This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


O2 Academy Islington




16 Parkfield St


London



Go to Map


O2 Academy Islington




+ See more at http://www.o2academyislington.co.uk/

O2 Academy Islington

Find out the event agenda of O2 Academy Islington that has 126 events for 2021 and 2022. The venue is located at 16 Parkfield St in London. Get the directions and the map here.

Shay D Wednesday 21 April 2021

Shay D

Wed 21 Apr 2021, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Deathstars Wednesday 19 May 2021

Deathstars

Wed 19 May 2021, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
The Hara Sunday 23 May 2021

The Hara

Sun 23 May 2021, 14:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Aaron West + The Roaring Twenties Wednesday 26 May 2021

Aaron West + The Roaring Twenties

Wed 26 May 2021, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Not Another Indie Disco - The Killers Emirate Unofficial Afterparty Saturday 5 June 2021

Not Another Indie Disco - The Killers Emirate Unofficial Afterparty

Sat 5 Jun 2021, 22:30 O2 Academy Islington, London
Make some Noise Sunday 13 June 2021

Make some Noise

Sun 13 Jun 2021, 14:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Trouble Monday 14 June 2021

Trouble

Mon 14 Jun 2021, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Shingai Thursday 17 June 2021

Shingai

Thu 17 Jun 2021, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
InPop Thursday 24 June 2021

InPop

Thu 24 Jun 2021, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Club De Fromage Saturday 26 June 2021

Club De Fromage

Sat 26 Jun 2021, 22:30 O2 Academy Islington, London
Not Another Indie Disco Saturday 26 June 2021

Not Another Indie Disco

Sat 26 Jun 2021, 22:30 O2 Academy Islington, London
Katchafire Friday 2 July 2021

Katchafire

Fri 2 Jul 2021, 18:30 O2 Academy Islington, London
Club De Fromage Saturday 3 July 2021

Club De Fromage

Sat 3 Jul 2021, 22:30 O2 Academy Islington, London
InPop Presents Friday 9 July 2021

InPop Presents

Fri 9 Jul 2021, 18:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Baile Do Brasil - Brazilian Baile Funk Party Friday 9 July 2021

Baile Do Brasil - Brazilian Baile Funk Party

Fri 9 Jul 2021, 23:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Club De Fromage Saturday 10 July 2021

Club De Fromage

Sat 10 Jul 2021, 22:30 O2 Academy Islington, London
Sourface Saturday 10 July 2021

Sourface

Sat 10 Jul 2021, 18:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Deeper Purple Sunday 11 July 2021

Deeper Purple

Sun 11 Jul 2021, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
InPop Presents Friday 16 July 2021

InPop Presents

Fri 16 Jul 2021, 18:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Club De Fromage Saturday 17 July 2021

Club De Fromage

Sat 17 Jul 2021, 22:30 O2 Academy Islington, London
SUPER SONIX 16+ SUMMER SPECIAL Thursday 22 July 2021

SUPER SONIX 16+ SUMMER SPECIAL

Thu 22 Jul 2021, 18:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Kickstart My Heart - 80s Metal & Power Ballads Night Friday 23 July 2021

Kickstart My Heart - 80s Metal & Power Ballads Night

Fri 23 Jul 2021, 23:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Club De Fromage Saturday 24 July 2021

Club De Fromage

Sat 24 Jul 2021, 22:30 O2 Academy Islington, London
Flathouse Productions Presents Saturday 24 July 2021

Flathouse Productions Presents

Sat 24 Jul 2021, 18:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Cameron Sanderson Thursday 29 July 2021

Cameron Sanderson

Thu 29 Jul 2021, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Club De Fromage Saturday 31 July 2021

Club De Fromage

Sat 31 Jul 2021, 22:30 O2 Academy Islington, London
Definitely Oasis Saturday 31 July 2021

Definitely Oasis

Sat 31 Jul 2021, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
The Royston Club Wednesday 4 August 2021

The Royston Club

Wed 4 Aug 2021, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
InPop Presents Saturday 7 August 2021

InPop Presents

Sat 7 Aug 2021, 18:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Jack Duff Sunday 15 August 2021

Jack Duff

Sun 15 Aug 2021, 14:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Mad Caddies Sunday 15 August 2021

Mad Caddies

Sun 15 Aug 2021, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Max & Harvey Thursday 19 August 2021

Max & Harvey

Thu 19 Aug 2021, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
FAERS Friday 20 August 2021

FAERS

Fri 20 Aug 2021, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Goldie Lookin Chain Saturday 21 August 2021

Goldie Lookin Chain

Sat 21 Aug 2021, 18:30 O2 Academy Islington, London
Lioness ... A.K.A The Amy Winehouse Experience Friday 27 August 2021

Lioness ... A.K.A The Amy Winehouse Experience

Fri 27 Aug 2021, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
HOTVOX Presents: Lucille, PREDRINKS, THE APEHOUSE, Bag of Cans Saturday 28 August 2021

HOTVOX Presents: Lucille, PREDRINKS, THE APEHOUSE, Bag of Cans

Sat 28 Aug 2021, 18:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
SUPER SONIX BANK HOLIDAY SPECIAL w/ BOU, BEN SNOW & MORE Sunday 29 August 2021

SUPER SONIX BANK HOLIDAY SPECIAL w/ BOU, BEN SNOW & MORE

Sun 29 Aug 2021, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
We Are Not Devo Friday 3 September 2021

We Are Not Devo

Fri 3 Sep 2021, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
InPop Presents Saturday 4 September 2021

InPop Presents

Sat 4 Sep 2021, 18:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Gene Loves Jezebel Saturday 4 September 2021

Gene Loves Jezebel

Sat 4 Sep 2021, 18:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Outer Stella Overdrive Thursday 9 September 2021

Outer Stella Overdrive

Thu 9 Sep 2021, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
ShowHawk Duo Friday 10 September 2021

ShowHawk Duo

Fri 10 Sep 2021, 18:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Massive Wagons Saturday 11 September 2021

Massive Wagons

Sat 11 Sep 2021, 18:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Ultimate Boyband Tour Sunday 12 September 2021

Ultimate Boyband Tour

Sun 12 Sep 2021, 14:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Potter Payper Monday 13 September 2021

Potter Payper

Mon 13 Sep 2021, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Tin Pigeons Thursday 16 September 2021

Tin Pigeons

Thu 16 Sep 2021, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Bulsara and His Queenies Friday 17 September 2021

Bulsara and His Queenies

Fri 17 Sep 2021, 18:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Black Grape -

Black Grape - "It´s Great When You're Straight...Yeah?" 25th Anniversary Tour

Fri 17 Sep 2021, 18:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
T.Rextasy 44th Commemorative Anniversary Concert 2020 Saturday 18 September 2021

T.Rextasy 44th Commemorative Anniversary Concert 2020

Sat 18 Sep 2021, 18:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Danny Wright Sunday 19 September 2021

Danny Wright

Sun 19 Sep 2021, 14:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
I Am Morbid Monday 20 September 2021

I Am Morbid

Mon 20 Sep 2021, 18:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Meat Puppets Thursday 23 September 2021

Meat Puppets

Thu 23 Sep 2021, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
FHP presents Thursday 23 September 2021

FHP presents

Thu 23 Sep 2021, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Cut Capers Friday 24 September 2021

Cut Capers

Fri 24 Sep 2021, 18:30 O2 Academy Islington, London
Drop Dead Gorgeous Fest feat. Republica Saturday 25 September 2021

Drop Dead Gorgeous Fest feat. Republica

Sat 25 Sep 2021, 15:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Blackwater Conspiracy Sunday 26 September 2021

Blackwater Conspiracy

Sun 26 Sep 2021, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Nick Corbin Wednesday 29 September 2021

Nick Corbin

Wed 29 Sep 2021, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Tate McRae Wednesday 29 September 2021

Tate McRae

Wed 29 Sep 2021, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Tate McRae Thursday 30 September 2021

Tate McRae

Thu 30 Sep 2021, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
The Wendy James Band Friday 1 October 2021

The Wendy James Band

Fri 1 Oct 2021, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Kate Bush-Ka Saturday 2 October 2021

Kate Bush-Ka

Sat 2 Oct 2021, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
The Devout - Depeche Mode Tribute - Violator 30th Anniversary Saturday 2 October 2021

The Devout - Depeche Mode Tribute - Violator 30th Anniversary

Sat 2 Oct 2021, 18:30 O2 Academy Islington, London
King No-One Wednesday 6 October 2021

King No-One

Wed 6 Oct 2021, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Central Cee Wednesday 6 October 2021

Central Cee

Wed 6 Oct 2021, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
(What’s The Story) Morning Glory at 25! Friday 8 October 2021

(What’s The Story) Morning Glory at 25!

Fri 8 Oct 2021, 19:30 O2 Academy Islington, London
The Skids Saturday 9 October 2021

The Skids

Sat 9 Oct 2021, 18:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
CASH: Paying Respect To The Man in Black, Playing The Prison Albums Saturday 9 October 2021

CASH: Paying Respect To The Man in Black, Playing The Prison Albums

Sat 9 Oct 2021, 18:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Maserati Wednesday 13 October 2021

Maserati

Wed 13 Oct 2021, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
The Undercover Hippy Thursday 14 October 2021

The Undercover Hippy

Thu 14 Oct 2021, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Black Sabbitch - The All Female Black Sabbath Friday 15 October 2021

Black Sabbitch - The All Female Black Sabbath

Fri 15 Oct 2021, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
InPop Presents Friday 15 October 2021

InPop Presents

Fri 15 Oct 2021, 18:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Tankcsapda Saturday 16 October 2021

Tankcsapda

Sat 16 Oct 2021, 18:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Wrong Jovi - Slippery When Wet 35th anniversary Saturday 16 October 2021

Wrong Jovi - Slippery When Wet 35th anniversary

Sat 16 Oct 2021, 18:30 O2 Academy Islington, London
Nathan Gurd Sunday 17 October 2021

Nathan Gurd

Sun 17 Oct 2021, 14:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Miami Horror Thursday 21 October 2021

Miami Horror

Thu 21 Oct 2021, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
InPop Presents Saturday 23 October 2021

InPop Presents

Sat 23 Oct 2021, 18:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Scandal: Kiss from the darkness World Tour Saturday 23 October 2021

Scandal: Kiss from the darkness World Tour

Sat 23 Oct 2021, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Breakin Science & Drumatics - 16+ Half Term Party Tuesday 26 October 2021

Breakin Science & Drumatics - 16+ Half Term Party

Tue 26 Oct 2021, 15:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Kenny Thomas Wednesday 27 October 2021

Kenny Thomas

Wed 27 Oct 2021, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Bars and Melody Thursday 28 October 2021

Bars and Melody

Thu 28 Oct 2021, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
CLAN OF XYMOX - A Halloween Extravaganza! Sunday 31 October 2021

CLAN OF XYMOX - A Halloween Extravaganza!

Sun 31 Oct 2021, 17:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Demons of Ruby Mae Tuesday 2 November 2021

Demons of Ruby Mae

Tue 2 Nov 2021, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Glass Caves Wednesday 3 November 2021

Glass Caves

Wed 3 Nov 2021, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Ultimate Coldplay Friday 5 November 2021

Ultimate Coldplay

Fri 5 Nov 2021, 18:30 O2 Academy Islington, London
Dirty DC - Back in Business Tour 2021 Saturday 6 November 2021

Dirty DC - Back in Business Tour 2021

Sat 6 Nov 2021, 18:30 O2 Academy Islington, London
Eyedress Monday 8 November 2021

Eyedress

Mon 8 Nov 2021, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Astrid S: World Tour Part One Wednesday 10 November 2021

Astrid S: World Tour Part One

Wed 10 Nov 2021, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
The Doors Alive Saturday 13 November 2021

The Doors Alive

Sat 13 Nov 2021, 18:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Wayward Sons Wednesday 17 November 2021

Wayward Sons

Wed 17 Nov 2021, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Wishbone Ash Thursday 18 November 2021

Wishbone Ash

Thu 18 Nov 2021, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
UK Foo Fighters Friday 19 November 2021

UK Foo Fighters

Fri 19 Nov 2021, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Carolina Durante Saturday 20 November 2021

Carolina Durante

Sat 20 Nov 2021, 18:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Brad O'Neill Sunday 21 November 2021

Brad O'Neill

Sun 21 Nov 2021, 14:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Thousand Yard Stare Friday 26 November 2021

Thousand Yard Stare

Fri 26 Nov 2021, 18:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
SOEN Friday 26 November 2021

SOEN

Fri 26 Nov 2021, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Mark Morriss Saturday 27 November 2021

Mark Morriss

Sat 27 Nov 2021, 18:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Archspire + Rivers Of Nihil - Rising Merch Faces Of Death Tour 2021 Saturday 27 November 2021

Archspire + Rivers Of Nihil - Rising Merch Faces Of Death Tour 2021

Sat 27 Nov 2021, 17:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Stonebwoy Sunday 28 November 2021

Stonebwoy

Sun 28 Nov 2021, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Bad Touch Thursday 2 December 2021

Bad Touch

Thu 2 Dec 2021, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Fell Out Boy & The Black Charade Friday 3 December 2021

Fell Out Boy & The Black Charade

Fri 3 Dec 2021, 18:30 O2 Academy Islington, London
tAKiDA Thursday 9 December 2021

tAKiDA

Thu 9 Dec 2021, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Electric Six Friday 10 December 2021

Electric Six

Fri 10 Dec 2021, 18:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Cockney Rejects Saturday 11 December 2021

Cockney Rejects

Sat 11 Dec 2021, 18:30 O2 Academy Islington, London
The Darling Buds Friday 17 December 2021

The Darling Buds

Fri 17 Dec 2021, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
HUNTAR Friday 4 February 2022

HUNTAR

Fri 4 Feb 2022, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Front 242 Saturday 5 February 2022

Front 242

Sat 5 Feb 2022, 18:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Front 242 Sunday 6 February 2022

Front 242

Sun 6 Feb 2022, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Ariel Posen Tuesday 8 February 2022

Ariel Posen

Tue 8 Feb 2022, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Scott Stapp Saturday 12 February 2022

Scott Stapp

Sat 12 Feb 2022, 18:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
LORDI Sunday 13 February 2022

LORDI

Sun 13 Feb 2022, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Eric Gales + special guest Danny Bryant Thursday 17 February 2022

Eric Gales + special guest Danny Bryant

Thu 17 Feb 2022, 18:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Touch of Toto Sunday 27 February 2022

Touch of Toto

Sun 27 Feb 2022, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Daft Funk Live Friday 4 March 2022

Daft Funk Live

Fri 4 Mar 2022, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
RIKA Friday 11 March 2022

RIKA

Fri 11 Mar 2022, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
God is an Astronaut Friday 11 March 2022

God is an Astronaut

Fri 11 Mar 2022, 19:30 O2 Academy Islington, London
Ricky Warwick and The Fighting Hearts Thursday 24 March 2022

Ricky Warwick and The Fighting Hearts

Thu 24 Mar 2022, 19:30 O2 Academy Islington, London
Elliott BROOD Thursday 24 March 2022

Elliott BROOD

Thu 24 Mar 2022, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Eric Gales + special guest Danny Bryant Friday 25 March 2022

Eric Gales + special guest Danny Bryant

Fri 25 Mar 2022, 18:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Fleetwood Bac Friday 8 April 2022

Fleetwood Bac

Fri 8 Apr 2022, 18:30 O2 Academy Islington, London
Eisbrecher Tuesday 12 April 2022

Eisbrecher

Tue 12 Apr 2022, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Juno Birch: Attack of the Stunning Monday 18 April 2022

Juno Birch: Attack of the Stunning

Mon 18 Apr 2022, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Evil Blizzard Saturday 23 April 2022

Evil Blizzard

Sat 23 Apr 2022, 18:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Rhythm of the 90s Saturday 30 April 2022

Rhythm of the 90s

Sat 30 Apr 2022, 18:30 O2 Academy Islington, London
Hang Massive Friday 27 May 2022

Hang Massive

Fri 27 May 2022, 18:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Joshua Ray Walker Wednesday 15 June 2022

Joshua Ray Walker

Wed 15 Jun 2022, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Sum Ting Wong & Crystal Saturday 18 June 2022

Sum Ting Wong & Crystal

Sat 18 Jun 2022, 18:00 O2 Academy Islington, London

Upcoming Events in O2 Academy Islington





You can also be interested in...


concert venues london

  

concerts indie london

  

parties london

  

going out london

  

live music london may 2021

  

  • more »