This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Brixton Jamm




261 Brixton Road


London



Go to Map


Brixton Jamm




+ See more at http://www.brixtonjamm.org/

Brixton Jamm

Find out the event agenda of Brixton Jamm that has 17 events for 2019 and 2020. The venue is located at 261 Brixton Road in London. Get the directions and the map here.

Hip Hop x UKG x Dancehall - The Brixton Link Up Friday 25 January 2019

Hip Hop x UKG x Dancehall - The Brixton Link Up

Fri 25 Jan 2019, 22:00 Brixton Jamm, London
The UK Eruption: Paigey Cakey, J Spades, Big Zeeks + More Wednesday 30 January 2019

The UK Eruption: Paigey Cakey, J Spades, Big Zeeks + More

Wed 30 Jan 2019, 20:00 Brixton Jamm, London
The Disco Extravaganza Saturday 2 February 2019

The Disco Extravaganza

Sat 2 Feb 2019, 22:00 Brixton Jamm, London
Craig Charles Funk and Soul Club Friday 8 February 2019

Craig Charles Funk and Soul Club

Fri 8 Feb 2019, 22:00 Brixton Jamm, London
Disco Debauchery: Dirty Disco & Sleazy House (All Night Long) Saturday 9 February 2019

Disco Debauchery: Dirty Disco & Sleazy House (All Night Long)

Sat 9 Feb 2019, 22:00 Brixton Jamm, London
Brixton Drag Bingo Friday 22 February 2019

Brixton Drag Bingo

Fri 22 Feb 2019, 19:00 Brixton Jamm, London
Hip Hop x UKG x Dancehall - Brixton Link Up Friday 22 February 2019

Hip Hop x UKG x Dancehall - Brixton Link Up

Fri 22 Feb 2019, 22:00 Brixton Jamm, London
Deptford Northern Soul Club Saturday 23 February 2019

Deptford Northern Soul Club

Sat 23 Feb 2019, 22:00 Brixton Jamm, London
Quebonafide Saturday 23 February 2019

Quebonafide

Sat 23 Feb 2019, 19:00 Brixton Jamm, London
So Fresh So Clean: Southside Friday 1 March 2019

So Fresh So Clean: Southside

Fri 1 Mar 2019, 22:00 Brixton Jamm, London
The Disco Extravaganza Saturday 2 March 2019

The Disco Extravaganza

Sat 2 Mar 2019, 22:00 Brixton Jamm, London
Murky: Brixton’s Hip Hop and RnB Get Down Friday 15 March 2019

Murky: Brixton’s Hip Hop and RnB Get Down

Fri 15 Mar 2019, 22:00 Brixton Jamm, London
Disco Debauchery - Dirty Disco & Sleazy House - Sophie Lloyd Saturday 16 March 2019

Disco Debauchery - Dirty Disco & Sleazy House - Sophie Lloyd

Sat 16 Mar 2019, 22:00 Brixton Jamm, London
Straighten Out - A Tribute To The Stranglers Friday 22 March 2019

Straighten Out - A Tribute To The Stranglers

Fri 22 Mar 2019, 14:00 Brixton Jamm, London
Hip Hop x UKG x Dancehall - The Brixton Link Up Friday 22 March 2019

Hip Hop x UKG x Dancehall - The Brixton Link Up

Fri 22 Mar 2019, 22:00 Brixton Jamm, London
The Correspondents Saturday 23 March 2019

The Correspondents

Sat 23 Mar 2019, 19:00 Brixton Jamm, London
Shut The Front Door Saturday 30 March 2019

Shut The Front Door

Sat 30 Mar 2019, 22:00 Brixton Jamm, London

Upcoming Events in Brixton Jamm





You can also be interested in...


gigs funky london

  

parties london

  

going out carnival london

  

events hip hop london

  

theatre plays london