This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


O2 Academy Islington




16 Parkfield St


London



Go to Map


O2 Academy Islington




+ See more at http://www.o2academyislington.co.uk/

O2 Academy Islington

Find out the event agenda of O2 Academy Islington that has 146 events for 2018 and 2019. The venue is located at 16 Parkfield St in London. Get the directions and the map here.

Oliver Francis Tuesday 23 October 2018

Oliver Francis

Tue 23 Oct 2018, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Hayley Kiyoko Tuesday 23 October 2018

Hayley Kiyoko

Tue 23 Oct 2018, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
D Block Europe Wednesday 24 October 2018

D Block Europe

Wed 24 Oct 2018, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Loud in London Thursday 25 October 2018

Loud in London

Thu 25 Oct 2018, 18:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Big Zuu Thursday 25 October 2018

Big Zuu

Thu 25 Oct 2018, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
The Daniel Wakeford Experience Friday 26 October 2018

The Daniel Wakeford Experience

Fri 26 Oct 2018, 18:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Black Parade - 00´s Emo Anthems Friday 26 October 2018

Black Parade - 00´s Emo Anthems

Fri 26 Oct 2018, 23:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
The Halloween House Party Friday 26 October 2018

The Halloween House Party

Fri 26 Oct 2018, 23:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Hayley Kiyoko Friday 26 October 2018

Hayley Kiyoko

Fri 26 Oct 2018, 18:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Loud in London Saturday 27 October 2018

Loud in London

Sat 27 Oct 2018, 18:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
UK Foo Fighters (Tribute Band) - Banging On The Ceiling Tour Saturday 27 October 2018

UK Foo Fighters (Tribute Band) - Banging On The Ceiling Tour

Sat 27 Oct 2018, 18:30 O2 Academy Islington, London
Tijuana Cartel Sunday 28 October 2018

Tijuana Cartel

Sun 28 Oct 2018, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Max & Harvey Sunday 28 October 2018

Max & Harvey

Sun 28 Oct 2018, 17:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Shred Kelly Tuesday 30 October 2018

Shred Kelly

Tue 30 Oct 2018, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Road Trip Wednesday 31 October 2018

Road Trip

Wed 31 Oct 2018, 18:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
International Pro Wrestling Thursday 1 November 2018

International Pro Wrestling

Thu 1 Nov 2018, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
AutoPilot (featuring Andy Hopkins The Enemy) Thursday 1 November 2018

AutoPilot (featuring Andy Hopkins The Enemy)

Thu 1 Nov 2018, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
I Love The 90´s vs I Love The 00´s Friday 2 November 2018

I Love The 90´s vs I Love The 00´s

Fri 2 Nov 2018, 22:30 O2 Academy Islington, London
Space Friday 2 November 2018

Space

Fri 2 Nov 2018, 18:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Dutty Moonshine Friday 2 November 2018

Dutty Moonshine

Fri 2 Nov 2018, 18:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Loud in London Saturday 3 November 2018

Loud in London

Sat 3 Nov 2018, 18:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Balaam and The Angel Saturday 3 November 2018

Balaam and The Angel

Sat 3 Nov 2018, 17:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Joe Dolman Sunday 4 November 2018

Joe Dolman

Sun 4 Nov 2018, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Toyah Sunday 4 November 2018

Toyah

Sun 4 Nov 2018, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Hugh Cornwell Electric Tuesday 6 November 2018

Hugh Cornwell Electric

Tue 6 Nov 2018, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Rick James' Stone City Band Wednesday 7 November 2018

Rick James' Stone City Band

Wed 7 Nov 2018, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Asco Thursday 8 November 2018

Asco

Thu 8 Nov 2018, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Bob Wayne Thursday 8 November 2018

Bob Wayne

Thu 8 Nov 2018, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
The Luck Friday 9 November 2018

The Luck

Fri 9 Nov 2018, 18:30 O2 Academy Islington, London
UKG Live: Ft Oxide & Neutrino, DJ Hatcha, Shola Ama, Richie Dan, Romeo Friday 9 November 2018

UKG Live: Ft Oxide & Neutrino, DJ Hatcha, Shola Ama, Richie Dan, Romeo

Fri 9 Nov 2018, 20:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Blur2 / Pulp'd Saturday 10 November 2018

Blur2 / Pulp'd

Sat 10 Nov 2018, 18:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Not Another Indie Disco Saturday 10 November 2018

Not Another Indie Disco

Sat 10 Nov 2018, 22:30 O2 Academy Islington, London
Cud Saturday 10 November 2018

Cud

Sat 10 Nov 2018, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Simi Live in Concert Sunday 11 November 2018

Simi Live in Concert

Sun 11 Nov 2018, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
AYO & TEO Live in Concert Monday 12 November 2018

AYO & TEO Live in Concert

Mon 12 Nov 2018, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Psychic TV Tuesday 13 November 2018

Psychic TV

Tue 13 Nov 2018, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Salad Wednesday 14 November 2018

Salad

Wed 14 Nov 2018, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Loud in London Thursday 15 November 2018

Loud in London

Thu 15 Nov 2018, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Jaykae Thursday 15 November 2018

Jaykae

Thu 15 Nov 2018, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Dog Fashion Disco (Day 1) Friday 16 November 2018

Dog Fashion Disco (Day 1)

Fri 16 Nov 2018, 18:30 O2 Academy Islington, London
Jessi’s First European Tour Friday 16 November 2018

Jessi’s First European Tour

Fri 16 Nov 2018, 20:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Tonight Alive - Fully Plugged Performance Saturday 17 November 2018

Tonight Alive - Fully Plugged Performance

Sat 17 Nov 2018, 18:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Dog Fashion Disco (Day 2) Saturday 17 November 2018

Dog Fashion Disco (Day 2)

Sat 17 Nov 2018, 18:30 O2 Academy Islington, London
The Dead Daisies - Welcome to Daisyland Sunday 18 November 2018

The Dead Daisies - Welcome to Daisyland

Sun 18 Nov 2018, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
The Dead Daisies - Welcome to Daisyland Monday 19 November 2018

The Dead Daisies - Welcome to Daisyland

Mon 19 Nov 2018, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Marteria & Casper Tuesday 20 November 2018

Marteria & Casper

Tue 20 Nov 2018, 19:30 O2 Academy Islington, London
Lovebites Wednesday 21 November 2018

Lovebites

Wed 21 Nov 2018, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Samantha Harvey Wednesday 21 November 2018

Samantha Harvey

Wed 21 Nov 2018, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Therapy? Thursday 22 November 2018

Therapy?

Thu 22 Nov 2018, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Little Brother Eli - 'Oops' Single Launch Thursday 22 November 2018

Little Brother Eli - 'Oops' Single Launch

Thu 22 Nov 2018, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Macc Lads Friday 23 November 2018

Macc Lads

Fri 23 Nov 2018, 18:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Antarctic Monkeys Friday 23 November 2018

Antarctic Monkeys

Fri 23 Nov 2018, 18:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Marion Saturday 24 November 2018

Marion

Sat 24 Nov 2018, 18:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Definitely Mightbe (Oasis tribute) Saturday 24 November 2018

Definitely Mightbe (Oasis tribute)

Sat 24 Nov 2018, 18:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
K-POP Fair 2018 Sunday 25 November 2018

K-POP Fair 2018

Sun 25 Nov 2018, 14:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Patent Pending Sunday 25 November 2018

Patent Pending

Sun 25 Nov 2018, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Stonebwoy Tuesday 27 November 2018

Stonebwoy

Tue 27 Nov 2018, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Bars and Melody Wednesday 28 November 2018

Bars and Melody

Wed 28 Nov 2018, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Dan Patlansky Thursday 29 November 2018

Dan Patlansky

Thu 29 Nov 2018, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Youth Club Thursday 29 November 2018

Youth Club

Thu 29 Nov 2018, 19:30 O2 Academy Islington, London
Star Shaped Club Friday 30 November 2018

Star Shaped Club

Fri 30 Nov 2018, 22:30 O2 Academy Islington, London
Loud in London Friday 30 November 2018

Loud in London

Fri 30 Nov 2018, 18:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Rachel Stamp Friday 30 November 2018

Rachel Stamp

Fri 30 Nov 2018, 18:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Black Parade - 00´s Emo Anthems Friday 30 November 2018

Black Parade - 00´s Emo Anthems

Fri 30 Nov 2018, 23:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Guns 2 Roses Saturday 1 December 2018

Guns 2 Roses

Sat 1 Dec 2018, 18:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Prince Tribute - Endorphinmachine Saturday 1 December 2018

Prince Tribute - Endorphinmachine

Sat 1 Dec 2018, 18:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
And One & Leaether Strip - 30th Anniversary UK Tour! Sunday 2 December 2018

And One & Leaether Strip - 30th Anniversary UK Tour!

Sun 2 Dec 2018, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
[spunge] Thursday 6 December 2018

[spunge]

Thu 6 Dec 2018, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Clawfinger - 25 Years Deafer Dumber Blinder Tour Thursday 6 December 2018

Clawfinger - 25 Years Deafer Dumber Blinder Tour

Thu 6 Dec 2018, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
I Love The 90´s vs I Love The 00´s Friday 7 December 2018

I Love The 90´s vs I Love The 00´s

Fri 7 Dec 2018, 22:30 O2 Academy Islington, London
OMYO Friday 7 December 2018

OMYO

Fri 7 Dec 2018, 18:30 O2 Academy Islington, London
I Love the 90s Friday 2 and Friday 7 December 2018

I Love the 90s

O2 Academy Islington, London
Loud in London Saturday 8 December 2018

Loud in London

Sat 8 Dec 2018, 18:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Pearl Jam UK Saturday 8 December 2018

Pearl Jam UK

Sat 8 Dec 2018, 18:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
The Hara - Xmas Dates Sunday 9 December 2018

The Hara - Xmas Dates

Sun 9 Dec 2018, 14:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Chase Atlantic Sunday 9 December 2018

Chase Atlantic

Sun 9 Dec 2018, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Masquerade 3 Sunday 9 December 2018

Masquerade 3

Sun 9 Dec 2018, 12:30 O2 Academy Islington, London
City Morgue Tuesday 11 December 2018

City Morgue

Tue 11 Dec 2018, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
23 Unofficial Wednesday 12 December 2018

23 Unofficial

Wed 12 Dec 2018, 19:30 O2 Academy Islington, London
August Burns Red Thursday 13 December 2018

August Burns Red

Thu 13 Dec 2018, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
The Wedding Present - The Tommy 30th Anniversary Tour Friday 14 December 2018

The Wedding Present - The Tommy 30th Anniversary Tour

Fri 14 Dec 2018, 18:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
La Bomba Friday 9 and Friday 14 December 2018

La Bomba

O2 Academy Islington, London
Cockney Rejects Saturday 15 December 2018

Cockney Rejects

Sat 15 Dec 2018, 18:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Loud in London presents Alexis Kings Saturday 15 December 2018

Loud in London presents Alexis Kings

Sat 15 Dec 2018, 18:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Zack Knight (Live in Concert) Sunday 16 December 2018

Zack Knight (Live in Concert)

Sun 16 Dec 2018, 17:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Sheppard Sunday 16 December 2018

Sheppard

Sun 16 Dec 2018, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Contra and Anil Piyanci Tuesday 18 December 2018

Contra and Anil Piyanci

Tue 18 Dec 2018, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Nothing But The 00s Friday 21 December 2018

Nothing But The 00s

Fri 21 Dec 2018, 23:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Nathan Dawe Friday 21 December 2018

Nathan Dawe

Fri 21 Dec 2018, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
The Goldhawks perform QUADROPHENIA live Saturday 22 December 2018

The Goldhawks perform QUADROPHENIA live

Sat 22 Dec 2018, 18:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Wolfsbane Sunday 23 December 2018

Wolfsbane

Sun 23 Dec 2018, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Black Parade - 00´s Emo Anthems Friday 28 December 2018

Black Parade - 00´s Emo Anthems

Fri 28 Dec 2018, 23:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Not Another Indie Disco Saturday 5 January 2019

Not Another Indie Disco

Sat 5 Jan 2019, 22:30 O2 Academy Islington, London
The Smyths - 'The Smiths at 35’ - A celebration of the debut album Saturday 5 January 2019

The Smyths - 'The Smiths at 35’ - A celebration of the debut album

Sat 5 Jan 2019, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Absolute Bowie (50 Years of Bowie) Friday 11 January 2019

Absolute Bowie (50 Years of Bowie)

Fri 11 Jan 2019, 18:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Not Another Indie Disco Saturday 12 January 2019

Not Another Indie Disco

Sat 12 Jan 2019, 22:30 O2 Academy Islington, London
Loud in London Saturday 12 January 2019

Loud in London

Sat 12 Jan 2019, 18:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Loud in London Friday 18 January 2019

Loud in London

Fri 18 Jan 2019, 18:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Not Another Indie Disco Saturday 19 January 2019

Not Another Indie Disco

Sat 19 Jan 2019, 22:30 O2 Academy Islington, London
Not Another Indie Disco Saturday 26 January 2019

Not Another Indie Disco

Sat 26 Jan 2019, 22:30 O2 Academy Islington, London
UDO Saturday 26 January 2019

UDO

Sat 26 Jan 2019, 18:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Twin Bandit + Steph Cameron Saturday 26 January 2019

Twin Bandit + Steph Cameron

Sat 26 Jan 2019, 18:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Bruce Juice Friday 1 February 2019

Bruce Juice

Fri 1 Feb 2019, 18:30 O2 Academy Islington, London
Not Another Indie Disco Saturday 2 February 2019

Not Another Indie Disco

Sat 2 Feb 2019, 22:30 O2 Academy Islington, London
Obscura Friday 8 February 2019

Obscura

Fri 8 Feb 2019, 18:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Loud in London Friday 8 February 2019

Loud in London

Fri 8 Feb 2019, 18:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Not Another Indie Disco Saturday 9 February 2019

Not Another Indie Disco

Sat 9 Feb 2019, 22:30 O2 Academy Islington, London
Outrage Against The Machine + Nirvana UK Saturday 9 February 2019

Outrage Against The Machine + Nirvana UK

Sat 9 Feb 2019, 18:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Le Vibrazioni Tuesday 12 February 2019

Le Vibrazioni

Tue 12 Feb 2019, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Alec Benjamin Wednesday 13 February 2019

Alec Benjamin

Wed 13 Feb 2019, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Not Another Indie Disco Saturday 16 February 2019

Not Another Indie Disco

Sat 16 Feb 2019, 22:30 O2 Academy Islington, London
Saint V Festival featuring Toploader Saturday 16 February 2019

Saint V Festival featuring Toploader

Sat 16 Feb 2019, 16:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Stone Broken Friday 22 February 2019

Stone Broken

Fri 22 Feb 2019, 18:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Not Another Indie Disco Saturday 23 February 2019

Not Another Indie Disco

Sat 23 Feb 2019, 22:30 O2 Academy Islington, London
John Garcia & The Band of Gold Saturday 23 February 2019

John Garcia & The Band of Gold

Sat 23 Feb 2019, 18:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Mark Morriss (The Bluetones) Saturday 23 February 2019

Mark Morriss (The Bluetones)

Sat 23 Feb 2019, 18:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Gaahls Wyrd + Tribulation Monday 25 February 2019

Gaahls Wyrd + Tribulation

Mon 25 Feb 2019, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Cash Friday 1 March 2019

Cash

Fri 1 Mar 2019, 18:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Not Another Indie Disco Saturday 2 March 2019

Not Another Indie Disco

Sat 2 Mar 2019, 22:30 O2 Academy Islington, London
Cherokii Friday 8 March 2019

Cherokii

Fri 8 Mar 2019, 18:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Not Another Indie Disco Saturday 9 March 2019

Not Another Indie Disco

Sat 9 Mar 2019, 22:30 O2 Academy Islington, London
The Amy Winehouse Experience...A.K.A Lioness Saturday 9 March 2019

The Amy Winehouse Experience...A.K.A Lioness

Sat 9 Mar 2019, 18:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
TYKETTO

TYKETTO "Strength In Numbers 25th Anniversary"

Tue 12 Mar 2019, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Not Another Indie Disco Saturday 16 March 2019

Not Another Indie Disco

Sat 16 Mar 2019, 22:30 O2 Academy Islington, London
Oomph! Tuesday 19 March 2019

Oomph!

Tue 19 Mar 2019, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Overkill Killfest Tour 2019 Thursday 21 March 2019

Overkill Killfest Tour 2019

Thu 21 Mar 2019, 18:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Pist.On Thursday 21 March 2019

Pist.On

Thu 21 Mar 2019, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
A Pale Horse Named Death Friday 22 March 2019

A Pale Horse Named Death

Fri 22 Mar 2019, 18:30 O2 Academy Islington, London
Not Another Indie Disco Saturday 23 March 2019

Not Another Indie Disco

Sat 23 Mar 2019, 22:30 O2 Academy Islington, London
Perturbator Thursday 28 March 2019

Perturbator

Thu 28 Mar 2019, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Shaun Ryder´s Black Grape & Space Saturday 30 March 2019

Shaun Ryder´s Black Grape & Space

Sat 30 Mar 2019, 18:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Not Another Indie Disco Saturday 30 March 2019

Not Another Indie Disco

Sat 30 Mar 2019, 22:30 O2 Academy Islington, London
Willie and the Bandits Saturday 30 March 2019

Willie and the Bandits

Sat 30 Mar 2019, 18:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Wille & The Bandits Saturday 30 March 2019

Wille & The Bandits

Sat 30 Mar 2019, 18:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Long Beach Dub Allstars Saturday 6 April 2019

Long Beach Dub Allstars

Sat 6 Apr 2019, 18:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Fleetwood Bac Friday 12 April 2019

Fleetwood Bac

Fri 12 Apr 2019, 18:30 O2 Academy Islington, London
Eddie & The Hot Rods - Done Everything We Wanna Do Saturday 13 April 2019

Eddie & The Hot Rods - Done Everything We Wanna Do

Sat 13 Apr 2019, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
AESTHETIC PERFECTION Into The Black World Tour 2019 Sunday 14 April 2019

AESTHETIC PERFECTION Into The Black World Tour 2019

Sun 14 Apr 2019, 18:30 O2 Academy Islington, London
Party With The Greatest Showman Club Tour Friday 26 April 2019

Party With The Greatest Showman Club Tour

Fri 26 Apr 2019, 23:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
The Showhawk Duo Friday 10 May 2019

The Showhawk Duo

Fri 10 May 2019, 18:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
The Icicle Works... 35th Anniversary Tour Saturday 18 May 2019

The Icicle Works... 35th Anniversary Tour

Sat 18 May 2019, 18:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Gospel Lovers Rock Event Of The Year Sunday 19 May 2019

Gospel Lovers Rock Event Of The Year

Sun 19 May 2019, 18:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Slam Dunk Festival South - London Afterparty Sunday 26 May 2019

Slam Dunk Festival South - London Afterparty

Sun 26 May 2019, 23:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
T.Rextasy - The Marc Bolan 42nd Commemorative Anniversary Concert 2019 Saturday 14 September 2019

T.Rextasy - The Marc Bolan 42nd Commemorative Anniversary Concert 2019

Sat 14 Sep 2019, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Benefit Bash Sunday 29 September 2019

Benefit Bash

Sun 29 Sep 2019, 18:00 O2 Academy Islington, London

Upcoming Events in O2 Academy Islington





You can also be interested in...


best nights out london

  

going out london

  

places london

  

live music country london

  

events pop london

  

  • more »