This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Find out the event agenda of Hackney Empire that has 24 events for 2019 and 2020. The venue is located at 291 Mare St in London. Get the directions and the map here.

The UK Americana Awards 2019 Thursday 31 January 2019

The UK Americana Awards 2019

Thu 31 Jan 2019, 20:00 Hackney Empire, London
Bowie Experience Friday 1 February 2019

Bowie Experience

Fri 1 Feb 2019, 20:00 Hackney Empire, London
New Act of the Year 2019 Saturday 2 February 2019

New Act of the Year 2019

Sat 2 Feb 2019, 20:00 Hackney Empire, London
Rangeela Sunday 3 February 2019

Rangeela

Sun 3 Feb 2019, 19:00 Hackney Empire, London
Anthropocene Thursday 7 and Saturday 9 February 2019

Anthropocene

Hackney Empire, London
Hackney Empire Community Choir Thursday 7 and Thursday 14 February 2019

Hackney Empire Community Choir

Hackney Empire, London
A Belter for the Shelter 2019 Tuesday 19 February 2019

A Belter for the Shelter 2019

Tue 19 Feb 2019, 19:30 Hackney Empire, London
On Track Festival Tuesday 19 and Wednesday 20 February 2019

On Track Festival

Hackney Empire, London
Boroughs United 2019 Thursday 21 February 2019

Boroughs United 2019

Thu 21 Feb 2019, 18:00 Hackney Empire, London
Elizabeth I Saturday 2 March 2019

Elizabeth I

Sat 2 Mar 2019, 19:30 Hackney Empire, London
Idomeneo Friday 8 March 2019

Idomeneo

Fri 8 Mar 2019, 19:30 Hackney Empire, London
Macbeth Saturday 9 March 2019

Macbeth

Sat 9 Mar 2019, 19:30 Hackney Empire, London
Make It Up - FREE Drama Workshops From Wednesday 30 January to Wednesday 13 March 2019

Make It Up - FREE Drama Workshops

Hackney Empire, London
I'm With Her Tuesday 19 March 2019

I'm With Her

Tue 19 Mar 2019, 19:45 Hackney Empire, London
Freedom Song: When Gospel Came to the Empire Sunday 24 March 2019

Freedom Song: When Gospel Came to the Empire

Sun 24 Mar 2019, 18:00 Hackney Empire, London
Nish Kumar: It’s In Your Nature to Destroy Yourselves Friday 29 March 2019

Nish Kumar: It’s In Your Nature to Destroy Yourselves

Fri 29 Mar 2019, 19:30 Hackney Empire, London
Touch of Class - Mother’s Day Special Sunday 31 March 2019

Touch of Class - Mother’s Day Special

Sun 31 Mar 2019, 19:30 Hackney Empire, London
World Comedy Clash Saturday 6 April 2019

World Comedy Clash

Sat 6 Apr 2019, 20:00 Hackney Empire, London
Young Producers From Tuesday 22 January to Tuesday 16 April 2019

Young Producers

Hackney Empire, London
Danny Baker: Good Time Charlie’s Back!! Friday 17 May 2019

Danny Baker: Good Time Charlie’s Back!!

Fri 17 May 2019, 19:30 Hackney Empire, London
A Thousand Splendid Suns From Wednesday 22 May to Saturday 25 May 2019

A Thousand Splendid Suns

Hackney Empire, London
In The Night Garden Live Saturday 1 and Sunday 2 June 2019

In The Night Garden Live

Hackney Empire, London
Oliver Samuels in 56 East Avenue Saturday 8 June 2019

Oliver Samuels in 56 East Avenue

Sat 8 Jun 2019, 19:30 Hackney Empire, London

Upcoming Events in Hackney Empire





You can also be interested in...


concerts bluegrass london

  

comedy london

  

going out london march 2019

  

concerts pop london

  

going out london january 2019