This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


KOKO




1a Camden High St


London



Go to Map


KOKO




+ See more at http://www.koko.uk.com/

KOKO

Find out the event agenda of KOKO that has 93 events for 2018 and 2019. The venue is located at 1a Camden High St in London. Get the directions and the map here.

FAKEAR Wednesday 25 April 2018

FAKEAR

Wed 25 Apr 2018, 19:00 KOKO, London
KIM WILDE Thursday 26 April 2018

KIM WILDE

Thu 26 Apr 2018, 19:00 KOKO, London
ANTICS Friday 27 April 2018

ANTICS

Fri 27 Apr 2018, 22:00 KOKO, London
OF MICE & MEN (EARLY SHOW) Friday 27 April 2018

OF MICE & MEN (EARLY SHOW)

Fri 27 Apr 2018, 18:00 KOKO, London
GUILTY PLEASURES Saturday 28 April 2018

GUILTY PLEASURES

Sat 28 Apr 2018, 22:00 KOKO, London
EDEN *SHOW MOVED* Monday 30 April 2018

EDEN *SHOW MOVED*

Mon 30 Apr 2018, 19:00 KOKO, London
GENGAHR Thursday 3 May 2018

GENGAHR

Thu 3 May 2018, 19:00 KOKO, London
ANTICS vs. DRUMMERS Friday 4 May 2018

ANTICS vs. DRUMMERS

Fri 4 May 2018, 22:00 KOKO, London
DESERTFEST 3pm-10pm Friday 4 May 2018

DESERTFEST 3pm-10pm

Fri 4 May 2018, 15:00 KOKO, London
BUTTONED DOWN DISCO Saturday 5 May 2018

BUTTONED DOWN DISCO

Sat 5 May 2018, 22:00 KOKO, London
YELLOW DAYS Tuesday 8 May 2018

YELLOW DAYS

Tue 8 May 2018, 19:00 KOKO, London
TYGA Thursday 10 May 2018

TYGA

Thu 10 May 2018, 19:00 KOKO, London
BROTHERS OSBORNE (EARLY SHOW) Friday 11 May 2018

BROTHERS OSBORNE (EARLY SHOW)

Fri 11 May 2018, 18:30 KOKO, London
BONECA presents: Black Coffee & Serge Devant Saturday 12 May 2018

BONECA presents: Black Coffee & Serge Devant

Sat 12 May 2018, 22:00 KOKO, London
ANTONIS REMOS Sunday 13 May 2018

ANTONIS REMOS

Sun 13 May 2018, 19:00 KOKO, London
BORNS Thursday 17 May 2018

BORNS

Thu 17 May 2018, 19:00 KOKO, London
HOUSEKEEPING Saturday 19 May 2018

HOUSEKEEPING

Sat 19 May 2018, 23:00 KOKO, London
KYARY PAMYU PAMYU Sunday 20 May 2018

KYARY PAMYU PAMYU

Sun 20 May 2018, 19:00 KOKO, London
ISLAND Wednesday 23 May 2018

ISLAND

Wed 23 May 2018, 19:00 KOKO, London
TURNOVER Thursday 24 May 2018

TURNOVER

Thu 24 May 2018, 19:00 KOKO, London
DEERHUNTER (EARLY SHOW) Friday 25 May 2018

DEERHUNTER (EARLY SHOW)

Fri 25 May 2018, 19:00 KOKO, London
GUILTY PLEASURES Saturday 26 May 2018

GUILTY PLEASURES

Sat 26 May 2018, 22:00 KOKO, London
FRANTIC 21ST BIRTHDAY Sunday 27 May 2018

FRANTIC 21ST BIRTHDAY

Sun 27 May 2018, 22:00 KOKO, London
CAMDEN ROCKS FESTIVAL Saturday 2 June 2018

CAMDEN ROCKS FESTIVAL

Sat 2 Jun 2018, 12:00 KOKO, London
BUTTONED DOWN DISCO Saturday 9 June 2018

BUTTONED DOWN DISCO

Sat 9 Jun 2018, 22:00 KOKO, London
BODY COUNT Tuesday 12 June 2018

BODY COUNT

Tue 12 Jun 2018, 19:00 KOKO, London
T-PAIN - EARLY SHOW Friday 15 June 2018

T-PAIN - EARLY SHOW

Fri 15 Jun 2018, 19:00 KOKO, London
THE STRUTS Tuesday 19 June 2018

THE STRUTS

Tue 19 Jun 2018, 19:00 KOKO, London
CLOCKWORK ORANGE Saturday 23 June 2018

CLOCKWORK ORANGE

Sat 23 Jun 2018, 21:00 KOKO, London
GUILTY PLEASURES Saturday 30 June 2018

GUILTY PLEASURES

Sat 30 Jun 2018, 22:00 KOKO, London
ODDISEE & GOOD COMPANY Thursday 5 July 2018

ODDISEE & GOOD COMPANY

Thu 5 Jul 2018, 19:00 KOKO, London
ANTICS Friday 6 July 2018

ANTICS

Fri 6 Jul 2018, 22:00 KOKO, London
MOONCHILD Friday 6 July 2018

MOONCHILD

Fri 6 Jul 2018, 18:00 KOKO, London
BUTTONED DOWN DISCO Saturday 7 July 2018

BUTTONED DOWN DISCO

Sat 7 Jul 2018, 22:00 KOKO, London
RESIDENTE Sunday 8 July 2018

RESIDENTE

Sun 8 Jul 2018, 19:00 KOKO, London
BLACKALICIOUS Tuesday 10 July 2018

BLACKALICIOUS

Tue 10 Jul 2018, 19:00 KOKO, London
THE ANTICS SHOW Friday 13 July 2018

THE ANTICS SHOW

Fri 13 Jul 2018, 22:00 KOKO, London
SAM AMIDON Friday 13 July 2018

SAM AMIDON

Fri 13 Jul 2018, 19:00 KOKO, London
GUILTY PLEASURES Saturday 14 July 2018

GUILTY PLEASURES

Sat 14 Jul 2018, 22:00 KOKO, London
THE HUNNA Thursday 19 July 2018

THE HUNNA

Thu 19 Jul 2018, 19:00 KOKO, London
ANTICS Friday 20 July 2018

ANTICS

Fri 20 Jul 2018, 22:00 KOKO, London
ANTICS Friday 27 July 2018

ANTICS

Fri 27 Jul 2018, 22:00 KOKO, London
GUILTY PLEASURES Saturday 28 July 2018

GUILTY PLEASURES

Sat 28 Jul 2018, 22:00 KOKO, London
ANTICS Friday 3 August 2018

ANTICS

Fri 3 Aug 2018, 22:00 KOKO, London
BUTTONED DOWN DISCO Saturday 4 August 2018

BUTTONED DOWN DISCO

Sat 4 Aug 2018, 22:00 KOKO, London
ANTICS Friday 10 August 2018

ANTICS

Fri 10 Aug 2018, 22:00 KOKO, London
SLUM VILLAGE Thursday 16 August 2018

SLUM VILLAGE

Thu 16 Aug 2018, 19:00 KOKO, London
ANTICS Friday 17 August 2018

ANTICS

Fri 17 Aug 2018, 22:00 KOKO, London
BROCKHAMPTON Monday 20 August 2018

BROCKHAMPTON

Mon 20 Aug 2018, 19:00 KOKO, London
BROCKHAMPTON Tuesday 21 August 2018

BROCKHAMPTON

Tue 21 Aug 2018, 19:00 KOKO, London
ANTICS Friday 24 August 2018

ANTICS

Fri 24 Aug 2018, 22:00 KOKO, London
BUTTONED DOWN DISCO Saturday 1 September 2018

BUTTONED DOWN DISCO

Sat 1 Sep 2018, 22:00 KOKO, London
WILD BILLY CHILDISH & CTMF Thursday 6 September 2018

WILD BILLY CHILDISH & CTMF

Thu 6 Sep 2018, 19:00 KOKO, London
ANTICS Friday 7 September 2018

ANTICS

Fri 7 Sep 2018, 22:00 KOKO, London
ANTICS Friday 14 September 2018

ANTICS

Fri 14 Sep 2018, 22:00 KOKO, London
SOFI TUKKER Monday 17 September 2018

SOFI TUKKER

Mon 17 Sep 2018, 19:00 KOKO, London
ANTICS Friday 21 September 2018

ANTICS

Fri 21 Sep 2018, 22:00 KOKO, London
DREADZONE Thursday 27 September 2018

DREADZONE

Thu 27 Sep 2018, 19:00 KOKO, London
PETER HOOK & THE LIGHT Friday 28 September 2018

PETER HOOK & THE LIGHT

Fri 28 Sep 2018, 18:00 KOKO, London
ANTICS Friday 28 September 2018

ANTICS

Fri 28 Sep 2018, 22:00 KOKO, London
GUILTY PLEASURES Saturday 29 September 2018

GUILTY PLEASURES

Sat 29 Sep 2018, 22:00 KOKO, London
ANTICS FT THE ANTICS BAND Friday 5 October 2018

ANTICS FT THE ANTICS BAND

Fri 5 Oct 2018, 22:00 KOKO, London
Buttoned Down Disco’s 16th Birthday Party Saturday 6 October 2018

Buttoned Down Disco’s 16th Birthday Party

Sat 6 Oct 2018, 22:00 KOKO, London
JILTED JOHN Monday 8 October 2018

JILTED JOHN

Mon 8 Oct 2018, 19:00 KOKO, London
OKKERVIL RIVER Wednesday 10 October 2018

OKKERVIL RIVER

Wed 10 Oct 2018, 19:00 KOKO, London
KAMELOT Friday 12 October 2018

KAMELOT

Fri 12 Oct 2018, 17:00 KOKO, London
DESIIGNER Sunday 14 October 2018

DESIIGNER

Sun 14 Oct 2018, 19:00 KOKO, London
GLENN HUGHES Monday 15 October 2018

GLENN HUGHES

Mon 15 Oct 2018, 19:00 KOKO, London
ANTICS Friday 19 October 2018

ANTICS

Fri 19 Oct 2018, 22:00 KOKO, London
DRAKE WHITE AND THE BIG FIRE Wednesday 24 October 2018

DRAKE WHITE AND THE BIG FIRE

Wed 24 Oct 2018, 19:00 KOKO, London
EMMA BLACKERY Thursday 25 October 2018

EMMA BLACKERY

Thu 25 Oct 2018, 19:00 KOKO, London
THE RASMUS Friday 26 October 2018

THE RASMUS

Fri 26 Oct 2018, 18:00 KOKO, London
ANTICS Friday 26 October 2018

ANTICS

Fri 26 Oct 2018, 22:00 KOKO, London
GUILTY PLEASURES Saturday 27 October 2018

GUILTY PLEASURES

Sat 27 Oct 2018, 22:00 KOKO, London
DREAM WIFE Wednesday 31 October 2018

DREAM WIFE

Wed 31 Oct 2018, 18:30 KOKO, London
GOAT GIRL - EARLY SHOW Friday 2 November 2018

GOAT GIRL - EARLY SHOW

Fri 2 Nov 2018, 19:00 KOKO, London
ANTICS Friday 2 November 2018

ANTICS

Fri 2 Nov 2018, 22:00 KOKO, London
BUTTONED DOWN DISCO Saturday 3 November 2018

BUTTONED DOWN DISCO

Sat 3 Nov 2018, 22:00 KOKO, London
CURTIS HARDING Thursday 8 November 2018

CURTIS HARDING

Thu 8 Nov 2018, 19:00 KOKO, London
ANTICS Friday 9 November 2018

ANTICS

Fri 9 Nov 2018, 22:00 KOKO, London
POWERWOLF Monday 12 November 2018

POWERWOLF

Mon 12 Nov 2018, 18:00 KOKO, London
ANTICS Friday 16 November 2018

ANTICS

Fri 16 Nov 2018, 22:00 KOKO, London
THE WAVE PICTURES Thursday 22 November 2018

THE WAVE PICTURES

Thu 22 Nov 2018, 19:00 KOKO, London
ANTICS Friday 23 November 2018

ANTICS

Fri 23 Nov 2018, 22:00 KOKO, London
GUILTY PLEASURES Saturday 24 November 2018

GUILTY PLEASURES

Sat 24 Nov 2018, 22:00 KOKO, London
ANTICS VS DRUMMERS Friday 30 November 2018

ANTICS VS DRUMMERS

Fri 30 Nov 2018, 22:00 KOKO, London
Buttoned Down Disco’s Christmas Party Saturday 1 December 2018

Buttoned Down Disco’s Christmas Party

Sat 1 Dec 2018, 22:00 KOKO, London
BRUNO MAJOR Tuesday 4 December 2018

BRUNO MAJOR

Tue 4 Dec 2018, 19:00 KOKO, London
ANTICS Friday 7 December 2018

ANTICS

Fri 7 Dec 2018, 22:00 KOKO, London
ANTICS Friday 14 December 2018

ANTICS

Fri 14 Dec 2018, 22:00 KOKO, London
GUILTY PLEASURES Saturday 15 December 2018

GUILTY PLEASURES

Sat 15 Dec 2018, 22:00 KOKO, London
ANTICS CHRISTMAS PARTY Friday 21 December 2018

ANTICS CHRISTMAS PARTY

Fri 21 Dec 2018, 22:00 KOKO, London
Buttoned Down Disco’s F*ck NYE Party Sunday 30 December 2018

Buttoned Down Disco’s F*ck NYE Party

Sun 30 Dec 2018, 22:00 KOKO, London

Upcoming Events in KOKO





You can also be interested in...


events indie london

  

live music london

  

parties hip hop london

  

going out thursday london

  

things to do london may 2018

  

  • more »