This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Blackheath Halls




23 Lee Road


London



Go to Map


Blackheath Halls




+ See more at http://www.blackheathhalls.com

Blackheath Halls

Find out the event agenda of Blackheath Halls that has 12 events for 2018 and 2019. The venue is located at 23 Lee Road in London. Get the directions and the map here.

Blackheath Halls Opera 2018: Dido & Aeneas Tuesday 17 July 2018

Blackheath Halls Opera 2018: Dido & Aeneas

Tue 17 Jul 2018, 19:30 Blackheath Halls, London
Blackheath Halls Opera 2018: Dido & Aeneas Wednesday 18 July 2018

Blackheath Halls Opera 2018: Dido & Aeneas

Wed 18 Jul 2018, 20:30 Blackheath Halls, London
Blackheath Halls Opera 2018: Dido & Aeneas Friday 20 July 2018

Blackheath Halls Opera 2018: Dido & Aeneas

Fri 20 Jul 2018, 18:30 Blackheath Halls, London
Music Appreciation with Matthew Taylor Monday 17 September 2018

Music Appreciation with Matthew Taylor

Mon 17 Sep 2018, 10:15 Blackheath Halls, London
Music Appreciation with Matthew Taylor Monday 24 September 2018

Music Appreciation with Matthew Taylor

Mon 24 Sep 2018, 10:15 Blackheath Halls, London
Guess How Much I Love You Sunday 4 November 2018

Guess How Much I Love You

Sun 4 Nov 2018, 14:00 Blackheath Halls, London
Marcus Brigstocke | Devil May Care Friday 16 November 2018

Marcus Brigstocke | Devil May Care

Fri 16 Nov 2018, 20:00 Blackheath Halls, London
Music Appreciation with Matthew Taylor Monday 19 November 2018

Music Appreciation with Matthew Taylor

Mon 19 Nov 2018, 10:15 Blackheath Halls, London
Music Appreciation with Matthew Taylor Monday 12 and Monday 26 November 2018

Music Appreciation with Matthew Taylor

Blackheath Halls, London
Seann Walsh | After this one I'm going home Friday 30 November 2018

Seann Walsh | After this one I'm going home

Fri 30 Nov 2018, 20:00 Blackheath Halls, London
Rich Hall´s Hoedown Sunday 2 December 2018

Rich Hall´s Hoedown

Sun 2 Dec 2018, 20:00 Blackheath Halls, London
Jeremy Hardy | Live 2018 Sunday 9 December 2018

Jeremy Hardy | Live 2018

Sun 9 Dec 2018, 20:00 Blackheath Halls, London

Upcoming Events in Blackheath Halls





You can also be interested in...


live music london

  

venues london

  

things to do friday london

  

live music house london

  

going out london

  

  • more »