This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


O2 Academy Brixton




211 Stockwell Rd


London



Go to Map


O2 Academy Brixton




+ See more at http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/

O2 Academy Brixton

Find out the event agenda of O2 Academy Brixton that has 87 events for 2021 and 2022. The venue is located at 211 Stockwell Rd in London. Get the directions and the map here.

Avril Lavigne: World Tour 2021 Sunday 28 February 2021

Avril Lavigne: World Tour 2021

Sun 28 Feb 2021, 19:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
Avril Lavigne: World Tour 2021 Monday 1 March 2021

Avril Lavigne: World Tour 2021

Mon 1 Mar 2021, 19:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
Avril Lavigne: World Tour 2021 Tuesday 2 March 2021

Avril Lavigne: World Tour 2021

Tue 2 Mar 2021, 19:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
The Manor Friday 5 March 2021

The Manor

Fri 5 Mar 2021, 19:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
Circa Waves Wednesday 10 March 2021

Circa Waves

Wed 10 Mar 2021, 19:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
The Midnight Saturday 13 March 2021

The Midnight

Sat 13 Mar 2021, 19:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
James Vincent McMorrow Tuesday 23 March 2021

James Vincent McMorrow

Tue 23 Mar 2021, 19:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
Doves Friday 26 March 2021

Doves

Fri 26 Mar 2021, 19:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
Doves Saturday 27 March 2021

Doves

Sat 27 Mar 2021, 19:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
Declan McKenna Thursday 1 April 2021

Declan McKenna

Thu 1 Apr 2021, 19:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
Declan McKenna Friday 2 April 2021

Declan McKenna

Fri 2 Apr 2021, 19:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
Neck Deep Saturday 3 April 2021

Neck Deep

Sat 3 Apr 2021, 19:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
Michael Kiwanuka Tuesday 6 April 2021

Michael Kiwanuka

Tue 6 Apr 2021, 19:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
The Hunna Tuesday 13 April 2021

The Hunna

Tue 13 Apr 2021, 19:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
Hurts Thursday 15 April 2021

Hurts

Thu 15 Apr 2021, 19:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
The Stranglers Friday 16 April 2021

The Stranglers

Fri 16 Apr 2021, 19:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
The Stranglers Saturday 17 April 2021

The Stranglers

Sat 17 Apr 2021, 19:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
Sam Fender Sunday 18 April 2021

Sam Fender

Sun 18 Apr 2021, 19:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
Jessie Ware Saturday 24 April 2021

Jessie Ware

Sat 24 Apr 2021, 19:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
Jessie Ware Sunday 25 April 2021

Jessie Ware

Sun 25 Apr 2021, 19:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
Sea Girls Tuesday 27 April 2021

Sea Girls

Tue 27 Apr 2021, 19:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
Sports Team Thursday 29 April 2021

Sports Team

Thu 29 Apr 2021, 19:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
Mahalia Saturday 1 May 2021

Mahalia

Sat 1 May 2021, 19:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
Scooter - God Save The Rave tour Sunday 2 May 2021

Scooter - God Save The Rave tour

Sun 2 May 2021, 21:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
Thundercat Friday 7 May 2021

Thundercat

Fri 7 May 2021, 19:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
The Midnight Friday 7 May 2021

The Midnight

Fri 7 May 2021, 19:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
Nines Sunday 9 May 2021

Nines

Sun 9 May 2021, 19:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
Caribou Monday 10 May 2021

Caribou

Mon 10 May 2021, 19:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
Toots and the Maytals Saturday 22 May 2021

Toots and the Maytals

Sat 22 May 2021, 19:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
Helloween Sunday 23 May 2021

Helloween

Sun 23 May 2021, 19:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
The National Tuesday 25 May 2021

The National

Tue 25 May 2021, 19:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
The National Wednesday 26 May 2021

The National

Wed 26 May 2021, 19:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
King Krule Thursday 27 May 2021

King Krule

Thu 27 May 2021, 19:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
King Krule Friday 28 May 2021

King Krule

Fri 28 May 2021, 19:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
BROCKHAMPTON Saturday 29 May 2021

BROCKHAMPTON

Sat 29 May 2021, 19:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
BROCKHAMPTON Sunday 30 May 2021

BROCKHAMPTON

Sun 30 May 2021, 19:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
Becky Hill Wednesday 9 June 2021

Becky Hill

Wed 9 Jun 2021, 19:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
deadmau5 Thursday 10 June 2021

deadmau5

Thu 10 Jun 2021, 19:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
deadmau5 CUBE V3 Thursday 10 June 2021

deadmau5 CUBE V3

Thu 10 Jun 2021, 19:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
Faith No More Saturday 12 June 2021

Faith No More

Sat 12 Jun 2021, 19:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
Faith No More Sunday 13 June 2021

Faith No More

Sun 13 Jun 2021, 19:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
IDLES Friday 18 June 2021

IDLES

Fri 18 Jun 2021, 19:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
IDLES Saturday 19 June 2021

IDLES

Sat 19 Jun 2021, 19:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
IDLES Sunday 20 June 2021

IDLES

Sun 20 Jun 2021, 19:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
IDLES Monday 21 June 2021

IDLES

Mon 21 Jun 2021, 19:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
Foals Tuesday 29 June 2021

Foals

Tue 29 Jun 2021, 19:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
Waterparks Thursday 1 July 2021

Waterparks

Thu 1 Jul 2021, 19:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
Skunk Anansie Friday 2 July 2021

Skunk Anansie

Fri 2 Jul 2021, 19:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
The Ghost Inside Saturday 3 July 2021

The Ghost Inside

Sat 3 Jul 2021, 19:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
Jimmy Eat World Wednesday 7 July 2021

Jimmy Eat World

Wed 7 Jul 2021, 19:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
Beck Saturday 10 July 2021

Beck

Sat 10 Jul 2021, 19:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
Beck Sunday 11 July 2021

Beck

Sun 11 Jul 2021, 19:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
Paul Weller Thursday 15 July 2021

Paul Weller

Thu 15 Jul 2021, 19:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
Tyga Sunday 18 July 2021

Tyga

Sun 18 Jul 2021, 19:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
The Main Event Saturday 24 July 2021

The Main Event

Sat 24 Jul 2021, 18:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
Jimmy Carr: Terribly Funny Sunday 5 September 2021

Jimmy Carr: Terribly Funny

Sun 5 Sep 2021, 19:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
Passenger Wednesday 8 September 2021

Passenger

Wed 8 Sep 2021, 19:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
BICEP - Live Thursday 9 September 2021

BICEP - Live

Thu 9 Sep 2021, 19:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
BICEP - Live Friday 10 September 2021

BICEP - Live

Fri 10 Sep 2021, 19:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
BICEP - Live Saturday 11 September 2021

BICEP - Live

Sat 11 Sep 2021, 19:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
Hurts Tuesday 14 September 2021

Hurts

Tue 14 Sep 2021, 19:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
Roisin Murphy Sunday 19 September 2021

Roisin Murphy

Sun 19 Sep 2021, 19:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
All Time Low Wednesday 22 September 2021

All Time Low

Wed 22 Sep 2021, 19:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
All Time Low Thursday 23 September 2021

All Time Low

Thu 23 Sep 2021, 19:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
Behemoth & Arch Enemy Sunday 3 October 2021

Behemoth & Arch Enemy

Sun 3 Oct 2021, 17:30 O2 Academy Brixton, London
Sea Girls Friday 15 October 2021

Sea Girls

Fri 15 Oct 2021, 19:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
Hybrid Minds Saturday 16 October 2021

Hybrid Minds

Sat 16 Oct 2021, 21:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
The Manor Sunday 17 October 2021

The Manor

Sun 17 Oct 2021, 19:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
The Black Crowes Present: Shake Your Money Maker Saturday 23 October 2021

The Black Crowes Present: Shake Your Money Maker

Sat 23 Oct 2021, 19:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
The Black Crowes Present: Shake Your Money Maker Sunday 24 October 2021

The Black Crowes Present: Shake Your Money Maker

Sun 24 Oct 2021, 19:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
The Chainsmokers Monday 8 November 2021

The Chainsmokers

Mon 8 Nov 2021, 19:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
The Chainsmokers Tuesday 9 November 2021

The Chainsmokers

Tue 9 Nov 2021, 19:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
Trivium Sunday 14 November 2021

Trivium

Sun 14 Nov 2021, 18:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
Little Dragon Thursday 18 November 2021

Little Dragon

Thu 18 Nov 2021, 19:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
Oh Wonder - Wear Your Crown Tour Monday 22 November 2021

Oh Wonder - Wear Your Crown Tour

Mon 22 Nov 2021, 19:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
The Neighbourhood Tuesday 7 December 2021

The Neighbourhood

Tue 7 Dec 2021, 19:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
Heilung Wednesday 8 December 2021

Heilung

Wed 8 Dec 2021, 19:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
Jessie Ware Sunday 12 December 2021

Jessie Ware

Sun 12 Dec 2021, 19:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
Jessie Ware Monday 13 December 2021

Jessie Ware

Mon 13 Dec 2021, 19:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
Lamb of God Sunday 19 December 2021

Lamb of God

Sun 19 Dec 2021, 19:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
Peter Hook & The Light: Joy Division A Celebration Saturday 15 January 2022

Peter Hook & The Light: Joy Division A Celebration

Sat 15 Jan 2022, 19:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
The Stranglers Friday 4 February 2022

The Stranglers

Fri 4 Feb 2022, 19:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
The Stranglers Saturday 5 February 2022

The Stranglers

Sat 5 Feb 2022, 19:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
Doves Friday 25 February 2022

Doves

Fri 25 Feb 2022, 19:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
Slowthai - HELL IS HOME Wednesday 30 March 2022

Slowthai - HELL IS HOME

Wed 30 Mar 2022, 19:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
Slowthai - HELL IS HOME Thursday 31 March 2022

Slowthai - HELL IS HOME

Thu 31 Mar 2022, 19:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
The Midnight Saturday 7 May 2022

The Midnight

Sat 7 May 2022, 19:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London

Upcoming Events in O2 Academy Brixton





You can also be interested in...


live music hip hop london

  

theatres london

  

live entertainment pop london

  

live music london september 2021

  

live music folk london

  

  • more »