This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Blackheath Halls




23 Lee Road


London



Go to Map


Blackheath Halls




+ See more at http://www.blackheathhalls.com

Blackheath Halls

Find out the event agenda of Blackheath Halls that has 14 events for 2020 and 2021. The venue is located at 23 Lee Road in London. Get the directions and the map here.

Virginia Woolf: Killing The Angel Sunday 8 November 2020

Virginia Woolf: Killing The Angel

Sun 8 Nov 2020, 15:00 Blackheath Halls, London
The Hermes Experiment Sunday 15 November 2020

The Hermes Experiment

Sun 15 Nov 2020, 17:00 Blackheath Halls, London
Agata Daraskaite violin & James Cheung piano Sunday 22 November 2020

Agata Daraskaite violin & James Cheung piano

Sun 22 Nov 2020, 11:00 Blackheath Halls, London
The Nutcracker Saturday 28 November 2020

The Nutcracker

Sat 28 Nov 2020, 16:00 Blackheath Halls, London
The Nutcracker Sunday 29 November 2020

The Nutcracker

Sun 29 Nov 2020, 13:30 Blackheath Halls, London
Blackheath Presents: Francesca Chiejina Saturday 16 January 2021

Blackheath Presents: Francesca Chiejina

Sat 16 Jan 2021, 19:00 Blackheath Halls, London
Ivo Graham: The Game of Life Friday 5 February 2021

Ivo Graham: The Game of Life

Fri 5 Feb 2021, 20:00 Blackheath Halls, London
Ivo Graham: The Game of Life Saturday 6 February 2021

Ivo Graham: The Game of Life

Sat 6 Feb 2021, 20:00 Blackheath Halls, London
Ed Byrne: If I’m Honest... Saturday 20 February 2021

Ed Byrne: If I’m Honest...

Sat 20 Feb 2021, 20:00 Blackheath Halls, London
Blackheath Presents | Stephan Loges & Jocelyn Freeman Saturday 20 February 2021

Blackheath Presents | Stephan Loges & Jocelyn Freeman

Sat 20 Feb 2021, 19:00 Blackheath Halls, London
Kerry Godliman | Bosh Friday 5 March 2021

Kerry Godliman | Bosh

Fri 5 Mar 2021, 20:00 Blackheath Halls, London
Salt House Friday 26 March 2021

Salt House

Fri 26 Mar 2021, 19:30 Blackheath Halls, London
Mitch Benn | 10 Songs To Save The World Friday 9 April 2021

Mitch Benn | 10 Songs To Save The World

Fri 9 Apr 2021, 20:00 Blackheath Halls, London
UK Soul Choirs presents '10 Years of Soul' Saturday 10 April 2021

UK Soul Choirs presents '10 Years of Soul'

Sat 10 Apr 2021, 19:30 Blackheath Halls, London

Upcoming Events in Blackheath Halls





You can also be interested in...


live music london saturday 6 february 2021

  

live music dance london

  

events electronica london

  

gigs london

  

  • more »