

Thu 28 Oct 2021, 19:00 Omeara, London
King Charles Wednesday 3 November 2021

King Charles

Wed 3 Nov 2021, 19:00 Omeara, London
Baby Queen Tuesday 9 and Wednesday 10 November 2021

Baby Queen

Omeara, London
Rachel Sermanni Friday 19 November 2021

Rachel Sermanni

Fri 19 Nov 2021, 19:30 Omeara, London
Weird Milk Thursday 25 November 2021

Weird Milk

Thu 25 Nov 2021, 19:00 Omeara, London
Kawehi Saturday 27 November 2021

Kawehi

Sat 27 Nov 2021, 18:30 Omeara, London
Admiral Fallow Tuesday 30 November 2021

Admiral Fallow

Tue 30 Nov 2021, 19:00 Omeara, London
Junodream Tuesday 7 December 2021

Junodream

Tue 7 Dec 2021, 19:30 Omeara, London
Lil Darkie Saturday 11 December 2021

Lil Darkie

Sat 11 Dec 2021, 18:00 Omeara, London

Upcoming Events in Omeara





You can also be interested in...


going out london wednesday 29 september 2021

  

live music london saturday 28 august 2021

  

tickets london friday 1 october 2021

  

bars london

  

going out london sunday 15 august 2021

  

  • more »