This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


KOKO




1a Camden High St


London



Go to Map


KOKO




+ See more at http://www.koko.uk.com/

KOKO

Find out the event agenda of KOKO that has 85 events for 2018 and 2019. The venue is located at 1a Camden High St in London. Get the directions and the map here.

REX ORANGE COUNTY Tuesday 20 February 2018

REX ORANGE COUNTY

Tue 20 Feb 2018, 19:00 KOKO, London
MICHAEL GIRA (Swans) Wednesday 21 February 2018

MICHAEL GIRA (Swans)

Wed 21 Feb 2018, 19:00 KOKO, London
DISCIPLES Thursday 22 February 2018

DISCIPLES

Thu 22 Feb 2018, 19:00 KOKO, London
AMP SOUNDS Friday 23 February 2018

AMP SOUNDS

Fri 23 Feb 2018, 22:00 KOKO, London
Brian Fallon & The Howling Weather - EARLY SHOW Friday 23 February 2018

Brian Fallon & The Howling Weather - EARLY SHOW

Fri 23 Feb 2018, 18:00 KOKO, London
Annie Mac presents AMP SOUNDS Friday 23 February 2018

Annie Mac presents AMP SOUNDS

Fri 23 Feb 2018, 22:00 KOKO, London
GUILTY PLEASURES Saturday 24 February 2018

GUILTY PLEASURES

Sat 24 Feb 2018, 22:00 KOKO, London
Intastella ft Jah Wobble *CANCELLED* Sunday 25 February 2018

Intastella ft Jah Wobble *CANCELLED*

Sun 25 Feb 2018, 19:00 KOKO, London
NME Awards Shows 2018: A2 Thursday 1 March 2018

NME Awards Shows 2018: A2

Thu 1 Mar 2018, 19:00 KOKO, London
ANTICS Friday 2 March 2018

ANTICS

Fri 2 Mar 2018, 22:00 KOKO, London
TURBONEGRO - EARLY SHOW Friday 2 March 2018

TURBONEGRO - EARLY SHOW

Fri 2 Mar 2018, 18:00 KOKO, London
BUTTONED DOWN DISCO Saturday 3 March 2018

BUTTONED DOWN DISCO

Sat 3 Mar 2018, 22:00 KOKO, London
WATERPARKS Sunday 4 March 2018

WATERPARKS

Sun 4 Mar 2018, 19:00 KOKO, London
FREDO Tuesday 6 March 2018

FREDO

Tue 6 Mar 2018, 19:00 KOKO, London
TONIGHT ALIVE Thursday 8 March 2018

TONIGHT ALIVE

Thu 8 Mar 2018, 19:00 KOKO, London
H.E.R - EARLY SHOW Friday 9 March 2018

H.E.R - EARLY SHOW

Fri 9 Mar 2018, 18:30 KOKO, London
POKEY LAFARGE Tuesday 13 March 2018

POKEY LAFARGE

Tue 13 Mar 2018, 19:00 KOKO, London
MELINA ASLANIDOU

MELINA ASLANIDOU "GREEK SPIRIT 2018"

Wed 14 Mar 2018, 19:00 KOKO, London
AS IT IS - EARLY SHOW Friday 16 March 2018

AS IT IS - EARLY SHOW

Fri 16 Mar 2018, 18:00 KOKO, London
VAGABUNDOS Saturday 17 March 2018

VAGABUNDOS

Sat 17 Mar 2018, 22:00 KOKO, London
SEPULTURA Sunday 18 March 2018

SEPULTURA

Sun 18 Mar 2018, 18:00 KOKO, London
H.E.R Tuesday 20 March 2018

H.E.R

Tue 20 Mar 2018, 19:00 KOKO, London
CARPENTER BRUT - EARLY SHOW Friday 23 March 2018

CARPENTER BRUT - EARLY SHOW

Fri 23 Mar 2018, 19:00 KOKO, London
GUILTY PLEASURES Saturday 24 March 2018

GUILTY PLEASURES

Sat 24 Mar 2018, 22:00 KOKO, London
Desiigner Sunday 25 March 2018

Desiigner

Sun 25 Mar 2018, 19:00 KOKO, London
Lee Scratch Perry Film & Full Live Band Monday 26 March 2018

Lee Scratch Perry Film & Full Live Band

Mon 26 Mar 2018, 19:00 KOKO, London
TOM WALKER Tuesday 27 March 2018

TOM WALKER

Tue 27 Mar 2018, 19:00 KOKO, London
ADY SULEIMAN Wednesday 28 March 2018

ADY SULEIMAN

Wed 28 Mar 2018, 19:00 KOKO, London
Peach - Camden Palace reunion 2018 Thursday 29 March 2018

Peach - Camden Palace reunion 2018

Thu 29 Mar 2018, 21:00 KOKO, London
TREVOR NELSON´S SOUL NATION Saturday 31 March 2018

TREVOR NELSON´S SOUL NATION

Sat 31 Mar 2018, 22:00 KOKO, London
RHYE Tuesday 3 April 2018

RHYE

Tue 3 Apr 2018, 19:00 KOKO, London
TESTAMENT Wednesday 4 April 2018

TESTAMENT

Wed 4 Apr 2018, 18:30 KOKO, London
BIG THIEF Thursday 5 April 2018

BIG THIEF

Thu 5 Apr 2018, 19:00 KOKO, London
Sunflower Bean - EARLY SHOW Friday 6 April 2018

Sunflower Bean - EARLY SHOW

Fri 6 Apr 2018, 18:00 KOKO, London
BUTTONED DOWN DISCO Saturday 7 April 2018

BUTTONED DOWN DISCO

Sat 7 Apr 2018, 22:00 KOKO, London
THE DEAD DAISIES Tuesday 10 April 2018

THE DEAD DAISIES

Tue 10 Apr 2018, 19:00 KOKO, London
Alex Cameron Thursday 12 April 2018

Alex Cameron

Thu 12 Apr 2018, 19:00 KOKO, London
AIR TRAFFIC - EARLY SHOW Friday 13 April 2018

AIR TRAFFIC - EARLY SHOW

Fri 13 Apr 2018, 19:00 KOKO, London
Aston Merrygold Sunday 15 April 2018

Aston Merrygold

Sun 15 Apr 2018, 19:00 KOKO, London
NOT3S Tuesday 17 April 2018

NOT3S

Tue 17 Apr 2018, 19:00 KOKO, London
LOTTO BOYZZ Wednesday 18 April 2018

LOTTO BOYZZ

Wed 18 Apr 2018, 19:00 KOKO, London
BONECA 5TH BIRTHDAY PARTY WITH ADRIATIQUE Saturday 21 April 2018

BONECA 5TH BIRTHDAY PARTY WITH ADRIATIQUE

Sat 21 Apr 2018, 22:00 KOKO, London
THEORY Tuesday 24 April 2018

THEORY

Tue 24 Apr 2018, 19:00 KOKO, London
FAKEAR Wednesday 25 April 2018

FAKEAR

Wed 25 Apr 2018, 19:00 KOKO, London
KIM WILDE Thursday 26 April 2018

KIM WILDE

Thu 26 Apr 2018, 19:00 KOKO, London
OF MICE & MEN (EARLY SHOW) Friday 27 April 2018

OF MICE & MEN (EARLY SHOW)

Fri 27 Apr 2018, 18:00 KOKO, London
GUILTY PLEASURES Saturday 28 April 2018

GUILTY PLEASURES

Sat 28 Apr 2018, 22:00 KOKO, London
EDEN *SHOW MOVED* Monday 30 April 2018

EDEN *SHOW MOVED*

Mon 30 Apr 2018, 19:00 KOKO, London
GENGAHR Thursday 3 May 2018

GENGAHR

Thu 3 May 2018, 19:00 KOKO, London
DESERTFEST Friday 4 May 2018

DESERTFEST

Fri 4 May 2018, 14:30 KOKO, London
BUTTONED DOWN DISCO Saturday 5 May 2018

BUTTONED DOWN DISCO

Sat 5 May 2018, 22:00 KOKO, London
YELLOW DAYS Tuesday 8 May 2018

YELLOW DAYS

Tue 8 May 2018, 19:00 KOKO, London
BROTHERS OSBOURNE Friday 11 May 2018

BROTHERS OSBOURNE

Fri 11 May 2018, 18:30 KOKO, London
ANTONIS REMOS Sunday 13 May 2018

ANTONIS REMOS

Sun 13 May 2018, 19:00 KOKO, London
BORNS Thursday 17 May 2018

BORNS

Thu 17 May 2018, 19:00 KOKO, London
KYARY PAMYU PAMYU Sunday 20 May 2018

KYARY PAMYU PAMYU

Sun 20 May 2018, 19:00 KOKO, London
ISLAND Wednesday 23 May 2018

ISLAND

Wed 23 May 2018, 19:00 KOKO, London
TURNOVER Thursday 24 May 2018

TURNOVER

Thu 24 May 2018, 19:00 KOKO, London
DEERHUNTER Friday 25 May 2018

DEERHUNTER

Fri 25 May 2018, 19:00 KOKO, London
CLAP YOUR HANDS SAY YEAH Friday 25 May 2018

CLAP YOUR HANDS SAY YEAH

Fri 25 May 2018, 18:30 KOKO, London
GUILTY PLEASURES Saturday 26 May 2018

GUILTY PLEASURES

Sat 26 May 2018, 22:00 KOKO, London
THE HUNNA Wednesday 30 May 2018

THE HUNNA

Wed 30 May 2018, 19:00 KOKO, London
CAMDEN ROCKS FESTIVAL Saturday 2 June 2018

CAMDEN ROCKS FESTIVAL

Sat 2 Jun 2018, 12:00 KOKO, London
BUTTONED DOWN DISCO Saturday 9 June 2018

BUTTONED DOWN DISCO

Sat 9 Jun 2018, 22:00 KOKO, London
GUILTY PLEASURES Saturday 30 June 2018

GUILTY PLEASURES

Sat 30 Jun 2018, 22:00 KOKO, London
ODDISEE & GOOD COMPANY Thursday 5 July 2018

ODDISEE & GOOD COMPANY

Thu 5 Jul 2018, 19:00 KOKO, London
BUTTONED DOWN DISCO Saturday 7 July 2018

BUTTONED DOWN DISCO

Sat 7 Jul 2018, 22:00 KOKO, London
SAM AMIDON Friday 13 July 2018

SAM AMIDON

Fri 13 Jul 2018, 19:00 KOKO, London
GUILTY PLEASURES Saturday 14 July 2018

GUILTY PLEASURES

Sat 14 Jul 2018, 22:00 KOKO, London
GUILTY PLEASURES Saturday 28 July 2018

GUILTY PLEASURES

Sat 28 Jul 2018, 22:00 KOKO, London
BUTTONED DOWN DISCO Saturday 4 August 2018

BUTTONED DOWN DISCO

Sat 4 Aug 2018, 22:00 KOKO, London
SLUM VILLAGE Thursday 16 August 2018

SLUM VILLAGE

Thu 16 Aug 2018, 19:00 KOKO, London
BUTTONED DOWN DISCO Saturday 1 September 2018

BUTTONED DOWN DISCO

Sat 1 Sep 2018, 22:00 KOKO, London
DREADZONE Thursday 27 September 2018

DREADZONE

Thu 27 Sep 2018, 19:00 KOKO, London
PETER HOOK & THE LIGHT Friday 28 September 2018

PETER HOOK & THE LIGHT

Fri 28 Sep 2018, 18:00 KOKO, London
GUILTY PLEASURES Saturday 29 September 2018

GUILTY PLEASURES

Sat 29 Sep 2018, 22:00 KOKO, London
Buttoned Down Disco’s 16th Birthday Party Saturday 6 October 2018

Buttoned Down Disco’s 16th Birthday Party

Sat 6 Oct 2018, 22:00 KOKO, London
OKKERVIL RIVER Wednesday 10 October 2018

OKKERVIL RIVER

Wed 10 Oct 2018, 19:00 KOKO, London
KAMELOT Friday 12 October 2018

KAMELOT

Fri 12 Oct 2018, 17:00 KOKO, London
GLENN HUGHES Monday 15 October 2018

GLENN HUGHES

Mon 15 Oct 2018, 19:00 KOKO, London
THE RASMUS Friday 26 October 2018

THE RASMUS

Fri 26 Oct 2018, 18:00 KOKO, London
GUILTY PLEASURES Saturday 27 October 2018

GUILTY PLEASURES

Sat 27 Oct 2018, 22:00 KOKO, London
BUTTONED DOWN DISCO Saturday 3 November 2018

BUTTONED DOWN DISCO

Sat 3 Nov 2018, 22:00 KOKO, London
POWERWOLF Monday 12 November 2018

POWERWOLF

Mon 12 Nov 2018, 18:00 KOKO, London
GUILTY PLEASURES Saturday 24 November 2018

GUILTY PLEASURES

Sat 24 Nov 2018, 22:00 KOKO, London

Upcoming Events in KOKO





You can also be interested in...


going out london

  

going out london march 2018

  

parties london

  

going out london june 2018

  

tickets london

  

  • more »