This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Find out the event agenda of Hackney Empire that has 13 events for 2019 and 2020. The venue is located at 291 Mare St in London. Get the directions and the map here.

Hackney Empire Community Choir From Thursday 14 November to Thursday 5 December 2019

Hackney Empire Community Choir

Hackney Empire, London
DIRECTING THEATRE From Wednesday 20 November to Wednesday 11 December 2019

DIRECTING THEATRE

Hackney Empire, London
Dick Whittington and His Cat From Saturday 23 November to Sunday 5 January 2020

Dick Whittington and His Cat

Hackney Empire, London
Frankenstein From Friday 17 January to Thursday 30 January 2020

Frankenstein

Hackney Empire, London
Cody Ko and Noel Miller: Tiny Meat Gang - Global Domination Saturday 8 February 2020

Cody Ko and Noel Miller: Tiny Meat Gang - Global Domination

Sat 8 Feb 2020, 19:00 Hackney Empire, London
St. John Passion Thursday 5 March 2020

St. John Passion

Thu 5 Mar 2020, 19:30 Hackney Empire, London
Cosi Fan Tutte Saturday 29 and Friday 6 March 2020

Cosi Fan Tutte

Hackney Empire, London
Giulio Cesare Saturday 7 March 2020

Giulio Cesare

Sat 7 Mar 2020, 19:30 Hackney Empire, London
Henning Wehn: GET ON WITH IT Thursday 19 March 2020

Henning Wehn: GET ON WITH IT

Thu 19 Mar 2020, 19:30 Hackney Empire, London
Kojo Anim presents The Taxi Tour Friday 20 March 2020

Kojo Anim presents The Taxi Tour

Fri 20 Mar 2020, 19:30 Hackney Empire, London
Chris Ramsey - The 20/20 Tour Saturday 21 March 2020

Chris Ramsey - The 20/20 Tour

Sat 21 Mar 2020, 19:30 Hackney Empire, London
Poet In Da Corner From Tuesday 31 March to Saturday 4 April 2020

Poet In Da Corner

Hackney Empire, London
Jamali Maddix Strip Club Einstein Friday 22 May 2020

Jamali Maddix Strip Club Einstein

Fri 22 May 2020, 19:30 Hackney Empire, London

Upcoming Events in Hackney Empire





You can also be interested in...


comedy london

  

live music london

  

opera shows london

  

live music thanksgiving day london

  

going out london november 2019

  

  • more »