This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


O2 Academy Islington




16 Parkfield St


London



Go to Map


O2 Academy Islington




+ See more at http://www.o2academyislington.co.uk/

O2 Academy Islington

Find out the event agenda of O2 Academy Islington that has 144 events for 2018 and 2019. The venue is located at 16 Parkfield St in London. Get the directions and the map here.

Isle Of Wight Festival New Blood Competition Grand Final Sunday 27 May 2018

Isle Of Wight Festival New Blood Competition Grand Final

Sun 27 May 2018, 18:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Predz UK Live Sunday 27 May 2018

Predz UK Live

Sun 27 May 2018, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Rachel Kerr Live in Concert Monday 28 May 2018

Rachel Kerr Live in Concert

Mon 28 May 2018, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
DJ Semtex presents Arrival ft. Lil Skies Wednesday 30 May 2018

DJ Semtex presents Arrival ft. Lil Skies

Wed 30 May 2018, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
OMYO Thursday 31 May 2018

OMYO

Thu 31 May 2018, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
I Love The 90´s vs I Love The 00´s Friday 1 June 2018

I Love The 90´s vs I Love The 00´s

Fri 1 Jun 2018, 22:30 O2 Academy Islington, London
Overtime: Summer Party Friday 1 June 2018

Overtime: Summer Party

Fri 1 Jun 2018, 23:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Absent Kelly Emerging Friday 1 June 2018

Absent Kelly Emerging

Fri 1 Jun 2018, 18:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Definitely Oasis Saturday 2 June 2018

Definitely Oasis

Sat 2 Jun 2018, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Not Another Indie Disco Saturday 2 June 2018

Not Another Indie Disco

Sat 2 Jun 2018, 22:30 O2 Academy Islington, London
Club De Fromage Saturday 2 June 2018

Club De Fromage

Sat 2 Jun 2018, 22:30 O2 Academy Islington, London
Life and Laughter: Hot Topics Sunday 3 June 2018

Life and Laughter: Hot Topics

Sun 3 Jun 2018, 18:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Myke Gray Wednesday 6 June 2018

Myke Gray

Wed 6 Jun 2018, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Proud Mary Thursday 7 June 2018

Proud Mary

Thu 7 Jun 2018, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Mostly Autumn in Concert Friday 8 June 2018

Mostly Autumn in Concert

Fri 8 Jun 2018, 18:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Exotic-Gozadera Total Friday 8 June 2018

Exotic-Gozadera Total

Fri 8 Jun 2018, 23:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Club De Fromage Saturday 9 June 2018

Club De Fromage

Sat 9 Jun 2018, 22:30 O2 Academy Islington, London
Summer Carnival Friday 15 June 2018

Summer Carnival

Fri 15 Jun 2018, 23:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Superfecta Saturday 16 June 2018

Superfecta

Sat 16 Jun 2018, 18:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Club De Fromage Saturday 16 June 2018

Club De Fromage

Sat 16 Jun 2018, 22:30 O2 Academy Islington, London
Transmission - The Sound Of Joy Division Saturday 16 June 2018

Transmission - The Sound Of Joy Division

Sat 16 Jun 2018, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Alternative Therapy - Metal Showcase for Charity Monday 18 June 2018

Alternative Therapy - Metal Showcase for Charity

Mon 18 Jun 2018, 18:30 O2 Academy Islington, London
DJ Semtex presents Arrival ft. Killy Wednesday 20 June 2018

DJ Semtex presents Arrival ft. Killy

Wed 20 Jun 2018, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Killy Wednesday 20 June 2018

Killy

Wed 20 Jun 2018, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
M Huncho Thursday 21 June 2018

M Huncho

Thu 21 Jun 2018, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Black Parade - 00´s Emo Anthems Friday 22 June 2018

Black Parade - 00´s Emo Anthems

Fri 22 Jun 2018, 23:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Daemonia Nymphe Saturday 23 June 2018

Daemonia Nymphe

Sat 23 Jun 2018, 18:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Club De Fromage Saturday 23 June 2018

Club De Fromage

Sat 23 Jun 2018, 22:30 O2 Academy Islington, London
TINK Winter´s Diary Tuesday 26 June 2018

TINK Winter´s Diary

Tue 26 Jun 2018, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
The Adicts Thursday 28 June 2018

The Adicts

Thu 28 Jun 2018, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
There We Were - A Liam Gallagher After Show Party Friday 29 June 2018

There We Were - A Liam Gallagher After Show Party

Fri 29 Jun 2018, 22:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Pist.On Friday 29 June 2018

Pist.On

Fri 29 Jun 2018, 18:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Ben Monteith Saturday 30 June 2018

Ben Monteith

Sat 30 Jun 2018, 18:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Club De Fromage Saturday 30 June 2018

Club De Fromage

Sat 30 Jun 2018, 22:30 O2 Academy Islington, London
Melvillous Sunday 1 July 2018

Melvillous

Sun 1 Jul 2018, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Reverend Horton Heat Thursday 5 July 2018

Reverend Horton Heat

Thu 5 Jul 2018, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Absent Kelly Emerging Friday 6 July 2018

Absent Kelly Emerging

Fri 6 Jul 2018, 18:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
I Love The 90´s vs I Love The 00´s Friday 6 July 2018

I Love The 90´s vs I Love The 00´s

Fri 6 Jul 2018, 22:30 O2 Academy Islington, London
Absent Kelly Emerging Saturday 7 July 2018

Absent Kelly Emerging

Sat 7 Jul 2018, 18:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Reverend Horton Heat Saturday 7 July 2018

Reverend Horton Heat

Sat 7 Jul 2018, 18:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Club De Fromage Saturday 7 July 2018

Club De Fromage

Sat 7 Jul 2018, 22:30 O2 Academy Islington, London
Road Trip - The Summertime Tour Sunday 8 July 2018

Road Trip - The Summertime Tour

Sun 8 Jul 2018, 14:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Bhad Bhabie Wednesday 11 July 2018

Bhad Bhabie

Wed 11 Jul 2018, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Alphawaves Saturday 14 July 2018

Alphawaves

Sat 14 Jul 2018, 18:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Club De Fromage Saturday 14 July 2018

Club De Fromage

Sat 14 Jul 2018, 22:30 O2 Academy Islington, London
Moelogo Live in Concert Sunday 15 July 2018

Moelogo Live in Concert

Sun 15 Jul 2018, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Lid Friday 20 July 2018

Lid

Fri 20 Jul 2018, 18:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Toploader Saturday 21 July 2018

Toploader

Sat 21 Jul 2018, 15:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Club De Fromage Saturday 21 July 2018

Club De Fromage

Sat 21 Jul 2018, 22:30 O2 Academy Islington, London
The MDR Experience, Tizzy & Brandz and friends live Monday 23 July 2018

The MDR Experience, Tizzy & Brandz and friends live

Mon 23 Jul 2018, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Star Shaped Club Friday 27 July 2018

Star Shaped Club

Fri 27 Jul 2018, 22:30 O2 Academy Islington, London
Kolo Friday 27 July 2018

Kolo

Fri 27 Jul 2018, 18:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Absent Kelly Emerging Saturday 28 July 2018

Absent Kelly Emerging

Sat 28 Jul 2018, 18:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Club De Fromage Saturday 28 July 2018

Club De Fromage

Sat 28 Jul 2018, 22:30 O2 Academy Islington, London
Mike Love Tuesday 31 July 2018

Mike Love

Tue 31 Jul 2018, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Blue Water Highway Wednesday 1 August 2018

Blue Water Highway

Wed 1 Aug 2018, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
The Ultimate Link Up! Friday 3 August 2018

The Ultimate Link Up!

Fri 3 Aug 2018, 23:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
I Love The 90´s vs I Love The 00´s Friday 3 August 2018

I Love The 90´s vs I Love The 00´s

Fri 3 Aug 2018, 22:30 O2 Academy Islington, London
Club De Fromage Saturday 4 August 2018

Club De Fromage

Sat 4 Aug 2018, 22:30 O2 Academy Islington, London
The Beautiful Girls Wednesday 8 August 2018

The Beautiful Girls

Wed 8 Aug 2018, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Larry & his Flask Wednesday 8 August 2018

Larry & his Flask

Wed 8 Aug 2018, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Groundation Thursday 9 August 2018

Groundation

Thu 9 Aug 2018, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
DJ Ironik Live - Truth Be Told Tour Thursday 9 August 2018

DJ Ironik Live - Truth Be Told Tour

Thu 9 Aug 2018, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Club De Fromage Saturday 11 August 2018

Club De Fromage

Sat 11 Aug 2018, 22:30 O2 Academy Islington, London
The Clash in Dub by Phoenix City All-Stars Saturday 11 August 2018

The Clash in Dub by Phoenix City All-Stars

Sat 11 Aug 2018, 18:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Sons of the East Sunday 12 August 2018

Sons of the East

Sun 12 Aug 2018, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Dying Fetus Monday 13 August 2018

Dying Fetus

Mon 13 Aug 2018, 17:30 O2 Academy Islington, London
Matt Carstens Saturday 18 August 2018

Matt Carstens

Sat 18 Aug 2018, 18:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Club De Fromage Saturday 18 August 2018

Club De Fromage

Sat 18 Aug 2018, 22:30 O2 Academy Islington, London
The Machinists United Tour 2018 Sunday 19 August 2018

The Machinists United Tour 2018

Sun 19 Aug 2018, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Absent Kelly Emerging Friday 24 August 2018

Absent Kelly Emerging

Fri 24 Aug 2018, 18:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Club De Fromage Saturday 25 August 2018

Club De Fromage

Sat 25 Aug 2018, 22:30 O2 Academy Islington, London
Men of North Country + Songbards Thursday 30 August 2018

Men of North Country + Songbards

Thu 30 Aug 2018, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
L.A. GUNS Friday 31 August 2018

L.A. GUNS

Fri 31 Aug 2018, 18:30 O2 Academy Islington, London
Black Parade - 00´s Emo Anthems Friday 31 August 2018

Black Parade - 00´s Emo Anthems

Fri 31 Aug 2018, 23:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Northern Uproar Friday 31 August 2018

Northern Uproar

Fri 31 Aug 2018, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Falling Red & Shiraz Lane Saturday 1 September 2018

Falling Red & Shiraz Lane

Sat 1 Sep 2018, 18:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Ben Miller Band Monday 3 September 2018

Ben Miller Band

Mon 3 Sep 2018, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
LUNA Thursday 6 September 2018

LUNA

Thu 6 Sep 2018, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
I Love The 90´s vs I Love The 00´s Friday 7 September 2018

I Love The 90´s vs I Love The 00´s

Fri 7 Sep 2018, 22:30 O2 Academy Islington, London
The Doors Alive Friday 7 September 2018

The Doors Alive

Fri 7 Sep 2018, 18:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Berdc Headline Show Friday 7 September 2018

Berdc Headline Show

Fri 7 Sep 2018, 18:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Knight Saturday 8 September 2018

Knight

Sat 8 Sep 2018, 18:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Resonate - Day 1 Saturday 8 September 2018

Resonate - Day 1

Sat 8 Sep 2018, 12:30 O2 Academy Islington, London
The Bootleg Beach Boys Sunday 9 September 2018

The Bootleg Beach Boys

Sun 9 Sep 2018, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Resonate - Day 2 Sunday 9 September 2018

Resonate - Day 2

Sun 9 Sep 2018, 12:30 O2 Academy Islington, London
Jawbone Wednesday 12 September 2018

Jawbone

Wed 12 Sep 2018, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Rose Tattoo plus very special guests Girlschool Thursday 13 September 2018

Rose Tattoo plus very special guests Girlschool

Thu 13 Sep 2018, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
La Bomba Friday 14 September 2018

La Bomba

Fri 14 Sep 2018, 23:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Cassper Nyovest & Friends

Cassper Nyovest & Friends "Mustafa In London"

Fri 14 Sep 2018, 18:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
T.Rextasy Saturday 15 September 2018

T.Rextasy

Sat 15 Sep 2018, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Completely & Utterly Saturday 15 September 2018

Completely & Utterly

Sat 15 Sep 2018, 18:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Tom Hingley & The Kar-pets Friday 21 September 2018

Tom Hingley & The Kar-pets

Fri 21 Sep 2018, 18:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Crown The Empire Friday 21 September 2018

Crown The Empire

Fri 21 Sep 2018, 18:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Absent Kelly Emerging Saturday 22 September 2018

Absent Kelly Emerging

Sat 22 Sep 2018, 18:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Pure Anne Savage Saturday 22 September 2018

Pure Anne Savage

Sat 22 Sep 2018, 12:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
The Midnight Beast Wednesday 26 September 2018

The Midnight Beast

Wed 26 Sep 2018, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Black Parade - 00´s Emo Anthems Friday 28 September 2018

Black Parade - 00´s Emo Anthems

Fri 28 Sep 2018, 23:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Absent Kelly Emerging Saturday 29 September 2018

Absent Kelly Emerging

Sat 29 Sep 2018, 18:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Brymo Live in Concert Saturday 29 September 2018

Brymo Live in Concert

Sat 29 Sep 2018, 18:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Absent Kelly Emerging Thursday 4 October 2018

Absent Kelly Emerging

Thu 4 Oct 2018, 18:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Absent Kelly Emerging Friday 5 October 2018

Absent Kelly Emerging

Fri 5 Oct 2018, 18:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
I Love The 90´s vs I Love The 00´s Friday 5 October 2018

I Love The 90´s vs I Love The 00´s

Fri 5 Oct 2018, 22:30 O2 Academy Islington, London
Elvana: Elvis Fronted Nirvana Friday 5 October 2018

Elvana: Elvis Fronted Nirvana

Fri 5 Oct 2018, 18:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Wrong Jovi - The Ultimate tribute to Bon Jovi: The 'One Wild Night' Tour Saturday 6 October 2018

Wrong Jovi - The Ultimate tribute to Bon Jovi: The 'One Wild Night' Tour

Sat 6 Oct 2018, 18:30 O2 Academy Islington, London
Imperial Leisure (The Art Of Saying Nothing 10th Anniversary Tour) Saturday 6 October 2018

Imperial Leisure (The Art Of Saying Nothing 10th Anniversary Tour)

Sat 6 Oct 2018, 18:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Hogjaw Wednesday 10 October 2018

Hogjaw

Wed 10 Oct 2018, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
MUSIC MINDS Fundraiser Wednesday 10 October 2018

MUSIC MINDS Fundraiser

Wed 10 Oct 2018, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Poets Of The Fall Thursday 11 October 2018

Poets Of The Fall

Thu 11 Oct 2018, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Motorheadache Saturday 13 October 2018

Motorheadache

Sat 13 Oct 2018, 18:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Carbon Leaf Wednesday 17 October 2018

Carbon Leaf

Wed 17 Oct 2018, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Wishbone Ash Thursday 18 October 2018

Wishbone Ash

Thu 18 Oct 2018, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Attila Friday 19 October 2018

Attila

Fri 19 Oct 2018, 18:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Eric Martin (The Voice of Mr Big) Saturday 20 October 2018

Eric Martin (The Voice of Mr Big)

Sat 20 Oct 2018, 18:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
The Jam'd - 40th Anniversary: All Mod Cons (plus greatest hits set) Saturday 20 October 2018

The Jam'd - 40th Anniversary: All Mod Cons (plus greatest hits set)

Sat 20 Oct 2018, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Big Zuu Thursday 25 October 2018

Big Zuu

Thu 25 Oct 2018, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
The Daniel Wakeford Experience Friday 26 October 2018

The Daniel Wakeford Experience

Fri 26 Oct 2018, 18:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Absent Kelly Emerging Saturday 27 October 2018

Absent Kelly Emerging

Sat 27 Oct 2018, 18:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
UK Foo Fighters (Tribute Band) - Banging On The Ceiling Tour Saturday 27 October 2018

UK Foo Fighters (Tribute Band) - Banging On The Ceiling Tour

Sat 27 Oct 2018, 18:30 O2 Academy Islington, London
I Love The 90´s vs I Love The 00´s Friday 2 November 2018

I Love The 90´s vs I Love The 00´s

Fri 2 Nov 2018, 22:30 O2 Academy Islington, London
Balaam and The Angel Saturday 3 November 2018

Balaam and The Angel

Sat 3 Nov 2018, 17:30 O2 Academy Islington, London
Toyah Sunday 4 November 2018

Toyah

Sun 4 Nov 2018, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Bob Wayne Thursday 8 November 2018

Bob Wayne

Thu 8 Nov 2018, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Blur2 / Pulp'd Saturday 10 November 2018

Blur2 / Pulp'd

Sat 10 Nov 2018, 18:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Simi Live in Concert Sunday 11 November 2018

Simi Live in Concert

Sun 11 Nov 2018, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Dog Fashion Disco (Day 1) Friday 16 November 2018

Dog Fashion Disco (Day 1)

Fri 16 Nov 2018, 18:30 O2 Academy Islington, London
Dog Fashion Disco (Day 2) Saturday 17 November 2018

Dog Fashion Disco (Day 2)

Sat 17 Nov 2018, 18:30 O2 Academy Islington, London
Macc Lads Friday 23 November 2018

Macc Lads

Fri 23 Nov 2018, 18:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Definitely Mightbe (Oasis tribute) Saturday 24 November 2018

Definitely Mightbe (Oasis tribute)

Sat 24 Nov 2018, 18:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Dan Patlansky Thursday 29 November 2018

Dan Patlansky

Thu 29 Nov 2018, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Star Shaped Club Friday 30 November 2018

Star Shaped Club

Fri 30 Nov 2018, 22:30 O2 Academy Islington, London
Guns 2 Roses Saturday 1 December 2018

Guns 2 Roses

Sat 1 Dec 2018, 18:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
And One & Leather Strip - 30th Anniversary UK Tour! Sunday 2 December 2018

And One & Leather Strip - 30th Anniversary UK Tour!

Sun 2 Dec 2018, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
I Love The 90´s vs I Love The 00´s Friday 7 December 2018

I Love The 90´s vs I Love The 00´s

Fri 7 Dec 2018, 22:30 O2 Academy Islington, London
Pearl Jam UK Saturday 8 December 2018

Pearl Jam UK

Sat 8 Dec 2018, 18:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Masquerade 3 Sunday 9 December 2018

Masquerade 3

Sun 9 Dec 2018, 12:30 O2 Academy Islington, London
August Burns Red Thursday 13 December 2018

August Burns Red

Thu 13 Dec 2018, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
The Wedding Present - The Tommy 30th Anniversary Tour Friday 14 December 2018

The Wedding Present - The Tommy 30th Anniversary Tour

Fri 14 Dec 2018, 18:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Cockney Rejects Saturday 15 December 2018

Cockney Rejects

Sat 15 Dec 2018, 18:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Wolfsbane Sunday 23 December 2018

Wolfsbane

Sun 23 Dec 2018, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Pist.On Thursday 21 March 2019

Pist.On

Thu 21 Mar 2019, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Long Beach Dub Allstars Saturday 6 April 2019

Long Beach Dub Allstars

Sat 6 Apr 2019, 18:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
The Icicle Works... 35th Anniversary Tour Saturday 18 May 2019

The Icicle Works... 35th Anniversary Tour

Sat 18 May 2019, 18:00 O2 Academy Islington, London

Upcoming Events in O2 Academy Islington





You can also be interested in...


theatre london

  

going out thursday london

  

events reggae london

  

live music country london

  

tickets london

  

  • more »