This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Find out the event agenda of Hackney Empire that has 8 events for 2020 and 2021. The venue is located at 291 Mare St in London. Get the directions and the map here.

The Writers' Room Monday 26 October 2020

The Writers' Room

Mon 26 Oct 2020, 13:00 Hackney Empire, London
Jamali Maddix Strip Club Einstein Friday 30 October 2020

Jamali Maddix Strip Club Einstein

Fri 30 Oct 2020, 19:30 Hackney Empire, London
A Vision of Elvis Saturday 30 January 2021

A Vision of Elvis

Sat 30 Jan 2021, 19:30 Hackney Empire, London
Henning Wehn: GET ON WITH IT Friday 12 February 2021

Henning Wehn: GET ON WITH IT

Fri 12 Feb 2021, 19:30 Hackney Empire, London
Chris Ramsey - The 20/20 Tour Friday 12 March 2021

Chris Ramsey - The 20/20 Tour

Fri 12 Mar 2021, 19:30 Hackney Empire, London
TOUCH OF CLASS: A Mother’s Day Special Sunday 14 March 2021

TOUCH OF CLASS: A Mother’s Day Special

Sun 14 Mar 2021, 19:30 Hackney Empire, London
Peppa Pig´s Best Day Ever Friday 19 and Saturday 20 March 2021

Peppa Pig´s Best Day Ever

Hackney Empire, London
Oliver Samuels in Crazy But True Saturday 27 March 2021

Oliver Samuels in Crazy But True

Sat 27 Mar 2021, 20:00 Hackney Empire, London

Upcoming Events in Hackney Empire





You can also be interested in...


theatre plays london

  

comedy london march 2021

  

going out london january 2021

  

going out london friday 19 march 2021

  

live music london november 2020

  

  • more »