This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


O2 Academy Islington




16 Parkfield St


London



Go to Map


O2 Academy Islington




+ See more at http://www.o2academyislington.co.uk/

O2 Academy Islington

Find out the event agenda of O2 Academy Islington that has 165 events for 2021 and 2022. The venue is located at 16 Parkfield St in London. Get the directions and the map here.

Black Spiders Tuesday 30 November 2021

Black Spiders

Tue 30 Nov 2021, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Will and The People Wednesday 1 December 2021

Will and The People

Wed 1 Dec 2021, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Official PropheC Afterparty Thursday 2 December 2021

Official PropheC Afterparty

Thu 2 Dec 2021, 23:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Bad Touch Thursday 2 December 2021

Bad Touch

Thu 2 Dec 2021, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Fell Out Boy & The Black Charade Friday 3 December 2021

Fell Out Boy & The Black Charade

Fri 3 Dec 2021, 18:30 O2 Academy Islington, London
Buckcherry Friday 3 December 2021

Buckcherry

Fri 3 Dec 2021, 18:30 O2 Academy Islington, London
Club De Fromage Xmas Party Saturday 4 December 2021

Club De Fromage Xmas Party

Sat 4 Dec 2021, 22:30 O2 Academy Islington, London
Not Another Indie Disco Xmas Party Saturday 4 December 2021

Not Another Indie Disco Xmas Party

Sat 4 Dec 2021, 22:30 O2 Academy Islington, London
Nirvana UK (Tribute) Saturday 4 December 2021

Nirvana UK (Tribute)

Sat 4 Dec 2021, 18:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Anik Khan Sunday 5 December 2021

Anik Khan

Sun 5 Dec 2021, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Naza Sunday 5 December 2021

Naza

Sun 5 Dec 2021, 18:30 O2 Academy Islington, London
Pak-Man Monday 6 December 2021

Pak-Man

Mon 6 Dec 2021, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
B Young Tuesday 7 December 2021

B Young

Tue 7 Dec 2021, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
BILK Wednesday 8 December 2021

BILK

Wed 8 Dec 2021, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Lemaitre Thursday 9 December 2021

Lemaitre

Thu 9 Dec 2021, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Blanco Thursday 9 December 2021

Blanco

Thu 9 Dec 2021, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
SAUCY Friday 10 December 2021

SAUCY

Fri 10 Dec 2021, 23:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Judge Jules Ibiza Classics Friday 10 December 2021

Judge Jules Ibiza Classics

Fri 10 Dec 2021, 23:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Electric Six Friday 10 December 2021

Electric Six

Fri 10 Dec 2021, 18:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Cockney Rejects Saturday 11 December 2021

Cockney Rejects

Sat 11 Dec 2021, 18:30 O2 Academy Islington, London
The Jam'd - Brighton '82: The Final Gig Saturday 11 December 2021

The Jam'd - Brighton '82: The Final Gig

Sat 11 Dec 2021, 18:30 O2 Academy Islington, London
Candela Sessions Sunday 12 December 2021

Candela Sessions

Sun 12 Dec 2021, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Fozzy Sunday 12 December 2021

Fozzy

Sun 12 Dec 2021, 18:30 O2 Academy Islington, London
Life of Agony / Dog Eat Dog Monday 13 December 2021

Life of Agony / Dog Eat Dog

Mon 13 Dec 2021, 18:30 O2 Academy Islington, London
Versatile - F*CK Versatile: The Album Tour Tuesday 14 December 2021

Versatile - F*CK Versatile: The Album Tour

Tue 14 Dec 2021, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
JJ Esko Tuesday 14 December 2021

JJ Esko

Tue 14 Dec 2021, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Toby Sebastian Wednesday 15 December 2021

Toby Sebastian

Wed 15 Dec 2021, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
InPop Presents Thursday 16 December 2021

InPop Presents

Thu 16 Dec 2021, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Guns 2 Roses Friday 17 December 2021

Guns 2 Roses

Fri 17 Dec 2021, 18:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
SAUCY Friday 17 December 2021

SAUCY

Fri 17 Dec 2021, 23:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
The Darling Buds Friday 17 December 2021

The Darling Buds

Fri 17 Dec 2021, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
InPop Presents Saturday 18 December 2021

InPop Presents

Sat 18 Dec 2021, 19:45 O2 Academy Islington, London
KPOP Fair 2021 Sunday 19 December 2021

KPOP Fair 2021

Sun 19 Dec 2021, 10:30 O2 Academy Islington, London
16+ Xmas Party Tuesday 21 December 2021

16+ Xmas Party

Tue 21 Dec 2021, 17:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
The Twang Wednesday 22 December 2021

The Twang

Wed 22 Dec 2021, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Twangmas Wednesday 22 December 2021

Twangmas

Wed 22 Dec 2021, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
The Twang Thursday 23 December 2021

The Twang

Thu 23 Dec 2021, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Motorheadache Tuesday 28 December 2021

Motorheadache

Tue 28 Dec 2021, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Antarctic Monkeys Tuesday 28 December 2021

Antarctic Monkeys

Tue 28 Dec 2021, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Absolute Bowie - Bowie´s Birthday Party with Absolute Bowie Friday 7 January 2022

Absolute Bowie - Bowie´s Birthday Party with Absolute Bowie

Fri 7 Jan 2022, 18:30 O2 Academy Islington, London
SAUCY Friday 7 January 2022

SAUCY

Fri 7 Jan 2022, 23:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
CASH: Paying Respect To The Man in Black, Playing The Prison Albums Saturday 8 January 2022

CASH: Paying Respect To The Man in Black, Playing The Prison Albums

Sat 8 Jan 2022, 18:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
The Smyths Saturday 8 January 2022

The Smyths

Sat 8 Jan 2022, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Jack Duff Sunday 9 January 2022

Jack Duff

Sun 9 Jan 2022, 14:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
SAUCY Friday 14 January 2022

SAUCY

Fri 14 Jan 2022, 23:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
glaive & ericdoa Friday 14 January 2022

glaive & ericdoa

Fri 14 Jan 2022, 18:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Bronnie Sunday 16 January 2022

Bronnie

Sun 16 Jan 2022, 14:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Kid Dad Wednesday 19 January 2022

Kid Dad

Wed 19 Jan 2022, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Ghostface600 Friday 21 January 2022

Ghostface600

Fri 21 Jan 2022, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
NOAHFINNCE Friday 21 January 2022

NOAHFINNCE

Fri 21 Jan 2022, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
SAUCY Friday 21 January 2022

SAUCY

Fri 21 Jan 2022, 23:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Sham 69 Saturday 22 January 2022

Sham 69

Sat 22 Jan 2022, 18:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Oliver Francis Saturday 22 January 2022

Oliver Francis

Sat 22 Jan 2022, 18:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Neal Francis Sunday 23 January 2022

Neal Francis

Sun 23 Jan 2022, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
SAUCY Friday 28 January 2022

SAUCY

Fri 28 Jan 2022, 23:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
InPop Presents Friday 28 January 2022

InPop Presents

Fri 28 Jan 2022, 18:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Random Hand Friday 28 January 2022

Random Hand

Fri 28 Jan 2022, 18:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
InPop Presents Saturday 29 January 2022

InPop Presents

Sat 29 Jan 2022, 18:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Deathstars Saturday 29 January 2022

Deathstars

Sat 29 Jan 2022, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Lorna Shore Sunday 30 January 2022

Lorna Shore

Sun 30 Jan 2022, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Millie Manders and the Shutup Wednesday 2 February 2022

Millie Manders and the Shutup

Wed 2 Feb 2022, 18:30 O2 Academy Islington, London
Jack J Hutchinson Thursday 3 February 2022

Jack J Hutchinson

Thu 3 Feb 2022, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Mic Righteous Friday 4 February 2022

Mic Righteous

Fri 4 Feb 2022, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
HUNTAR Friday 4 February 2022

HUNTAR

Fri 4 Feb 2022, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
SAUCY Friday 4 February 2022

SAUCY

Fri 4 Feb 2022, 23:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Hot Vox Presents: Concrete Natives + more Saturday 5 February 2022

Hot Vox Presents: Concrete Natives + more

Sat 5 Feb 2022, 18:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Black Magic Trees feat. Johnny Kalsi Sunday 6 February 2022

Black Magic Trees feat. Johnny Kalsi

Sun 6 Feb 2022, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Front 242 Sunday 6 February 2022

Front 242

Sun 6 Feb 2022, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
The Mastersons + The Whitmore Sisters w/ special guest Bonnie Whitmore Monday 7 February 2022

The Mastersons + The Whitmore Sisters w/ special guest Bonnie Whitmore

Mon 7 Feb 2022, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Ariel Posen Tuesday 8 February 2022

Ariel Posen

Tue 8 Feb 2022, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Sons Of The East Wednesday 9 February 2022

Sons Of The East

Wed 9 Feb 2022, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
tAKiDA Wednesday 9 February 2022

tAKiDA

Wed 9 Feb 2022, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Gorilla Riot + Doomsday Outlaw Thursday 10 February 2022

Gorilla Riot + Doomsday Outlaw

Thu 10 Feb 2022, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Carnifex / Chelsea Grin Thursday 10 February 2022

Carnifex / Chelsea Grin

Thu 10 Feb 2022, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
SAUCY Friday 11 February 2022

SAUCY

Fri 11 Feb 2022, 23:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
SVN Friday 11 February 2022

SVN

Fri 11 Feb 2022, 18:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Scott Stapp Saturday 12 February 2022

Scott Stapp

Sat 12 Feb 2022, 18:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Prince Tribute - Endorphinmachine Saturday 12 February 2022

Prince Tribute - Endorphinmachine

Sat 12 Feb 2022, 18:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Here At Last Sunday 13 February 2022

Here At Last

Sun 13 Feb 2022, 18:30 O2 Academy Islington, London
LORDI Sunday 13 February 2022

LORDI

Sun 13 Feb 2022, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Here At Last Monday 14 February 2022

Here At Last

Mon 14 Feb 2022, 18:30 O2 Academy Islington, London
Here At Last Tuesday 15 February 2022

Here At Last

Tue 15 Feb 2022, 18:30 O2 Academy Islington, London
A1 x J1 Wednesday 16 February 2022

A1 x J1

Wed 16 Feb 2022, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Emma Blackery Wednesday 16 February 2022

Emma Blackery

Wed 16 Feb 2022, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
SAUCY Friday 18 February 2022

SAUCY

Fri 18 Feb 2022, 23:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
SKYND Friday 18 February 2022

SKYND

Fri 18 Feb 2022, 18:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Spunk Volcano & The Eruptions Friday 18 February 2022

Spunk Volcano & The Eruptions

Fri 18 Feb 2022, 18:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Battle Beast Saturday 19 February 2022

Battle Beast

Sat 19 Feb 2022, 18:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Esprit D'Air Sunday 20 February 2022

Esprit D'Air

Sun 20 Feb 2022, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Smokepurpp Monday 21 February 2022

Smokepurpp

Mon 21 Feb 2022, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
guccihighwaters + Lund Thursday 24 February 2022

guccihighwaters + Lund

Thu 24 Feb 2022, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
SAUCY Friday 25 February 2022

SAUCY

Fri 25 Feb 2022, 23:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Crystal Lake Friday 25 February 2022

Crystal Lake

Fri 25 Feb 2022, 18:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Twelve Foot Ninja Saturday 26 February 2022

Twelve Foot Ninja

Sat 26 Feb 2022, 18:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Touch of Toto Sunday 27 February 2022

Touch of Toto

Sun 27 Feb 2022, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
SAUCY Friday 4 March 2022

SAUCY

Fri 4 Mar 2022, 23:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Daft Funk Live Friday 4 March 2022

Daft Funk Live

Fri 4 Mar 2022, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Toploader - Onka´s Big Moka - 20th Anniversary Tour Saturday 5 March 2022

Toploader - Onka´s Big Moka - 20th Anniversary Tour

Sat 5 Mar 2022, 15:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Bones Wednesday 9 March 2022

Bones

Wed 9 Mar 2022, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
SAUCY Friday 11 March 2022

SAUCY

Fri 11 Mar 2022, 23:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
RIKA Friday 11 March 2022

RIKA

Fri 11 Mar 2022, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
God is an Astronaut Friday 11 March 2022

God is an Astronaut

Fri 11 Mar 2022, 19:30 O2 Academy Islington, London
The Sherlocks Saturday 12 March 2022

The Sherlocks

Sat 12 Mar 2022, 18:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
SAUCY Friday 18 March 2022

SAUCY

Fri 18 Mar 2022, 23:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
The Vintage Caravan Friday 18 March 2022

The Vintage Caravan

Fri 18 Mar 2022, 18:30 O2 Academy Islington, London
Nathan Gurd - Live in London Sunday 20 March 2022

Nathan Gurd - Live in London

Sun 20 Mar 2022, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Ricky Warwick and The Fighting Hearts Thursday 24 March 2022

Ricky Warwick and The Fighting Hearts

Thu 24 Mar 2022, 19:30 O2 Academy Islington, London
Elliott BROOD Thursday 24 March 2022

Elliott BROOD

Thu 24 Mar 2022, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
SAUCY Friday 25 March 2022

SAUCY

Fri 25 Mar 2022, 23:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Eric Gales + special guest Danny Bryant Friday 25 March 2022

Eric Gales + special guest Danny Bryant

Fri 25 Mar 2022, 18:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
High Raid The Show Saturday 26 March 2022

High Raid The Show

Sat 26 Mar 2022, 18:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Ian Prowse & Amsterdam Saturday 26 March 2022

Ian Prowse & Amsterdam

Sat 26 Mar 2022, 18:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
The Skinner Brothers Wednesday 30 March 2022

The Skinner Brothers

Wed 30 Mar 2022, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Bloodywood Thursday 31 March 2022

Bloodywood

Thu 31 Mar 2022, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
ArrDee Friday 1 April 2022

ArrDee

Fri 1 Apr 2022, 18:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
ArrDee Saturday 2 April 2022

ArrDee

Sat 2 Apr 2022, 18:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
TOVA Saturday 2 April 2022

TOVA

Sat 2 Apr 2022, 18:30 O2 Academy Islington, London
S1mba Saturday 2 April 2022

S1mba

Sat 2 Apr 2022, 18:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Max & Harvey Monday 4 April 2022

Max & Harvey

Mon 4 Apr 2022, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
The 202 & Denis Coleman Tuesday 5 April 2022

The 202 & Denis Coleman

Tue 5 Apr 2022, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Kenny Thomas Wednesday 6 April 2022

Kenny Thomas

Wed 6 Apr 2022, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Demons of Ruby Mae Thursday 7 April 2022

Demons of Ruby Mae

Thu 7 Apr 2022, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Medhane Friday 8 April 2022

Medhane

Fri 8 Apr 2022, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Fleetwood Bac Friday 8 April 2022

Fleetwood Bac

Fri 8 Apr 2022, 18:30 O2 Academy Islington, London
Devil Sold His Soul Saturday 9 April 2022

Devil Sold His Soul

Sat 9 Apr 2022, 18:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Eisbrecher Tuesday 12 April 2022

Eisbrecher

Tue 12 Apr 2022, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Brymo Live in Concert Sunday 17 April 2022

Brymo Live in Concert

Sun 17 Apr 2022, 18:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Juno Birch: Attack of the Stunning Monday 18 April 2022

Juno Birch: Attack of the Stunning

Mon 18 Apr 2022, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
James TW Wednesday 20 April 2022

James TW

Wed 20 Apr 2022, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Miami Horror Friday 22 April 2022

Miami Horror

Fri 22 Apr 2022, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Evil Blizzard Saturday 23 April 2022

Evil Blizzard

Sat 23 Apr 2022, 18:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Highasakite Wednesday 27 April 2022

Highasakite

Wed 27 Apr 2022, 19:30 O2 Academy Islington, London
Maserati Wednesday 27 April 2022

Maserati

Wed 27 Apr 2022, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Rhythm of the 90s Saturday 30 April 2022

Rhythm of the 90s

Sat 30 Apr 2022, 18:30 O2 Academy Islington, London
Deeper Purple Sunday 1 May 2022

Deeper Purple

Sun 1 May 2022, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Gene Loves Jezebel Sunday 1 May 2022

Gene Loves Jezebel

Sun 1 May 2022, 18:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Coco & Clair Clair Saturday 7 May 2022

Coco & Clair Clair

Sat 7 May 2022, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Foreign Air Sunday 8 May 2022

Foreign Air

Sun 8 May 2022, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Sports Wednesday 11 May 2022

Sports

Wed 11 May 2022, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Fit For An Autopsy Wednesday 11 May 2022

Fit For An Autopsy

Wed 11 May 2022, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Volbeat Saturday 21 May 2022

Volbeat

Sat 21 May 2022, 18:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Mayhem Sunday 22 May 2022

Mayhem

Sun 22 May 2022, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Men Without Hats - 40th Anniversary of Rhythm of Youth Thursday 26 May 2022

Men Without Hats - 40th Anniversary of Rhythm of Youth

Thu 26 May 2022, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Hang Massive Friday 27 May 2022

Hang Massive

Fri 27 May 2022, 18:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Billy Talent Tuesday 31 May 2022

Billy Talent

Tue 31 May 2022, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
JC Stewart: The tour after the tour that didn’t tour tour Tuesday 7 June 2022

JC Stewart: The tour after the tour that didn’t tour tour

Tue 7 Jun 2022, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
TV Girl Saturday 11 June 2022

TV Girl

Sat 11 Jun 2022, 18:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Karnataka Sunday 12 June 2022

Karnataka

Sun 12 Jun 2022, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Tom Gregory Wednesday 15 June 2022

Tom Gregory

Wed 15 Jun 2022, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Trouble Thursday 16 June 2022

Trouble

Thu 16 Jun 2022, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Sum Ting Wong & Crystal Saturday 18 June 2022

Sum Ting Wong & Crystal

Sat 18 Jun 2022, 18:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Mushroomhead Friday 24 June 2022

Mushroomhead

Fri 24 Jun 2022, 18:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Lagwagon Sunday 26 June 2022

Lagwagon

Sun 26 Jun 2022, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Katchafire Thursday 30 June 2022

Katchafire

Thu 30 Jun 2022, 18:30 O2 Academy Islington, London
Mad Caddies Sunday 14 August 2022

Mad Caddies

Sun 14 Aug 2022, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
CLAN OF XYMOX Saturday 20 August 2022

CLAN OF XYMOX

Sat 20 Aug 2022, 17:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
The Devout - A Broken Frame 40th Anniversary Saturday 10 September 2022

The Devout - A Broken Frame 40th Anniversary

Sat 10 Sep 2022, 18:30 O2 Academy Islington, London
Scandal: Kiss from the darkness World Tour Saturday 24 September 2022

Scandal: Kiss from the darkness World Tour

Sat 24 Sep 2022, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Neville Staple - From The Specials Friday 7 October 2022

Neville Staple - From The Specials

Fri 7 Oct 2022, 18:30 O2 Academy Islington, London
Tankcsapda Saturday 8 October 2022

Tankcsapda

Sat 8 Oct 2022, 18:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Anvil Thursday 13 October 2022

Anvil

Thu 13 Oct 2022, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Wrong Jovi - Keep the Faith 30th Anniversary Gig Saturday 15 October 2022

Wrong Jovi - Keep the Faith 30th Anniversary Gig

Sat 15 Oct 2022, 18:30 O2 Academy Islington, London
Carolina Durante Saturday 29 October 2022

Carolina Durante

Sat 29 Oct 2022, 18:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Archspire + Rivers Of Nihil - Rising Merch Faces Of Death Tour 2021 Sunday 27 November 2022

Archspire + Rivers Of Nihil - Rising Merch Faces Of Death Tour 2021

Sun 27 Nov 2022, 18:00 O2 Academy Islington, London

Upcoming Events in O2 Academy Islington





You can also be interested in...


going out london monday 6 december 2021

  

shows christmas london

  

events rock london

  

parties london december 2021

  

guide london

  

  • more »