This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Leicester Square Theatre




6 Leicester Pl


London



Go to Map


Leicester Square Theatre




+ See more at http://www.leicestersquaretheatre.com/

Leicester Square Theatre

Find out the event agenda of Leicester Square Theatre that has 21 events for 2021 and 2022. The venue is located at 6 Leicester Pl in London. Get the directions and the map here.

Paul Taylor Tuesday 2 February 2021

Paul Taylor

Leicester Square Theatre, London
The Ugly Duckling Saturday 20 February 2021

The Ugly Duckling

Leicester Square Theatre, London
Preacher Lawson Saturday 20 February 2021

Preacher Lawson

Sat 20 Feb 2021, 19:00 Leicester Square Theatre, London
Steve Hughes Friday 5 and Saturday 6 March 2021

Steve Hughes

Leicester Square Theatre, London
Titania McGrath Thursday 25 and Friday 26 March 2021

Titania McGrath

Leicester Square Theatre, London
Andrew Lawrence Friday 9 April 2021

Andrew Lawrence

Fri 9 Apr 2021, 19:00 Leicester Square Theatre, London
Andy Parsons Friday 16 April 2021

Andy Parsons

Fri 16 Apr 2021, 19:00 Leicester Square Theatre, London
West End Magic Saturday 17 April 2021

West End Magic

Sat 17 Apr 2021, 15:30 Leicester Square Theatre, London
Andrew Bird Saturday 17 April 2021

Andrew Bird

Sat 17 Apr 2021, 19:00 Leicester Square Theatre, London
Alistair McGowan Sunday 25 April 2021

Alistair McGowan

Sun 25 Apr 2021, 19:30 Leicester Square Theatre, London
Gary Meikle Saturday 1 May 2021

Gary Meikle

Sat 1 May 2021, 19:00 Leicester Square Theatre, London
Lloyd Griffiths Friday 7 May 2021

Lloyd Griffiths

Fri 7 May 2021, 19:00 Leicester Square Theatre, London
Stacey Kent Sunday 9 May 2021

Stacey Kent

Sun 9 May 2021, 19:30 Leicester Square Theatre, London
Geoff Norcott Thursday 13 and Friday 14 May 2021

Geoff Norcott

Leicester Square Theatre, London
The Princess and the Pea Saturday 29 May 2021

The Princess and the Pea

Leicester Square Theatre, London
Kae Kurd From Thursday 27 May to Saturday 29 May 2021

Kae Kurd

Leicester Square Theatre, London
Rhys James Friday 4 June 2021

Rhys James

Fri 4 Jun 2021, 21:30 Leicester Square Theatre, London
Alfie Moore Wednesday 9 June 2021

Alfie Moore

Wed 9 Jun 2021, 19:00 Leicester Square Theatre, London
Thinking Drinkers Friday 11 June 2021

Thinking Drinkers

Fri 11 Jun 2021, 19:00 Leicester Square Theatre, London
Tom Stade Friday 25 and Saturday 26 June 2021

Tom Stade

Leicester Square Theatre, London
Sh*t-Faced Shakespeare From Wednesday 16 June to Saturday 17 July 2021

Sh*t-Faced Shakespeare

Leicester Square Theatre, London

Upcoming Events in Leicester Square Theatre





You can also be interested in...


things to do tuesday london

  

theatre plays london march 2021

  

theatres london

  

tickets london

  

things to do easter london

  

  • more »