This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Find out the event agenda of Hackney Empire that has 23 events for 2019 and 2020. The venue is located at 291 Mare St in London. Get the directions and the map here.

The Writer´s Room Wednesday 18 September 2019

The Writer´s Room

Wed 18 Sep 2019, 17:30 Hackney Empire, London
Respect - The Aretha Franklin Songbook Wednesday 18 September 2019

Respect - The Aretha Franklin Songbook

Wed 18 Sep 2019, 19:30 Hackney Empire, London
Live at the Empire Friday 20 September 2019

Live at the Empire

Fri 20 Sep 2019, 20:00 Hackney Empire, London
Robyn Travis - Freedom From the Streets Tuesday 24 September 2019

Robyn Travis - Freedom From the Streets

Tue 24 Sep 2019, 19:30 Hackney Empire, London
The Football Ramble Live Thursday 26 September 2019

The Football Ramble Live

Thu 26 Sep 2019, 20:00 Hackney Empire, London
Rob Delaney Live Friday 27 September 2019

Rob Delaney Live

Hackney Empire, London
The Seraglio Friday 4 and Tuesday 8 October 2019

The Seraglio

Hackney Empire, London
Mark Steel: Every Little Thing’s Gonna Be Alright Friday 18 October 2019

Mark Steel: Every Little Thing’s Gonna Be Alright

Fri 18 Oct 2019, 19:30 Hackney Empire, London
Shebada in Double Trouble Saturday 19 October 2019

Shebada in Double Trouble

Sat 19 Oct 2019, 19:30 Hackney Empire, London
Rudolph Walker’s 80th birthday Sunday 20 October 2019

Rudolph Walker’s 80th birthday

Sun 20 Oct 2019, 18:00 Hackney Empire, London
THE GLORY´S HALLOWEEN BALL Saturday 26 October 2019

THE GLORY´S HALLOWEEN BALL

Sat 26 Oct 2019, 19:30 Hackney Empire, London
The Lovely Bones From Monday 28 October to Friday 1 November 2019

The Lovely Bones

Hackney Empire, London
Big Big Train Saturday 2 November 2019

Big Big Train

Sat 2 Nov 2019, 19:30 Hackney Empire, London
Kings & Queens of Comedy Sunday 3 November 2019

Kings & Queens of Comedy

Sun 3 Nov 2019, 20:00 Hackney Empire, London
Young Producers From Tuesday 17 September to Tuesday 5 November 2019

Young Producers

Hackney Empire, London
An Evening with LENNY HENRY - Who Am I Again? Friday 8 November 2019

An Evening with LENNY HENRY - Who Am I Again?

Fri 8 Nov 2019, 19:30 Hackney Empire, London
Dick Whittington and His Cat From Saturday 23 November to Saturday 30 November 2019

Dick Whittington and His Cat

Hackney Empire, London
Hackney Empire Community Choir From Thursday 7 November to Thursday 5 December 2019

Hackney Empire Community Choir

Hackney Empire, London
Frankenstein and Dracula Friday 17 January 2020

Frankenstein and Dracula

Fri 17 Jan 2020, 19:29 Hackney Empire, London
Dracula From Saturday 18 January to Friday 31 January 2020

Dracula

Hackney Empire, London
Kojo Anim presents The Taxi Tour Friday 20 March 2020

Kojo Anim presents The Taxi Tour

Fri 20 Mar 2020, 19:30 Hackney Empire, London
Chris Ramsey - The 20/20 Tour Saturday 21 March 2020

Chris Ramsey - The 20/20 Tour

Sat 21 Mar 2020, 19:30 Hackney Empire, London

Upcoming Events in Hackney Empire





You can also be interested in...


theatre plays london

  

going out london

  

comedy clubs london

  

going out london august 2019

  

theatre plays london january 2020

  

  • more »