This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Find out the event agenda of Heaven that has 19 events for 2021 and 2022. The venue is located at The Arches, Villiers St in London. Get the directions and the map here.

Kero Kero Bonito Friday 24 September 2021

Kero Kero Bonito

Fri 24 Sep 2021, 18:30 Heaven, London
L Devine Tuesday 5 October 2021

L Devine

Tue 5 Oct 2021, 18:00 Heaven, London
Steve Mason Friday 8 October 2021

Steve Mason

Fri 8 Oct 2021, 19:00 Heaven, London
Black Honey Wednesday 13 October 2021

Black Honey

Wed 13 Oct 2021, 19:00 Heaven, London
Bloxx Tuesday 2 November 2021

Bloxx

Tue 2 Nov 2021, 19:00 Heaven, London
Wolves In the Throne Room Sunday 7 November 2021

Wolves In the Throne Room

Sun 7 Nov 2021, 19:00 Heaven, London
Saint Raymond Friday 12 November 2021

Saint Raymond

Fri 12 Nov 2021, 19:00 Heaven, London
Thomas Headon Sunday 14 and Monday 15 November 2021

Thomas Headon

Heaven, London
HMLTD Tuesday 16 November 2021

HMLTD

Tue 16 Nov 2021, 19:00 Heaven, London
Self Esteem Wednesday 17 November 2021

Self Esteem

Wed 17 Nov 2021, 19:00 Heaven, London
Leon Vynehall - Live Wednesday 24 November 2021

Leon Vynehall - Live

Wed 24 Nov 2021, 19:00 Heaven, London
Eloise Friday 26 November 2021

Eloise

Fri 26 Nov 2021, 18:00 Heaven, London
House Gospel Choir Wednesday 15 December 2021

House Gospel Choir

Wed 15 Dec 2021, 19:00 Heaven, London
Injury Reserve Wednesday 9 February 2022

Injury Reserve

Wed 9 Feb 2022, 19:00 Heaven, London
Slayyyter Thursday 24 February 2022

Slayyyter

Thu 24 Feb 2022, 19:00 Heaven, London
Set It Off Friday 4 March 2022

Set It Off

Fri 4 Mar 2022, 18:00 Heaven, London
Chloe Moriondo Friday 11 March 2022

Chloe Moriondo

Fri 11 Mar 2022, 19:00 Heaven, London
Mother Mother Wednesday 16 March 2022

Mother Mother

Wed 16 Mar 2022, 19:00 Heaven, London
Cautious Clay Friday 27 May 2022

Cautious Clay

Fri 27 May 2022, 19:00 Heaven, London

Upcoming Events in Heaven





You can also be interested in...


venues london

  

going out friday london

  

concerts house london

  

going out london may 2022

  

tickets friday london

  

  • more »