This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Bloomsbury Theatre




15 Gordon St


London



Go to Map


Bloomsbury Theatre




+ See more at http://www.thebloomsbury.com/

Bloomsbury Theatre

Find out the event agenda of Bloomsbury Theatre that has 6 events for 2021 and 2022. The venue is located at 15 Gordon St in London. Get the directions and the map here.

Shappi Khorsandi Tuesday 21 September 2021

Shappi Khorsandi

Tue 21 Sep 2021, 19:30 Bloomsbury Theatre, London
Jenny Eclair Tuesday 28 September 2021

Jenny Eclair

Tue 28 Sep 2021, 19:30 Bloomsbury Theatre, London
David Baddiel From Monday 11 October to Friday 15 October 2021

David Baddiel

Bloomsbury Theatre, London
Ellie Taylor Saturday 16 October 2021

Ellie Taylor

Sat 16 Oct 2021, 19:30 Bloomsbury Theatre, London
Jonathan Pie From Saturday 2 October to Thursday 21 October 2021

Jonathan Pie

Bloomsbury Theatre, London
Mark Thomas Friday 22 October 2021

Mark Thomas

Fri 22 Oct 2021, 19:30 Bloomsbury Theatre, London

Upcoming Events in Bloomsbury Theatre





You can also be interested in...


going out london

  

theatre plays london

  

going out london saturday 16 october 2021

  

theatre plays london tuesday 12 october 2021

  

going out london october 2021