This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


KOKO




1a Camden High St


London



Go to Map


KOKO




+ See more at http://www.koko.uk.com/

KOKO

Find out the event agenda of KOKO that has 76 events for 2018 and 2019. The venue is located at 1a Camden High St in London. Get the directions and the map here.

THE HUNNA Thursday 19 July 2018

THE HUNNA

Thu 19 Jul 2018, 19:00 KOKO, London
ANTICS Friday 20 July 2018

ANTICS

Fri 20 Jul 2018, 22:00 KOKO, London
GUILTY PLEASURES Saturday 28 July 2018

GUILTY PLEASURES

Sat 28 Jul 2018, 22:00 KOKO, London
VINCE NEIL *POSTPONED* Sunday 29 July 2018

VINCE NEIL *POSTPONED*

Sun 29 Jul 2018, 19:00 KOKO, London
CAPITAL XTRA PRESENTS HOMEGROWN LIVE Tuesday 31 July 2018

CAPITAL XTRA PRESENTS HOMEGROWN LIVE

Tue 31 Jul 2018, 18:00 KOKO, London
BUTTONED DOWN DISCO Saturday 4 August 2018

BUTTONED DOWN DISCO

Sat 4 Aug 2018, 22:00 KOKO, London
VANESSA DA MATA Thursday 9 August 2018

VANESSA DA MATA

Thu 9 Aug 2018, 19:00 KOKO, London
JENNY LEWIS Tuesday 14 August 2018

JENNY LEWIS

Tue 14 Aug 2018, 19:00 KOKO, London
SLUM VILLAGE Thursday 16 August 2018

SLUM VILLAGE

Thu 16 Aug 2018, 19:00 KOKO, London
BROCKHAMPTON Monday 20 August 2018

BROCKHAMPTON

Mon 20 Aug 2018, 19:00 KOKO, London
BROCKHAMPTON Tuesday 21 August 2018

BROCKHAMPTON

Tue 21 Aug 2018, 19:00 KOKO, London
BURGER INVASION Wednesday 22 August 2018

BURGER INVASION

Wed 22 Aug 2018, 19:00 KOKO, London
OZOMATLI (EARLY SHOW) Friday 24 August 2018

OZOMATLI (EARLY SHOW)

Fri 24 Aug 2018, 18:30 KOKO, London
NONAME Tuesday 28 August 2018

NONAME

Tue 28 Aug 2018, 19:30 KOKO, London
MAGGIE ROGERS Wednesday 29 August 2018

MAGGIE ROGERS

Wed 29 Aug 2018, 19:00 KOKO, London
MAGGIE ROGERS Thursday 30 August 2018

MAGGIE ROGERS

Thu 30 Aug 2018, 19:00 KOKO, London
BUTTONED DOWN DISCO Saturday 1 September 2018

BUTTONED DOWN DISCO

Sat 1 Sep 2018, 22:00 KOKO, London
WILD BILLY CHILDISH & CTMF Thursday 6 September 2018

WILD BILLY CHILDISH & CTMF

Thu 6 Sep 2018, 19:00 KOKO, London
SOFI TUKKER Monday 17 September 2018

SOFI TUKKER

Mon 17 Sep 2018, 19:00 KOKO, London
LAUV Tuesday 18 September 2018

LAUV

Tue 18 Sep 2018, 19:00 KOKO, London
MAX COOPER Thursday 20 September 2018

MAX COOPER

Thu 20 Sep 2018, 19:00 KOKO, London
DREADZONE Thursday 27 September 2018

DREADZONE

Thu 27 Sep 2018, 19:00 KOKO, London
PETER HOOK & THE LIGHT Friday 28 September 2018

PETER HOOK & THE LIGHT

Fri 28 Sep 2018, 18:00 KOKO, London
GUILTY PLEASURES Saturday 29 September 2018

GUILTY PLEASURES

Sat 29 Sep 2018, 22:00 KOKO, London
HOUSE GOSPEL CHOIR Thursday 4 October 2018

HOUSE GOSPEL CHOIR

Thu 4 Oct 2018, 19:00 KOKO, London
PALAYE ROYALE Friday 5 October 2018

PALAYE ROYALE

Fri 5 Oct 2018, 18:00 KOKO, London
ANTICS FT THE ANTICS BAND Friday 5 October 2018

ANTICS FT THE ANTICS BAND

Fri 5 Oct 2018, 22:00 KOKO, London
Buttoned Down Disco’s 16th Birthday Party Saturday 6 October 2018

Buttoned Down Disco’s 16th Birthday Party

Sat 6 Oct 2018, 22:00 KOKO, London
DMC WORLD DJ CHAMPIONSHIPS 2018 Sunday 7 October 2018

DMC WORLD DJ CHAMPIONSHIPS 2018

Sun 7 Oct 2018, 15:00 KOKO, London
JILTED JOHN Monday 8 October 2018

JILTED JOHN

Mon 8 Oct 2018, 19:00 KOKO, London
LOSKI Tuesday 9 October 2018

LOSKI

Tue 9 Oct 2018, 19:00 KOKO, London
OKKERVIL RIVER Wednesday 10 October 2018

OKKERVIL RIVER

Wed 10 Oct 2018, 19:00 KOKO, London
THE CORAL Thursday 11 October 2018

THE CORAL

Thu 11 Oct 2018, 19:00 KOKO, London
KAMELOT Friday 12 October 2018

KAMELOT

Fri 12 Oct 2018, 17:00 KOKO, London
DESIIGNER Sunday 14 October 2018

DESIIGNER

Sun 14 Oct 2018, 19:00 KOKO, London
GLENN HUGHES Monday 15 October 2018

GLENN HUGHES

Mon 15 Oct 2018, 19:00 KOKO, London
SINEAD HARNETT (EARLY SHOW) Friday 19 October 2018

SINEAD HARNETT (EARLY SHOW)

Fri 19 Oct 2018, 18:00 KOKO, London
SONS OF KEMET Tuesday 23 October 2018

SONS OF KEMET

Tue 23 Oct 2018, 19:00 KOKO, London
DRAKE WHITE AND THE BIG FIRE Wednesday 24 October 2018

DRAKE WHITE AND THE BIG FIRE

Wed 24 Oct 2018, 19:00 KOKO, London
EMMA BLACKERY Thursday 25 October 2018

EMMA BLACKERY

Thu 25 Oct 2018, 19:00 KOKO, London
THE RASMUS Friday 26 October 2018

THE RASMUS

Fri 26 Oct 2018, 18:00 KOKO, London
GUILTY PLEASURES Saturday 27 October 2018

GUILTY PLEASURES

Sat 27 Oct 2018, 22:00 KOKO, London
DAMIEN ESCOBAR Sunday 28 October 2018

DAMIEN ESCOBAR

Sun 28 Oct 2018, 19:00 KOKO, London
ROLLING BLACKOUTS COASTAL FEVER Monday 29 October 2018

ROLLING BLACKOUTS COASTAL FEVER

Mon 29 Oct 2018, 19:00 KOKO, London
DREAM WIFE Wednesday 31 October 2018

DREAM WIFE

Wed 31 Oct 2018, 18:30 KOKO, London
GOAT GIRL - EARLY SHOW Friday 2 November 2018

GOAT GIRL - EARLY SHOW

Fri 2 Nov 2018, 19:00 KOKO, London
BUTTONED DOWN DISCO Saturday 3 November 2018

BUTTONED DOWN DISCO

Sat 3 Nov 2018, 22:00 KOKO, London
IMPERICON NEVER SAY DIE! TOUR Sunday 4 November 2018

IMPERICON NEVER SAY DIE! TOUR

Sun 4 Nov 2018, 17:00 KOKO, London
RAYE Tuesday 6 November 2018

RAYE

Tue 6 Nov 2018, 19:00 KOKO, London
CURTIS HARDING Thursday 8 November 2018

CURTIS HARDING

Thu 8 Nov 2018, 19:00 KOKO, London
NATTY (EARLY SHOW) Friday 9 November 2018

NATTY (EARLY SHOW)

Fri 9 Nov 2018, 18:00 KOKO, London
POWERWOLF Monday 12 November 2018

POWERWOLF

Mon 12 Nov 2018, 18:00 KOKO, London
Amaranthe Monday 12 November 2018

Amaranthe

Mon 12 Nov 2018, 18:00 KOKO, London
SHAKEY GRAVES Tuesday 13 November 2018

SHAKEY GRAVES

Tue 13 Nov 2018, 19:00 KOKO, London
EZRA COLLECTIVE Sunday 18 November 2018

EZRA COLLECTIVE

Sun 18 Nov 2018, 19:00 KOKO, London
DASHBOARD CONFESSIONAL Monday 19 November 2018

DASHBOARD CONFESSIONAL

Mon 19 Nov 2018, 19:00 KOKO, London
KOJEY RADICAL Tuesday 20 November 2018

KOJEY RADICAL

Tue 20 Nov 2018, 19:00 KOKO, London
THE WAVE PICTURES Thursday 22 November 2018

THE WAVE PICTURES

Thu 22 Nov 2018, 19:00 KOKO, London
808 STATE : 30 (EARLY SHOW) Friday 23 November 2018

808 STATE : 30 (EARLY SHOW)

Fri 23 Nov 2018, 18:00 KOKO, London
GUILTY PLEASURES Saturday 24 November 2018

GUILTY PLEASURES

Sat 24 Nov 2018, 22:00 KOKO, London
THE HOUSE & GARAGE ORCHESTRA Sunday 25 November 2018

THE HOUSE & GARAGE ORCHESTRA

Sun 25 Nov 2018, 19:30 KOKO, London
HUDSON TAYLOR Wednesday 28 November 2018

HUDSON TAYLOR

Wed 28 Nov 2018, 19:00 KOKO, London
ANTICS VS DRUMMERS Friday 30 November 2018

ANTICS VS DRUMMERS

Fri 30 Nov 2018, 22:00 KOKO, London
Buttoned Down Disco’s Christmas Party Saturday 1 December 2018

Buttoned Down Disco’s Christmas Party

Sat 1 Dec 2018, 22:00 KOKO, London
BRUNO MAJOR Tuesday 4 December 2018

BRUNO MAJOR

Tue 4 Dec 2018, 19:00 KOKO, London
TREVOR NELSON´S SOUL NATION BIG CHRISTMAS PARTY Saturday 8 December 2018

TREVOR NELSON´S SOUL NATION BIG CHRISTMAS PARTY

Sat 8 Dec 2018, 22:00 KOKO, London
SKENGDO X AM Monday 10 December 2018

SKENGDO X AM

Mon 10 Dec 2018, 19:00 KOKO, London
BUNBURY (EARLY SHOW) Friday 14 December 2018

BUNBURY (EARLY SHOW)

Fri 14 Dec 2018, 18:00 KOKO, London
ANTICS Friday 14 December 2018

ANTICS

Fri 14 Dec 2018, 22:00 KOKO, London
GUILTY PLEASURES Saturday 15 December 2018

GUILTY PLEASURES

Sat 15 Dec 2018, 22:00 KOKO, London
DENZEL CURRY Sunday 16 December 2018

DENZEL CURRY

Sun 16 Dec 2018, 19:00 KOKO, London
ANTICS CHRISTMAS PARTY Friday 21 December 2018

ANTICS CHRISTMAS PARTY

Fri 21 Dec 2018, 22:00 KOKO, London
Buttoned Down Disco’s F*ck NYE Party Sunday 30 December 2018

Buttoned Down Disco’s F*ck NYE Party

Sun 30 Dec 2018, 22:00 KOKO, London
UNCLE ACID AND THE DEADBEATS (EARLY SHOW) Friday 25 January 2019

UNCLE ACID AND THE DEADBEATS (EARLY SHOW)

Fri 25 Jan 2019, 18:00 KOKO, London
VNV NATION Sunday 3 February 2019

VNV NATION

Sun 3 Feb 2019, 19:00 KOKO, London
ROYAL REPUBLIC *VENUE CHANGE* Thursday 7 March 2019

ROYAL REPUBLIC *VENUE CHANGE*

Thu 7 Mar 2019, 19:00 KOKO, London

Upcoming Events in KOKO





You can also be interested in...


music festivals london september 2018

  

going out thursday london

  

venues london

  

parties london

  

tickets london november 2018

  

  • more »