This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Find out the event agenda of Hackney Empire that has 14 events for 2021 and 2022. The venue is located at 291 Mare St in London. Get the directions and the map here.

Freedom Song : When Gospel Came to the Empire Saturday 25 September 2021

Freedom Song : When Gospel Came to the Empire

Sat 25 Sep 2021, 19:00 Hackney Empire, London
Handel: Amadigi Friday 1 and Saturday 2 October 2021

Handel: Amadigi

Hackney Empire, London
Festival of Highlife...it´s in the drums Thursday 7 October 2021

Festival of Highlife...it´s in the drums

Thu 7 Oct 2021, 19:30 Hackney Empire, London
Bimini Bon Boulash: Release the Beast Thursday 14 October 2021

Bimini Bon Boulash: Release the Beast

Thu 14 Oct 2021, 19:30 Hackney Empire, London
Live at the Empire with Phil Wang Friday 15 October 2021

Live at the Empire with Phil Wang

Fri 15 Oct 2021, 20:00 Hackney Empire, London
Oliver Samuels in Crazy But True Saturday 16 October 2021

Oliver Samuels in Crazy But True

Sat 16 Oct 2021, 20:00 Hackney Empire, London
Vanara From Friday 22 October to Saturday 30 October 2021

Vanara

Hackney Empire, London
Jack and the Beanstalk From Saturday 20 November to Sunday 2 January 2022

Jack and the Beanstalk

Hackney Empire, London
A Vision of Elvis Saturday 22 January 2022

A Vision of Elvis

Sat 22 Jan 2022, 19:30 Hackney Empire, London
Chris Ramsey - The 20/20 Tour Friday 4 February 2022

Chris Ramsey - The 20/20 Tour

Fri 4 Feb 2022, 19:30 Hackney Empire, London
Ed Gamble: Electric From Thursday 10 February to Saturday 12 February 2022

Ed Gamble: Electric

Hackney Empire, London
Comedy Explosion featuring Majah Hype plus White Yardie Saturday 19 February 2022

Comedy Explosion featuring Majah Hype plus White Yardie

Sat 19 Feb 2022, 20:00 Hackney Empire, London
Henning Wehn: It’ll All Come Out In The Wash Friday 18 March 2022

Henning Wehn: It’ll All Come Out In The Wash

Fri 18 Mar 2022, 19:30 Hackney Empire, London
The Gondoliers Wednesday 30 and Thursday 31 March 2022

The Gondoliers

Hackney Empire, London

Upcoming Events in Hackney Empire





You can also be interested in...


things to do london

  

children shows london

  

live music london january 2022

  

going out saturday london

  

venues london

  

  • more »