This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Blackheath Halls




23 Lee Road


London



Go to Map


Blackheath Halls




+ See more at http://www.blackheathhalls.com

Blackheath Halls

Find out the event agenda of Blackheath Halls that has 46 events for 2018 and 2019. The venue is located at 23 Lee Road in London. Get the directions and the map here.

Sunday Night at the Halls course Monday 19 February 2018

Sunday Night at the Halls course

Mon 19 Feb 2018, 19:30 Blackheath Halls, London
Cathy Porter Wednesday 21 February 2018

Cathy Porter

Wed 21 Feb 2018, 20:00 Blackheath Halls, London
CoLab Final Night Friday 23 February 2018

CoLab Final Night

Fri 23 Feb 2018, 18:30 Blackheath Halls, London
Sunday Night at the Halls course Monday 26 February 2018

Sunday Night at the Halls course

Mon 26 Feb 2018, 19:30 Blackheath Halls, London
Music Appreciation with Matthew Taylor Monday 26 February 2018

Music Appreciation with Matthew Taylor

Mon 26 Feb 2018, 10:00 Blackheath Halls, London
Tea Dances 2018 Tuesday 27 February 2018

Tea Dances 2018

Tue 27 Feb 2018, 13:30 Blackheath Halls, London
Tom Dyckhoff | The Richard Grierson Annual Architecture Lecture Wednesday 28 February 2018

Tom Dyckhoff | The Richard Grierson Annual Architecture Lecture

Wed 28 Feb 2018, 19:30 Blackheath Halls, London
Trinity Laban Symphony Orchestra: Side by Side Friday 2 March 2018

Trinity Laban Symphony Orchestra: Side by Side

Fri 2 Mar 2018, 18:00 Blackheath Halls, London
Noye´s Fludde Insight Event Friday 2 March 2018

Noye´s Fludde Insight Event

Fri 2 Mar 2018, 19:00 Blackheath Halls, London
Children´s Events: A Real Mermaid´s Tale Saturday 3 March 2018

Children´s Events: A Real Mermaid´s Tale

Sat 3 Mar 2018, 15:00 Blackheath Halls, London
Blackheath Halls Orchestra | Tchaikovsky & Brahms Sunday 4 March 2018

Blackheath Halls Orchestra | Tchaikovsky & Brahms

Sun 4 Mar 2018, 18:30 Blackheath Halls, London
Sunday Night at the Halls course Monday 5 March 2018

Sunday Night at the Halls course

Mon 5 Mar 2018, 19:30 Blackheath Halls, London
Lunchtime Recital: Lana Trotovsek & Maria Canyigueral Monday 5 March 2018

Lunchtime Recital: Lana Trotovsek & Maria Canyigueral

Mon 5 Mar 2018, 13:10 Blackheath Halls, London
Music Appreciation with Matthew Taylor Monday 5 March 2018

Music Appreciation with Matthew Taylor

Mon 5 Mar 2018, 10:00 Blackheath Halls, London
Tea Dances 2018 Tuesday 6 March 2018

Tea Dances 2018

Tue 6 Mar 2018, 13:30 Blackheath Halls, London
Beats in the Bar Tuesday 6 March 2018

Beats in the Bar

Tue 6 Mar 2018, 19:30 Blackheath Halls, London
Blake Morrison | The Executor Wednesday 7 March 2018

Blake Morrison | The Executor

Wed 7 Mar 2018, 20:00 Blackheath Halls, London
Jacqui Dankworth : Butterfly´s Wing Thursday 8 March 2018

Jacqui Dankworth : Butterfly´s Wing

Thu 8 Mar 2018, 20:00 Blackheath Halls, London
Ivo Graham | Educated Guess Friday 9 March 2018

Ivo Graham | Educated Guess

Fri 9 Mar 2018, 20:00 Blackheath Halls, London
Schools' Concert for KS2: An Introduction to the Orchestra Friday 9 March 2018

Schools' Concert for KS2: An Introduction to the Orchestra

Fri 9 Mar 2018, 12:30 Blackheath Halls, London
The Blues Band Saturday 10 March 2018

The Blues Band

Sat 10 Mar 2018, 20:00 Blackheath Halls, London
Take Part in Blackheath Halls Children´s Opera 2018 | Noye´s Fludde Saturday 10 March 2018

Take Part in Blackheath Halls Children´s Opera 2018 | Noye´s Fludde

Sat 10 Mar 2018, 10:30 Blackheath Halls, London
Sunday Night at the Halls Performance Sunday 11 March 2018

Sunday Night at the Halls Performance

Sun 11 Mar 2018, 20:00 Blackheath Halls, London
Music Appreciation with Matthew Taylor Monday 12 March 2018

Music Appreciation with Matthew Taylor

Mon 12 Mar 2018, 10:00 Blackheath Halls, London
Beats in the Bar Tuesday 13 March 2018

Beats in the Bar

Tue 13 Mar 2018, 19:30 Blackheath Halls, London
Live at the Halls 2018 Wednesday 14 March 2018

Live at the Halls 2018

Wed 14 Mar 2018, 19:00 Blackheath Halls, London
Faustus Thursday 15 March 2018

Faustus

Thu 15 Mar 2018, 20:00 Blackheath Halls, London
Trinity Laban Jazz Ensemble Friday 16 March 2018

Trinity Laban Jazz Ensemble

Fri 16 Mar 2018, 19:30 Blackheath Halls, London
Children´s Events: Little Red Robin Hood Saturday 17 March 2018

Children´s Events: Little Red Robin Hood

Sat 17 Mar 2018, 15:00 Blackheath Halls, London
Come and Sing | Lee Reynolds Sunday 18 March 2018

Come and Sing | Lee Reynolds

Sun 18 Mar 2018, 11:00 Blackheath Halls, London
Lunchtime Recital: Maite Aguirre piano Monday 19 March 2018

Lunchtime Recital: Maite Aguirre piano

Mon 19 Mar 2018, 13:10 Blackheath Halls, London
Music Appreciation with Matthew Taylor Monday 19 March 2018

Music Appreciation with Matthew Taylor

Mon 19 Mar 2018, 10:00 Blackheath Halls, London
Beats in the Bar Tuesday 20 March 2018

Beats in the Bar

Tue 20 Mar 2018, 19:30 Blackheath Halls, London
The Daryl Runswick Composition Prize Thursday 22 March 2018

The Daryl Runswick Composition Prize

Thu 22 Mar 2018, 19:30 Blackheath Halls, London
Rush Hour Concert Friday 23 March 2018

Rush Hour Concert

Fri 23 Mar 2018, 18:00 Blackheath Halls, London
Junior Trinity Spring Concert Saturday 24 March 2018

Junior Trinity Spring Concert

Blackheath Halls, London
Opera Gala Night Sunday 25 March 2018

Opera Gala Night

Sun 25 Mar 2018, 18:30 Blackheath Halls, London
Blackheath Sundays: Nuron Mukumi piano Sunday 25 March 2018

Blackheath Sundays: Nuron Mukumi piano

Sun 25 Mar 2018, 11:00 Blackheath Halls, London
Beats in the Bar Tuesday 27 March 2018

Beats in the Bar

Tue 27 Mar 2018, 19:30 Blackheath Halls, London
Trinity Laban Opera Scenes Wednesday 28 March 2018

Trinity Laban Opera Scenes

Wed 28 Mar 2018, 19:30 Blackheath Halls, London
Tiff Stevenson Thursday 29 March 2018

Tiff Stevenson

Thu 29 Mar 2018, 20:00 Blackheath Halls, London
Trinity Laban Opera Scenes Thursday 29 March 2018

Trinity Laban Opera Scenes

Thu 29 Mar 2018, 19:30 Blackheath Halls, London
Children´s Opera: Noye´s Fludde 2018 Friday 6 April 2018

Children´s Opera: Noye´s Fludde 2018

Fri 6 Apr 2018, 18:00 Blackheath Halls, London
Children´s Opera: Noye´s Fludde 2018 Saturday 7 April 2018

Children´s Opera: Noye´s Fludde 2018

Sat 7 Apr 2018, 14:00 Blackheath Halls, London
Lunchtime Recital: Myramae Meneses, Rene Fajardo & Mark Bautista Monday 16 April 2018

Lunchtime Recital: Myramae Meneses, Rene Fajardo & Mark Bautista

Mon 16 Apr 2018, 13:10 Blackheath Halls, London

Upcoming Events in Blackheath Halls





You can also be interested in...


going out london march 2018

  

concerts wednesday london

  

live music london friday 9 march 2018

  

going out london

  

  • more »