This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Find out the event agenda of Hackney Empire that has 18 events for 2018 and 2019. The venue is located at 291 Mare St in London. Get the directions and the map here.

Rhondda Rips it Up! Thursday 21 and Friday 22 June 2018

Rhondda Rips it Up!

Hackney Empire, London
Set Up Sunday 24 June 2018

Set Up

Sun 24 Jun 2018, 19:30 Hackney Empire, London
SHOWREEL From Saturday 23 June to Tuesday 26 June 2018

SHOWREEL

Hackney Empire, London
Friday Night Is Music Night: Ken´s Grand Tour Tuesday 10 July 2018

Friday Night Is Music Night: Ken´s Grand Tour

Tue 10 Jul 2018, 19:30 Hackney Empire, London
Richard Blackwood & Slim - Bad Boys Saturday 28 July 2018

Richard Blackwood & Slim - Bad Boys

Sat 28 Jul 2018, 19:30 Hackney Empire, London
Teletubbies Live Saturday 18 and Sunday 19 August 2018

Teletubbies Live

Hackney Empire, London
Anna Fiorentini´s Variety Performance 2018 Saturday 15 September 2018

Anna Fiorentini´s Variety Performance 2018

Sat 15 Sep 2018, 19:00 Hackney Empire, London
Mike Epps Wednesday 26 September 2018

Mike Epps

Wed 26 Sep 2018, 19:30 Hackney Empire, London
Katleris ir Stonkus Saturday 29 September 2018

Katleris ir Stonkus

Sat 29 Sep 2018, 19:00 Hackney Empire, London
Triple Bill: Dido & Aeneas, Jonas, Tenebrae Friday 12 October 2018

Triple Bill: Dido & Aeneas, Jonas, Tenebrae

Fri 12 Oct 2018, 19:30 Hackney Empire, London
Radamisto Saturday 6 and Saturday 13 October 2018

Radamisto

Hackney Empire, London
Jonny Woo´s Un-Royal Variety Friday 19 and Saturday 20 October 2018

Jonny Woo´s Un-Royal Variety

Hackney Empire, London
David O’Doherty - YOU HAVE TO LAUGH Friday 2 November 2018

David O’Doherty - YOU HAVE TO LAUGH

Fri 2 Nov 2018, 20:00 Hackney Empire, London
Jamali Maddix : VAPE LORD Saturday 3 November 2018

Jamali Maddix : VAPE LORD

Sat 3 Nov 2018, 20:00 Hackney Empire, London
Aladdin From Saturday 24 November to Friday 30 November 2018

Aladdin

Hackney Empire, London

Upcoming Events in Hackney Empire





You can also be interested in...


comedy clubs london

  

comedy london

  

standup shows london

  

going out weekend london

  

theatre plays festivals london

  

  • more »