This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


O2 Academy Brixton




211 Stockwell Rd


London



Go to Map


O2 Academy Brixton




+ See more at http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/

O2 Academy Brixton

Find out the event agenda of O2 Academy Brixton that has 87 events for 2021 and 2022. The venue is located at 211 Stockwell Rd in London. Get the directions and the map here.

Thundercat Friday 7 May 2021

Thundercat

Fri 7 May 2021, 19:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
Caribou Monday 10 May 2021

Caribou

Mon 10 May 2021, 19:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
Toots and the Maytals Saturday 22 May 2021

Toots and the Maytals

Sat 22 May 2021, 19:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
The National Tuesday 25 May 2021

The National

Tue 25 May 2021, 19:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
The National Wednesday 26 May 2021

The National

Wed 26 May 2021, 19:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
King Krule Thursday 27 May 2021

King Krule

Thu 27 May 2021, 19:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
King Krule Friday 28 May 2021

King Krule

Fri 28 May 2021, 19:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
Faith No More Saturday 12 June 2021

Faith No More

Sat 12 Jun 2021, 19:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
Faith No More Sunday 13 June 2021

Faith No More

Sun 13 Jun 2021, 19:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
Waterparks Thursday 1 July 2021

Waterparks

Thu 1 Jul 2021, 19:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
The Ghost Inside Saturday 3 July 2021

The Ghost Inside

Sat 3 Jul 2021, 19:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
Jimmy Eat World Wednesday 7 July 2021

Jimmy Eat World

Wed 7 Jul 2021, 19:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
Beck Saturday 10 July 2021

Beck

Sat 10 Jul 2021, 19:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
Beck Sunday 11 July 2021

Beck

Sun 11 Jul 2021, 19:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
Tyga Sunday 18 July 2021

Tyga

Sun 18 Jul 2021, 19:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
The Main Event Saturday 24 July 2021

The Main Event

Sat 24 Jul 2021, 18:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
Circa Waves Friday 20 August 2021

Circa Waves

Fri 20 Aug 2021, 19:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
Jungle Wednesday 1 September 2021

Jungle

Wed 1 Sep 2021, 19:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
Jungle Thursday 2 September 2021

Jungle

Thu 2 Sep 2021, 19:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
Jungle Friday 3 September 2021

Jungle

Fri 3 Sep 2021, 19:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
Jungle Saturday 4 September 2021

Jungle

Sat 4 Sep 2021, 19:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
Jimmy Carr: Terribly Funny Sunday 5 September 2021

Jimmy Carr: Terribly Funny

Sun 5 Sep 2021, 19:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
Passenger Wednesday 8 September 2021

Passenger

Wed 8 Sep 2021, 19:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
BICEP - Live Thursday 9 September 2021

BICEP - Live

Thu 9 Sep 2021, 19:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
BICEP - Live Friday 10 September 2021

BICEP - Live

Fri 10 Sep 2021, 19:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
BICEP - Live Saturday 11 September 2021

BICEP - Live

Sat 11 Sep 2021, 19:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
Hurts Tuesday 14 September 2021

Hurts

Tue 14 Sep 2021, 19:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
Declan McKenna Friday 17 September 2021

Declan McKenna

Fri 17 Sep 2021, 19:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
Declan McKenna Saturday 18 September 2021

Declan McKenna

Sat 18 Sep 2021, 19:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
Roisin Murphy Sunday 19 September 2021

Roisin Murphy

Sun 19 Sep 2021, 19:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
All Time Low Wednesday 22 September 2021

All Time Low

Wed 22 Sep 2021, 19:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
All Time Low Thursday 23 September 2021

All Time Low

Thu 23 Sep 2021, 19:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
Ben Howard Friday 24 September 2021

Ben Howard

Fri 24 Sep 2021, 19:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
Behemoth & Arch Enemy Sunday 3 October 2021

Behemoth & Arch Enemy

Sun 3 Oct 2021, 17:30 O2 Academy Brixton, London
Becky Hill Wednesday 13 October 2021

Becky Hill

Wed 13 Oct 2021, 19:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
Sea Girls Friday 15 October 2021

Sea Girls

Fri 15 Oct 2021, 19:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
Hybrid Minds Saturday 16 October 2021

Hybrid Minds

Sat 16 Oct 2021, 21:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
The Manor Sunday 17 October 2021

The Manor

Sun 17 Oct 2021, 19:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
OFB Wednesday 20 October 2021

OFB

Wed 20 Oct 2021, 19:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
The Black Crowes Present: Shake Your Money Maker Saturday 23 October 2021

The Black Crowes Present: Shake Your Money Maker

Sat 23 Oct 2021, 19:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
The Black Crowes Present: Shake Your Money Maker Sunday 24 October 2021

The Black Crowes Present: Shake Your Money Maker

Sun 24 Oct 2021, 19:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
Nines Wednesday 27 October 2021

Nines

Wed 27 Oct 2021, 19:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
Lil Tjay: Destined 2 Win Tour Friday 12 November 2021

Lil Tjay: Destined 2 Win Tour

Fri 12 Nov 2021, 19:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
Lil Tjay: Destined 2 Win Tour Saturday 13 November 2021

Lil Tjay: Destined 2 Win Tour

Sat 13 Nov 2021, 19:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
Trivium Sunday 14 November 2021

Trivium

Sun 14 Nov 2021, 18:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
Easy Life Tuesday 16 November 2021

Easy Life

Tue 16 Nov 2021, 19:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
Easy Life Wednesday 17 November 2021

Easy Life

Wed 17 Nov 2021, 19:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
Little Dragon Thursday 18 November 2021

Little Dragon

Thu 18 Nov 2021, 19:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
Oh Wonder - Wear Your Crown Tour Monday 22 November 2021

Oh Wonder - Wear Your Crown Tour

Mon 22 Nov 2021, 19:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
Sports Team Thursday 25 November 2021

Sports Team

Thu 25 Nov 2021, 19:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
Parov Stelar: VOODOO SONIC TOUR Sunday 5 December 2021

Parov Stelar: VOODOO SONIC TOUR

Sun 5 Dec 2021, 19:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
The Neighbourhood Tuesday 7 December 2021

The Neighbourhood

Tue 7 Dec 2021, 19:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
Heilung Wednesday 8 December 2021

Heilung

Wed 8 Dec 2021, 19:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
The Charlatans - 30th Anniversary Best of Tour Friday 10 December 2021

The Charlatans - 30th Anniversary Best of Tour

Fri 10 Dec 2021, 19:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
Jessie Ware Sunday 12 December 2021

Jessie Ware

Sun 12 Dec 2021, 19:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
Jessie Ware Monday 13 December 2021

Jessie Ware

Mon 13 Dec 2021, 19:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
Lamb of God Sunday 19 December 2021

Lamb of God

Sun 19 Dec 2021, 19:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
Neck Deep Thursday 13 January 2022

Neck Deep

Thu 13 Jan 2022, 19:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
Peter Hook & The Light: Joy Division A Celebration Saturday 15 January 2022

Peter Hook & The Light: Joy Division A Celebration

Sat 15 Jan 2022, 19:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
IDLES Sunday 16 January 2022

IDLES

Sun 16 Jan 2022, 19:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
IDLES Monday 17 January 2022

IDLES

Mon 17 Jan 2022, 19:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
IDLES Tuesday 18 January 2022

IDLES

Tue 18 Jan 2022, 19:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
IDLES Wednesday 19 January 2022

IDLES

Wed 19 Jan 2022, 19:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
The Stranglers Friday 4 February 2022

The Stranglers

Fri 4 Feb 2022, 19:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
The Stranglers Saturday 5 February 2022

The Stranglers

Sat 5 Feb 2022, 19:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
BROCKHAMPTON Monday 7 February 2022

BROCKHAMPTON

Mon 7 Feb 2022, 19:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
BROCKHAMPTON Tuesday 8 February 2022

BROCKHAMPTON

Tue 8 Feb 2022, 19:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
Beartooth Sunday 20 February 2022

Beartooth

Sun 20 Feb 2022, 19:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
Tom Odell Thursday 24 February 2022

Tom Odell

Thu 24 Feb 2022, 19:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
Doves Friday 25 February 2022

Doves

Fri 25 Feb 2022, 19:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
Skunk Anansie Friday 25 March 2022

Skunk Anansie

Fri 25 Mar 2022, 19:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
Slowthai - HELL IS HOME Wednesday 30 March 2022

Slowthai - HELL IS HOME

Wed 30 Mar 2022, 19:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
Slowthai - HELL IS HOME Thursday 31 March 2022

Slowthai - HELL IS HOME

Thu 31 Mar 2022, 19:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
Jake Bugg Tuesday 5 April 2022

Jake Bugg

Tue 5 Apr 2022, 19:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
The Chainsmokers Thursday 14 April 2022

The Chainsmokers

Thu 14 Apr 2022, 19:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
The Chainsmokers Friday 15 April 2022

The Chainsmokers

Fri 15 Apr 2022, 19:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
Paul Weller Sunday 24 April 2022

Paul Weller

Sun 24 Apr 2022, 19:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
Scooter - God Save The Rave tour Sunday 1 May 2022

Scooter - God Save The Rave tour

Sun 1 May 2022, 21:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
Helloween and Hammerfall - United Forces 2022 Thursday 5 May 2022

Helloween and Hammerfall - United Forces 2022

Thu 5 May 2022, 18:30 O2 Academy Brixton, London
The Midnight Saturday 7 May 2022

The Midnight

Sat 7 May 2022, 19:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
Foals Sunday 8 May 2022

Foals

Sun 8 May 2022, 19:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
Michael Kiwanuka Monday 23 May 2022

Michael Kiwanuka

Mon 23 May 2022, 19:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
Jacob Collier: DJESSE WORLD TOUR SPRING 2022 Wednesday 15 June 2022

Jacob Collier: DJESSE WORLD TOUR SPRING 2022

Wed 15 Jun 2022, 19:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
The Ghost Inside Saturday 18 June 2022

The Ghost Inside

Sat 18 Jun 2022, 19:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
Jacob Collier: DJESSE WORLD TOUR SPRING 2022 Monday 20 June 2022

Jacob Collier: DJESSE WORLD TOUR SPRING 2022

Mon 20 Jun 2022, 19:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
Waterparks Wednesday 22 June 2022

Waterparks

Wed 22 Jun 2022, 19:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
Jimmy Eat World: SURVIVING, THE TOUR Wednesday 6 July 2022

Jimmy Eat World: SURVIVING, THE TOUR

Wed 6 Jul 2022, 19:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London

Upcoming Events in O2 Academy Brixton





You can also be interested in...


live music pop london

  

concerts rnb london

  

live music london october 2021

  

going out london august 2021

  

going out london june 2021

  

  • more »