This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


KOKO




1a Camden High St


London



Go to Map


KOKO




+ See more at http://www.koko.uk.com/

KOKO

Find out the event agenda of KOKO that has 55 events for 2018 and 2019. The venue is located at 1a Camden High St in London. Get the directions and the map here.

PNL Thursday 15 November 2018

PNL

Thu 15 Nov 2018, 19:00 KOKO, London
JAX JONES (EARLY SHOW) Friday 16 November 2018

JAX JONES (EARLY SHOW)

Fri 16 Nov 2018, 19:00 KOKO, London
ANTICS Friday 16 November 2018

ANTICS

Fri 16 Nov 2018, 22:00 KOKO, London
EZRA COLLECTIVE Sunday 18 November 2018

EZRA COLLECTIVE

Sun 18 Nov 2018, 19:00 KOKO, London
DASHBOARD CONFESSIONAL Monday 19 November 2018

DASHBOARD CONFESSIONAL

Mon 19 Nov 2018, 19:00 KOKO, London
KOJEY RADICAL Tuesday 20 November 2018

KOJEY RADICAL

Tue 20 Nov 2018, 19:00 KOKO, London
THE WAVE PICTURES Thursday 22 November 2018

THE WAVE PICTURES

Thu 22 Nov 2018, 19:00 KOKO, London
ANTICS Friday 23 November 2018

ANTICS

Fri 23 Nov 2018, 22:00 KOKO, London
808 STATE : 30 (EARLY SHOW) Friday 23 November 2018

808 STATE : 30 (EARLY SHOW)

Fri 23 Nov 2018, 18:00 KOKO, London
GUILTY PLEASURES Saturday 24 November 2018

GUILTY PLEASURES

Sat 24 Nov 2018, 22:00 KOKO, London
THE HOUSE & GARAGE ORCHESTRA Sunday 25 November 2018

THE HOUSE & GARAGE ORCHESTRA

Sun 25 Nov 2018, 19:00 KOKO, London
HUDSON TAYLOR Wednesday 28 November 2018

HUDSON TAYLOR

Wed 28 Nov 2018, 19:00 KOKO, London
CALPURNIA Thursday 29 November 2018

CALPURNIA

Thu 29 Nov 2018, 19:00 KOKO, London
ANTICS VS DRUMMERS Friday 30 November 2018

ANTICS VS DRUMMERS

Fri 30 Nov 2018, 22:00 KOKO, London
Buttoned Down Disco’s Christmas Party Saturday 1 December 2018

Buttoned Down Disco’s Christmas Party

Sat 1 Dec 2018, 22:00 KOKO, London
THE WILDHEARTS Sunday 2 December 2018

THE WILDHEARTS

Sun 2 Dec 2018, 19:00 KOKO, London
BRUNO MAJOR Tuesday 4 December 2018

BRUNO MAJOR

Tue 4 Dec 2018, 19:00 KOKO, London
MAJESTIC PRESENTS LIMITLESS (EARLY SHOW) Friday 7 December 2018

MAJESTIC PRESENTS LIMITLESS (EARLY SHOW)

Fri 7 Dec 2018, 18:00 KOKO, London
ANTICS Friday 7 December 2018

ANTICS

Fri 7 Dec 2018, 22:00 KOKO, London
Limitless Friday 7 December 2018

Limitless

Fri 7 Dec 2018, 18:00 KOKO, London
Trevor Nelson Saturday 8 December 2018

Trevor Nelson

Sat 8 Dec 2018, 22:00 KOKO, London
D BLOCK EUROPE Sunday 9 December 2018

D BLOCK EUROPE

Sun 9 Dec 2018, 19:00 KOKO, London
SKENGDO X AM Monday 10 December 2018

SKENGDO X AM

Mon 10 Dec 2018, 19:00 KOKO, London
CHARLOTTE GAINSBOURG Tuesday 11 December 2018

CHARLOTTE GAINSBOURG

Tue 11 Dec 2018, 19:00 KOKO, London
BUNBURY (EARLY SHOW) Friday 14 December 2018

BUNBURY (EARLY SHOW)

Fri 14 Dec 2018, 18:00 KOKO, London
ANTICS Friday 14 December 2018

ANTICS

Fri 14 Dec 2018, 22:00 KOKO, London
GUILTY PLEASURES Saturday 15 December 2018

GUILTY PLEASURES

Sat 15 Dec 2018, 22:00 KOKO, London
DENZEL CURRY Sunday 16 December 2018

DENZEL CURRY

Sun 16 Dec 2018, 19:00 KOKO, London
SNEAKBO Tuesday 18 December 2018

SNEAKBO

Tue 18 Dec 2018, 19:00 KOKO, London
HOUSE GOSPEL CHOIR Thursday 20 December 2018

HOUSE GOSPEL CHOIR

Thu 20 Dec 2018, 19:00 KOKO, London
TION WAYNE (EARLY SHOW) Friday 21 December 2018

TION WAYNE (EARLY SHOW)

Fri 21 Dec 2018, 18:00 KOKO, London
ANTICS CHRISTMAS PARTY Friday 21 December 2018

ANTICS CHRISTMAS PARTY

Fri 21 Dec 2018, 22:00 KOKO, London
ANTICS Friday 28 December 2018

ANTICS

Fri 28 Dec 2018, 22:00 KOKO, London
Buttoned Down Disco’s F*ck NYE Party Sunday 30 December 2018

Buttoned Down Disco’s F*ck NYE Party

Sun 30 Dec 2018, 22:00 KOKO, London
GUILTY PLEASURES - NEW YEARS EVE PARTY Monday 31 December 2018

GUILTY PLEASURES - NEW YEARS EVE PARTY

Mon 31 Dec 2018, 21:00 KOKO, London
ANTICS Friday 4 January 2019

ANTICS

Fri 4 Jan 2019, 22:00 KOKO, London
ANTICS Friday 11 January 2019

ANTICS

Fri 11 Jan 2019, 22:00 KOKO, London
BUTTONED DOWN DISCO Saturday 12 January 2019

BUTTONED DOWN DISCO

Sat 12 Jan 2019, 22:00 KOKO, London
MUMIY TROLL (EARLY SHOW) Friday 18 January 2019

MUMIY TROLL (EARLY SHOW)

Fri 18 Jan 2019, 18:00 KOKO, London
ANTICS Friday 18 January 2019

ANTICS

Fri 18 Jan 2019, 22:00 KOKO, London
GILLES PETERSON´S WORLDWIDE AWARDS 2019 Saturday 19 January 2019

GILLES PETERSON´S WORLDWIDE AWARDS 2019

Sat 19 Jan 2019, 20:00 KOKO, London
HOBO JOHNSON & THE LOVEMAKERS Wednesday 23 January 2019

HOBO JOHNSON & THE LOVEMAKERS

Wed 23 Jan 2019, 19:00 KOKO, London
AZEALIA BANKS (EARLY SHOW) Friday 25 January 2019

AZEALIA BANKS (EARLY SHOW)

Fri 25 Jan 2019, 18:00 KOKO, London
ANTICS Friday 25 January 2019

ANTICS

Fri 25 Jan 2019, 22:00 KOKO, London
A MASSAOKE NIGHT AT THE MUSICALS - EARLY SHOW Friday 1 February 2019

A MASSAOKE NIGHT AT THE MUSICALS - EARLY SHOW

Fri 1 Feb 2019, 18:00 KOKO, London
ANTICS Friday 1 February 2019

ANTICS

Fri 1 Feb 2019, 22:00 KOKO, London
BUTTONED DOWN DISCO Saturday 2 February 2019

BUTTONED DOWN DISCO

Sat 2 Feb 2019, 22:00 KOKO, London
KARDES TURKULER Sunday 3 February 2019

KARDES TURKULER

Sun 3 Feb 2019, 18:00 KOKO, London
KING KING Thursday 7 February 2019

KING KING

Thu 7 Feb 2019, 19:00 KOKO, London
ANTICS Friday 8 February 2019

ANTICS

Fri 8 Feb 2019, 22:00 KOKO, London
JIMOTHY LACOSTE Thursday 14 February 2019

JIMOTHY LACOSTE

Thu 14 Feb 2019, 19:00 KOKO, London
ANTICS Friday 15 February 2019

ANTICS

Fri 15 Feb 2019, 22:00 KOKO, London
THE WAVE PICTURES Thursday 21 February 2019

THE WAVE PICTURES

Thu 21 Feb 2019, 19:00 KOKO, London
ANTICS Friday 22 February 2019

ANTICS

Fri 22 Feb 2019, 22:00 KOKO, London
ANTICS Friday 1 March 2019

ANTICS

Fri 1 Mar 2019, 22:00 KOKO, London

Upcoming Events in KOKO





You can also be interested in...


live music london

  

live music electronica london

  

going out london january 2019

  

parties london

  

things to do london november 2018

  

  • more »