This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


O2 Academy Brixton




211 Stockwell Rd


London



Go to Map


O2 Academy Brixton




+ See more at http://www.o2academybrixton.co.uk/

O2 Academy Brixton

Find out the event agenda of O2 Academy Brixton that has 73 events for 2018 and 2019. The venue is located at 211 Stockwell Rd in London. Get the directions and the map here.

Goo Goo Dolls Thursday 26 July 2018

Goo Goo Dolls

Thu 26 Jul 2018, 19:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
Bad Bunny Saturday 4 August 2018

Bad Bunny

Sat 4 Aug 2018, 19:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
Danzig: 30th Anniversary Tuesday 7 August 2018

Danzig: 30th Anniversary

Tue 7 Aug 2018, 19:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
Hot Dub Time Machine Saturday 11 August 2018

Hot Dub Time Machine

Sat 11 Aug 2018, 21:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
Glassjaw Saturday 18 August 2018

Glassjaw

Sat 18 Aug 2018, 19:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
Beres Hammond & Sanchez Sunday 19 August 2018

Beres Hammond & Sanchez

Sun 19 Aug 2018, 19:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
Death Grips Thursday 30 August 2018

Death Grips

Thu 30 Aug 2018, 19:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
Nepathya - Celebrating 25 years of Nepathya Saturday 1 September 2018

Nepathya - Celebrating 25 years of Nepathya

Sat 1 Sep 2018, 19:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
Ezra Furman Tuesday 4 September 2018

Ezra Furman

Tue 4 Sep 2018, 19:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
Incubus Thursday 6 September 2018

Incubus

Thu 6 Sep 2018, 19:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
Incubus Friday 7 September 2018

Incubus

Fri 7 Sep 2018, 19:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
AFROPUNK Takeover Brixton: August Greene Saturday 8 September 2018

AFROPUNK Takeover Brixton: August Greene

Sat 8 Sep 2018, 16:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
Garbage - Version 2.0: 20 Years Paranoid Friday 14 September 2018

Garbage - Version 2.0: 20 Years Paranoid

Fri 14 Sep 2018, 19:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
A F#cked Up Evening with the Trailer Park Boys Tuesday 18 September 2018

A F#cked Up Evening with the Trailer Park Boys

Tue 18 Sep 2018, 19:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
Tash Sultana Thursday 20 September 2018

Tash Sultana

Thu 20 Sep 2018, 19:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
Tash Sultana Friday 21 September 2018

Tash Sultana

Fri 21 Sep 2018, 19:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
Tash Sultana Saturday 22 September 2018

Tash Sultana

Sat 22 Sep 2018, 19:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
Tory Lanez Tuesday 25 September 2018

Tory Lanez

Tue 25 Sep 2018, 19:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
Halestorm Friday 28 September 2018

Halestorm

Fri 28 Sep 2018, 19:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
Star Shaped Festival Saturday 29 September 2018

Star Shaped Festival

Sat 29 Sep 2018, 14:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
Vulfpeck Thursday 4 October 2018

Vulfpeck

Thu 4 Oct 2018, 19:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
Vulfpeck Friday 5 October 2018

Vulfpeck

Fri 5 Oct 2018, 19:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
Burna Boy Sunday 7 October 2018

Burna Boy

Sun 7 Oct 2018, 19:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
Tom Grennan Tuesday 16 October 2018

Tom Grennan

Tue 16 Oct 2018, 19:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
Jorja Smith Wednesday 17 October 2018

Jorja Smith

Wed 17 Oct 2018, 19:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
Jorja Smith Thursday 18 October 2018

Jorja Smith

Thu 18 Oct 2018, 19:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
Editors Wednesday 24 October 2018

Editors

Wed 24 Oct 2018, 19:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
5 Seconds of Summer - 'Meet You There Tour' Monday 29 October 2018

5 Seconds of Summer - 'Meet You There Tour'

Mon 29 Oct 2018, 19:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
John Grant Tuesday 30 October 2018

John Grant

Tue 30 Oct 2018, 19:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
First Aid Kit Wednesday 31 October 2018

First Aid Kit

Wed 31 Oct 2018, 18:30 O2 Academy Brixton, London
First Aid Kit Thursday 1 November 2018

First Aid Kit

Thu 1 Nov 2018, 19:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
Jon Hopkins Friday 2 November 2018

Jon Hopkins

Fri 2 Nov 2018, 19:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
Jon Hopkins Saturday 3 November 2018

Jon Hopkins

Sat 3 Nov 2018, 19:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
Lykke Li Sunday 4 November 2018

Lykke Li

Sun 4 Nov 2018, 19:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
Fever Ray Monday 5 November 2018

Fever Ray

Mon 5 Nov 2018, 19:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
Car Seat Headrest Thursday 8 November 2018

Car Seat Headrest

Thu 8 Nov 2018, 19:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
Fat Freddy´s Drop Friday 9 November 2018

Fat Freddy´s Drop

Fri 9 Nov 2018, 19:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
Fat Freddy´s Drop Saturday 10 November 2018

Fat Freddy´s Drop

Sat 10 Nov 2018, 19:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
Sigrid Monday 12 November 2018

Sigrid

Mon 12 Nov 2018, 19:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
Within Temptation Tuesday 13 November 2018

Within Temptation

Tue 13 Nov 2018, 19:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
Courtney Barnett Wednesday 14 November 2018

Courtney Barnett

Wed 14 Nov 2018, 19:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
Tom Misch Thursday 15 November 2018

Tom Misch

Thu 15 Nov 2018, 19:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
Tom Misch Friday 16 November 2018

Tom Misch

Fri 16 Nov 2018, 19:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
Leon Bridges Saturday 17 November 2018

Leon Bridges

Sat 17 Nov 2018, 19:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
Leon Bridges Sunday 18 November 2018

Leon Bridges

Sun 18 Nov 2018, 19:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
Lil Dicky Monday 19 November 2018

Lil Dicky

Mon 19 Nov 2018, 19:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
YUNG LEAN (Wings of Desire) Wednesday 21 November 2018

YUNG LEAN (Wings of Desire)

Wed 21 Nov 2018, 19:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
Anne-Marie - Speak Your Mind Tour Thursday 22 November 2018

Anne-Marie - Speak Your Mind Tour

Thu 22 Nov 2018, 19:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
Anne-Marie - Speak Your Mind Tour Friday 23 November 2018

Anne-Marie - Speak Your Mind Tour

Fri 23 Nov 2018, 19:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
Honne Saturday 24 November 2018

Honne

Sat 24 Nov 2018, 19:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
EDEN Sunday 25 November 2018

EDEN

Sun 25 Nov 2018, 19:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
You Me At Six Friday 30 November 2018

You Me At Six

Fri 30 Nov 2018, 19:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
Cypress Hill Wednesday 5 December 2018

Cypress Hill

Wed 5 Dec 2018, 19:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
Miles Kane Thursday 6 December 2018

Miles Kane

Thu 6 Dec 2018, 19:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
Deaf Havana Friday 7 December 2018

Deaf Havana

Fri 7 Dec 2018, 19:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
Young Fathers Tuesday 11 December 2018

Young Fathers

Tue 11 Dec 2018, 19:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
Mabel Wednesday 12 December 2018

Mabel

Wed 12 Dec 2018, 19:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
Sasha Re-fracted Friday 14 December 2018

Sasha Re-fracted

Fri 14 Dec 2018, 19:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
Sasha Friday 14 December 2018

Sasha

Fri 14 Dec 2018, 19:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
Brainfeeder X Saturday 15 December 2018

Brainfeeder X

Sat 15 Dec 2018, 19:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
Clutch Friday 21 December 2018

Clutch

Fri 21 Dec 2018, 19:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
Enter Shikari Saturday 12 January 2019

Enter Shikari

Sat 12 Jan 2019, 19:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
Ben Howard Wednesday 16 January 2019

Ben Howard

Wed 16 Jan 2019, 19:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
Ben Howard Thursday 17 January 2019

Ben Howard

Thu 17 Jan 2019, 19:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
Ben Howard Friday 18 January 2019

Ben Howard

Fri 18 Jan 2019, 19:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
ODESZA Thursday 24 January 2019

ODESZA

Thu 24 Jan 2019, 19:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
The Streets Saturday 2 February 2019

The Streets

Sat 2 Feb 2019, 19:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
The Streets Sunday 3 February 2019

The Streets

Sun 3 Feb 2019, 19:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
The Streets Tuesday 5 February 2019

The Streets

Tue 5 Feb 2019, 19:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
The Streets Wednesday 6 February 2019

The Streets

Wed 6 Feb 2019, 19:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
The Streets Thursday 7 February 2019

The Streets

Thu 7 Feb 2019, 19:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
Enter Shikari Tuesday 12 February 2019

Enter Shikari

Tue 12 Feb 2019, 19:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London
Trixie Mattel - Skinny Legend Tour Saturday 23 February 2019

Trixie Mattel - Skinny Legend Tour

Sat 23 Feb 2019, 20:00 O2 Academy Brixton, London

Upcoming Events in O2 Academy Brixton





You can also be interested in...


music festivals london september 2018

  

events indie london

  

going out halloween london

  

live music london october 2018

  

theatre shows london

  

  • more »