This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Find out the event agenda of Omeara that has 19 events for 2020 and 2021. The venue is located at 6 O'Meara St in London. Get the directions and the map here.

Hannah Grace Monday 26 October 2020

Hannah Grace

Mon 26 Oct 2020, 19:30 Omeara, London
Ay Em Friday 13 November 2020

Ay Em

Fri 13 Nov 2020, 19:00 Omeara, London
Mamas Gun Saturday 23 January 2021

Mamas Gun

Sat 23 Jan 2021, 19:30 Omeara, London
Sody Tuesday 2 February 2021

Sody

Tue 2 Feb 2021, 19:00 Omeara, London
King Charles Thursday 18 February 2021

King Charles

Thu 18 Feb 2021, 19:00 Omeara, London
Ghostly Kisses Thursday 4 March 2021

Ghostly Kisses

Thu 4 Mar 2021, 19:00 Omeara, London
Holly Humberstone From Wednesday 3 March to Monday 8 March 2021

Holly Humberstone

Omeara, London
Tempesst Friday 12 March 2021

Tempesst

Fri 12 Mar 2021, 19:00 Omeara, London
Outlya Wednesday 17 March 2021

Outlya

Wed 17 Mar 2021, 19:30 Omeara, London
Future Bounce Friday 26 March 2021

Future Bounce

Fri 26 Mar 2021, 22:30 Omeara, London
Pictish Trail Saturday 27 March 2021

Pictish Trail

Sat 27 Mar 2021, 19:30 Omeara, London
Neon Waltz Saturday 10 April 2021

Neon Waltz

Sat 10 Apr 2021, 19:00 Omeara, London
Thomas Dybdahl Thursday 15 April 2021

Thomas Dybdahl

Thu 15 Apr 2021, 19:30 Omeara, London
Junodream Thursday 22 April 2021

Junodream

Thu 22 Apr 2021, 19:30 Omeara, London
Leyma Friday 23 April 2021

Leyma

Fri 23 Apr 2021, 19:00 Omeara, London
Matilda Mann Thursday 29 April 2021

Matilda Mann

Thu 29 Apr 2021, 19:00 Omeara, London
Planet Saturday 5 June 2021

Planet

Sat 5 Jun 2021, 19:00 Omeara, London
Twinnie Tuesday 24 and Friday 17 September 2021

Twinnie

Omeara, London
Lady Bird Saturday 25 September 2021

Lady Bird

Sat 25 Sep 2021, 18:30 Omeara, London

Upcoming Events in Omeara





You can also be interested in...


tickets london june 2021

  

live music london saturday 25 september 2021

  

tickets london january 2021

  

going out london november 2020

  

gigs london

  

  • more »