This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


KOKO




1a Camden High St


London



Go to Map


KOKO




+ See more at http://www.koko.uk.com/

KOKO

Find out the event agenda of KOKO that has 60 events for 2018 and 2019. The venue is located at 1a Camden High St in London. Get the directions and the map here.

ANTICS Friday 21 September 2018

ANTICS

Fri 21 Sep 2018, 22:00 KOKO, London
DREADZONE Thursday 27 September 2018

DREADZONE

Thu 27 Sep 2018, 19:00 KOKO, London
PETER HOOK & THE LIGHT (EARLY SHOW) Friday 28 September 2018

PETER HOOK & THE LIGHT (EARLY SHOW)

Fri 28 Sep 2018, 18:00 KOKO, London
ANTICS FT MISTAJAM Friday 28 September 2018

ANTICS FT MISTAJAM

Fri 28 Sep 2018, 22:00 KOKO, London
GUILTY PLEASURES Saturday 29 September 2018

GUILTY PLEASURES

Sat 29 Sep 2018, 22:00 KOKO, London
PALAYE ROYALE (EARLY SHOW) Friday 5 October 2018

PALAYE ROYALE (EARLY SHOW)

Fri 5 Oct 2018, 18:00 KOKO, London
ANTICS FT THE ANTICS BAND Friday 5 October 2018

ANTICS FT THE ANTICS BAND

Fri 5 Oct 2018, 22:00 KOKO, London
DMC WORLD DJ CHAMPIONSHIPS 2018 Sunday 7 October 2018

DMC WORLD DJ CHAMPIONSHIPS 2018

Sun 7 Oct 2018, 15:00 KOKO, London
JILTED JOHN Monday 8 October 2018

JILTED JOHN

Mon 8 Oct 2018, 19:00 KOKO, London
LOSKI Tuesday 9 October 2018

LOSKI

Tue 9 Oct 2018, 19:00 KOKO, London
OKKERVIL RIVER Wednesday 10 October 2018

OKKERVIL RIVER

Wed 10 Oct 2018, 19:00 KOKO, London
THE CORAL Thursday 11 October 2018

THE CORAL

Thu 11 Oct 2018, 19:00 KOKO, London
KAMELOT (EARLY SHOW) Friday 12 October 2018

KAMELOT (EARLY SHOW)

Fri 12 Oct 2018, 17:00 KOKO, London
DESIIGNER Sunday 14 October 2018

DESIIGNER

Sun 14 Oct 2018, 19:00 KOKO, London
GLENN HUGHES Monday 15 October 2018

GLENN HUGHES

Mon 15 Oct 2018, 19:00 KOKO, London
SINEAD HARNETT (EARLY SHOW) Friday 19 October 2018

SINEAD HARNETT (EARLY SHOW)

Fri 19 Oct 2018, 18:00 KOKO, London
SONS OF KEMET Tuesday 23 October 2018

SONS OF KEMET

Tue 23 Oct 2018, 19:00 KOKO, London
DRAKE WHITE AND THE BIG FIRE Wednesday 24 October 2018

DRAKE WHITE AND THE BIG FIRE

Wed 24 Oct 2018, 19:00 KOKO, London
EMMA BLACKERY Thursday 25 October 2018

EMMA BLACKERY

Thu 25 Oct 2018, 19:00 KOKO, London
THE RASMUS (EARLY SHOW) Friday 26 October 2018

THE RASMUS (EARLY SHOW)

Fri 26 Oct 2018, 18:00 KOKO, London
A NIGHTMARE ON ANTICS STREET Friday 26 October 2018

A NIGHTMARE ON ANTICS STREET

Fri 26 Oct 2018, 22:00 KOKO, London
DAMIEN ESCOBAR Sunday 28 October 2018

DAMIEN ESCOBAR

Sun 28 Oct 2018, 19:00 KOKO, London
ROLLING BLACKOUTS COASTAL FEVER Monday 29 October 2018

ROLLING BLACKOUTS COASTAL FEVER

Mon 29 Oct 2018, 19:00 KOKO, London
MELVINS Tuesday 30 October 2018

MELVINS

Tue 30 Oct 2018, 19:00 KOKO, London
DREAM WIFE Wednesday 31 October 2018

DREAM WIFE

Wed 31 Oct 2018, 18:30 KOKO, London
CREEPER Thursday 1 November 2018

CREEPER

Thu 1 Nov 2018, 19:00 KOKO, London
GOAT GIRL - EARLY SHOW Friday 2 November 2018

GOAT GIRL - EARLY SHOW

Fri 2 Nov 2018, 19:00 KOKO, London
BUTTONED DOWN DISCO Saturday 3 November 2018

BUTTONED DOWN DISCO

Sat 3 Nov 2018, 22:00 KOKO, London
IMPERICON NEVER SAY DIE! TOUR Sunday 4 November 2018

IMPERICON NEVER SAY DIE! TOUR

Sun 4 Nov 2018, 17:00 KOKO, London
RAYE Tuesday 6 November 2018

RAYE

Tue 6 Nov 2018, 19:00 KOKO, London
CURTIS HARDING Thursday 8 November 2018

CURTIS HARDING

Thu 8 Nov 2018, 19:00 KOKO, London
NATTY - (EARLY SHOW) Friday 9 November 2018

NATTY - (EARLY SHOW)

Fri 9 Nov 2018, 18:00 KOKO, London
POWERWOLF Monday 12 November 2018

POWERWOLF

Mon 12 Nov 2018, 18:00 KOKO, London
SHAKEY GRAVES Tuesday 13 November 2018

SHAKEY GRAVES

Tue 13 Nov 2018, 19:00 KOKO, London
JAX JONES (EARLY SHOW) Friday 16 November 2018

JAX JONES (EARLY SHOW)

Fri 16 Nov 2018, 19:00 KOKO, London
EZRA COLLECTIVE Sunday 18 November 2018

EZRA COLLECTIVE

Sun 18 Nov 2018, 19:00 KOKO, London
DASHBOARD CONFESSIONAL Monday 19 November 2018

DASHBOARD CONFESSIONAL

Mon 19 Nov 2018, 19:00 KOKO, London
KOJEY RADICAL Tuesday 20 November 2018

KOJEY RADICAL

Tue 20 Nov 2018, 19:00 KOKO, London
THE WAVE PICTURES Thursday 22 November 2018

THE WAVE PICTURES

Thu 22 Nov 2018, 19:00 KOKO, London
808 STATE : 30 (EARLY SHOW) Friday 23 November 2018

808 STATE : 30 (EARLY SHOW)

Fri 23 Nov 2018, 18:00 KOKO, London
THE HOUSE & GARAGE ORCHESTRA Sunday 25 November 2018

THE HOUSE & GARAGE ORCHESTRA

Sun 25 Nov 2018, 19:00 KOKO, London
HUDSON TAYLOR Wednesday 28 November 2018

HUDSON TAYLOR

Wed 28 Nov 2018, 19:00 KOKO, London
CALPURNIA Thursday 29 November 2018

CALPURNIA

Thu 29 Nov 2018, 19:00 KOKO, London
ANTICS VS DRUMMERS Friday 30 November 2018

ANTICS VS DRUMMERS

Fri 30 Nov 2018, 22:00 KOKO, London
THE WILDHEARTS Sunday 2 December 2018

THE WILDHEARTS

Sun 2 Dec 2018, 19:00 KOKO, London
BRUNO MAJOR Tuesday 4 December 2018

BRUNO MAJOR

Tue 4 Dec 2018, 19:00 KOKO, London
TREVOR NELSON´S SOUL NATION BIG CHRISTMAS PARTY Saturday 8 December 2018

TREVOR NELSON´S SOUL NATION BIG CHRISTMAS PARTY

Sat 8 Dec 2018, 22:00 KOKO, London
D BLOCK EUROPE Sunday 9 December 2018

D BLOCK EUROPE

Sun 9 Dec 2018, 00:00 KOKO, London
SKENGDO X AM Monday 10 December 2018

SKENGDO X AM

Mon 10 Dec 2018, 19:00 KOKO, London
CHARLOTTE GAINSBOURG Tuesday 11 December 2018

CHARLOTTE GAINSBOURG

Tue 11 Dec 2018, 19:00 KOKO, London
BUNBURY (EARLY SHOW) Friday 14 December 2018

BUNBURY (EARLY SHOW)

Fri 14 Dec 2018, 18:00 KOKO, London
DENZEL CURRY Sunday 16 December 2018

DENZEL CURRY

Sun 16 Dec 2018, 19:00 KOKO, London
SNEAKBO Tuesday 18 December 2018

SNEAKBO

Tue 18 Dec 2018, 19:00 KOKO, London
HOUSE GOSPEL CHOIR Thursday 20 December 2018

HOUSE GOSPEL CHOIR

Thu 20 Dec 2018, 19:00 KOKO, London
ANTICS CHRISTMAS PARTY Friday 21 December 2018

ANTICS CHRISTMAS PARTY

Fri 21 Dec 2018, 22:00 KOKO, London
BUTTONED DOWN DISCO Saturday 12 January 2019

BUTTONED DOWN DISCO

Sat 12 Jan 2019, 22:00 KOKO, London
UNCLE ACID AND THE DEADBEATS (EARLY SHOW) Friday 25 January 2019

UNCLE ACID AND THE DEADBEATS (EARLY SHOW)

Fri 25 Jan 2019, 18:00 KOKO, London
BUTTONED DOWN DISCO Saturday 2 February 2019

BUTTONED DOWN DISCO

Sat 2 Feb 2019, 22:00 KOKO, London
VNV NATION Sunday 3 February 2019

VNV NATION

Sun 3 Feb 2019, 19:00 KOKO, London
ROYAL REPUBLIC *VENUE CHANGE* Thursday 7 March 2019

ROYAL REPUBLIC *VENUE CHANGE*

Thu 7 Mar 2019, 19:00 KOKO, London

Upcoming Events in KOKO





You can also be interested in...


parties london

  

where to visit london november 2018

  

music festivals london november 2018

  

going out london

  

live music london