This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Blackheath Halls




23 Lee Road


London



Go to Map


Blackheath Halls




+ See more at http://www.blackheathhalls.com

Blackheath Halls

Find out the event agenda of Blackheath Halls that has 79 events for 2019 and 2020. The venue is located at 23 Lee Road in London. Get the directions and the map here.

Jette Parker Young Artists of The Royal Opera House Recital Wednesday 16 October 2019

Jette Parker Young Artists of The Royal Opera House Recital

Wed 16 Oct 2019, 19:30 Blackheath Halls, London
Preti Taneja: We That Are Young Wednesday 16 October 2019

Preti Taneja: We That Are Young

Wed 16 Oct 2019, 20:00 Blackheath Halls, London
A Passage to India (cert. PG) Thursday 17 October 2019

A Passage to India (cert. PG)

Thu 17 Oct 2019, 19:00 Blackheath Halls, London
Side by Side with the Philharmonia Orchestra Friday 18 October 2019

Side by Side with the Philharmonia Orchestra

Fri 18 Oct 2019, 18:00 Blackheath Halls, London
Diwali Dinner with Indian Dance Friday 18 October 2019

Diwali Dinner with Indian Dance

Fri 18 Oct 2019, 19:00 Blackheath Halls, London
La Belle Hélène Re-Imagined Friday 18 October 2019

La Belle Hélène Re-Imagined

Fri 18 Oct 2019, 18:30 Blackheath Halls, London
Bollywood Brass Band Saturday 19 October 2019

Bollywood Brass Band

Sat 19 Oct 2019, 19:30 Blackheath Halls, London
Same Same...But Different Saturday 19 October 2019

Same Same...But Different

Sat 19 Oct 2019, 11:00 Blackheath Halls, London
Children´s Indian Dance Workshop with Kavita Gupta Saturday 19 October 2019

Children´s Indian Dance Workshop with Kavita Gupta

Sat 19 Oct 2019, 12:15 Blackheath Halls, London
Blackheath Halls Orchestra Course Sunday 20 October 2019

Blackheath Halls Orchestra Course

Sun 20 Oct 2019, 14:30 Blackheath Halls, London
Jasdeep Singh Degun sitar & Harkiret Singh Bahra tabla Sunday 20 October 2019

Jasdeep Singh Degun sitar & Harkiret Singh Bahra tabla

Sun 20 Oct 2019, 11:30 Blackheath Halls, London
Blackheath Goes Gospel 2019: Course Monday 21 October 2019

Blackheath Goes Gospel 2019: Course

Mon 21 Oct 2019, 19:30 Blackheath Halls, London
Lunchtime Recital: Anthony Flint violin & Clelia Iruzun piano Monday 21 October 2019

Lunchtime Recital: Anthony Flint violin & Clelia Iruzun piano

Mon 21 Oct 2019, 13:10 Blackheath Halls, London
Music Appreciation with Matthew Taylor: Dvorak Revisited Monday 21 October 2019

Music Appreciation with Matthew Taylor: Dvorak Revisited

Mon 21 Oct 2019, 10:00 Blackheath Halls, London
Beats in the Bar Tuesday 22 October 2019

Beats in the Bar

Tue 22 Oct 2019, 19:30 Blackheath Halls, London
Trinity Laban Presents: Shapeshifter and Contemporary Music Group Wednesday 23 October 2019

Trinity Laban Presents: Shapeshifter and Contemporary Music Group

Wed 23 Oct 2019, 19:30 Blackheath Halls, London
The Favourite (cert.15) Thursday 24 October 2019

The Favourite (cert.15)

Thu 24 Oct 2019, 19:30 Blackheath Halls, London
The Princess and the Frog Saturday 26 October 2019

The Princess and the Frog

Sat 26 Oct 2019, 15:00 Blackheath Halls, London
Blackheath Halls Orchestra Course Sunday 27 October 2019

Blackheath Halls Orchestra Course

Sun 27 Oct 2019, 14:30 Blackheath Halls, London
Blackheath Goes Gospel 2019: Course Monday 28 October 2019

Blackheath Goes Gospel 2019: Course

Mon 28 Oct 2019, 19:30 Blackheath Halls, London
Music Appreciation with Matthew Taylor: Dvorak Revisited Monday 28 October 2019

Music Appreciation with Matthew Taylor: Dvorak Revisited

Mon 28 Oct 2019, 10:00 Blackheath Halls, London
Trinity Laban Symphonic Winds Thursday 31 October 2019

Trinity Laban Symphonic Winds

Thu 31 Oct 2019, 19:30 Blackheath Halls, London
Blackheath Presents: Ahmed Dickinson Cardenas guitar Friday 1 November 2019

Blackheath Presents: Ahmed Dickinson Cardenas guitar

Fri 1 Nov 2019, 19:30 Blackheath Halls, London
Eggs on Legs Saturday 2 November 2019

Eggs on Legs

Sat 2 Nov 2019, 15:00 Blackheath Halls, London
Blackheath Halls Orchestra Course Sunday 3 November 2019

Blackheath Halls Orchestra Course

Sun 3 Nov 2019, 14:30 Blackheath Halls, London
Kathleen Ferrier: Whattalife! Sunday 3 November 2019

Kathleen Ferrier: Whattalife!

Sun 3 Nov 2019, 15:00 Blackheath Halls, London
Blackheath Goes Gospel 2019: Course Monday 4 November 2019

Blackheath Goes Gospel 2019: Course

Mon 4 Nov 2019, 19:30 Blackheath Halls, London
Lunchtime Recital: Anna Szalucka piano Monday 4 November 2019

Lunchtime Recital: Anna Szalucka piano

Mon 4 Nov 2019, 13:10 Blackheath Halls, London
Music Appreciation with Matthew Taylor: Dvorak Revisited Monday 4 November 2019

Music Appreciation with Matthew Taylor: Dvorak Revisited

Mon 4 Nov 2019, 10:00 Blackheath Halls, London
The London International Festival Of Early Music Thursday 7 November 2019

The London International Festival Of Early Music

Thu 7 Nov 2019, 10:30 Blackheath Halls, London
The London International Festival Of Early Music Friday 8 November 2019

The London International Festival Of Early Music

Fri 8 Nov 2019, 10:00 Blackheath Halls, London
The London International Festival Of Early Music Saturday 9 November 2019

The London International Festival Of Early Music

Sat 9 Nov 2019, 10:00 Blackheath Halls, London
Blackheath Halls Orchestra Course Sunday 10 November 2019

Blackheath Halls Orchestra Course

Sun 10 Nov 2019, 14:30 Blackheath Halls, London
Blackheath Goes Gospel 2019: Course Monday 11 November 2019

Blackheath Goes Gospel 2019: Course

Mon 11 Nov 2019, 19:30 Blackheath Halls, London
Music Appreciation with Matthew Taylor: Dvorak Revisited Monday 11 November 2019

Music Appreciation with Matthew Taylor: Dvorak Revisited

Mon 11 Nov 2019, 10:00 Blackheath Halls, London
Autumn Tea Dances Tuesday 12 November 2019

Autumn Tea Dances

Tue 12 Nov 2019, 13:30 Blackheath Halls, London
Beats in the Bar Tuesday 12 November 2019

Beats in the Bar

Tue 12 Nov 2019, 19:30 Blackheath Halls, London
Poetry Evening Wednesday 13 November 2019

Poetry Evening

Wed 13 Nov 2019, 20:00 Blackheath Halls, London
Trinity Laban Chorus Presents: A Night at The Opera Thursday 14 November 2019

Trinity Laban Chorus Presents: A Night at The Opera

Thu 14 Nov 2019, 19:00 Blackheath Halls, London
Side by Side with Trinity Laban Professors Friday 15 November 2019

Side by Side with Trinity Laban Professors

Fri 15 Nov 2019, 18:00 Blackheath Halls, London
Blackheath Halls Orchestra Performance Saturday 16 November 2019

Blackheath Halls Orchestra Performance

Sat 16 Nov 2019, 19:30 Blackheath Halls, London
Blackheath Christmas Fair Sunday 17 November 2019

Blackheath Christmas Fair

Sun 17 Nov 2019, 10:30 Blackheath Halls, London
Blackheath Goes Gospel 2019: Course Monday 18 November 2019

Blackheath Goes Gospel 2019: Course

Mon 18 Nov 2019, 19:30 Blackheath Halls, London
Celebrate Royal Greenwich: Instrumental Gala Monday 18 November 2019

Celebrate Royal Greenwich: Instrumental Gala

Mon 18 Nov 2019, 18:30 Blackheath Halls, London
Music Appreciation with Matthew Taylor: Dvorak Revisited Monday 18 November 2019

Music Appreciation with Matthew Taylor: Dvorak Revisited

Mon 18 Nov 2019, 10:00 Blackheath Halls, London
Celebrate Royal Greenwich: Instrumental Gala Wednesday 20 November 2019

Celebrate Royal Greenwich: Instrumental Gala

Wed 20 Nov 2019, 18:30 Blackheath Halls, London
Blackheath Goes Gospel 2019: Advanced Level Course Thursday 21 November 2019

Blackheath Goes Gospel 2019: Advanced Level Course

Thu 21 Nov 2019, 19:30 Blackheath Halls, London
Sofie Hagen: The Bumswing Friday 22 November 2019

Sofie Hagen: The Bumswing

Fri 22 Nov 2019, 20:00 Blackheath Halls, London
Blackheath Goes Gospel 2019 Performance Saturday 23 November 2019

Blackheath Goes Gospel 2019 Performance

Sat 23 Nov 2019, 19:30 Blackheath Halls, London
Cardboard Carnival Saturday 23 November 2019

Cardboard Carnival

Sat 23 Nov 2019, 15:00 Blackheath Halls, London
Christmas Chorus Course 2019 Monday 25 November 2019

Christmas Chorus Course 2019

Mon 25 Nov 2019, 19:30 Blackheath Halls, London
Lunchtime Recital: Natasha Sachsenmeier violin & Alissa Firsova piano Monday 25 November 2019

Lunchtime Recital: Natasha Sachsenmeier violin & Alissa Firsova piano

Mon 25 Nov 2019, 13:10 Blackheath Halls, London
Music Appreciation with Matthew Taylor: Dvorak Revisited Monday 25 November 2019

Music Appreciation with Matthew Taylor: Dvorak Revisited

Mon 25 Nov 2019, 10:00 Blackheath Halls, London
Beats in the Bar Tuesday 12 and Tuesday 26 November 2019

Beats in the Bar

Blackheath Halls, London
Christmas Chorus Course 2019 Wednesday 27 November 2019

Christmas Chorus Course 2019

Wed 27 Nov 2019, 19:30 Blackheath Halls, London
A Festive Family Sing-A-Long Saturday 30 November 2019

A Festive Family Sing-A-Long

Sat 30 Nov 2019, 15:00 Blackheath Halls, London
The Nutcracker Sunday 1 December 2019

The Nutcracker

Sun 1 Dec 2019, 13:30 Blackheath Halls, London
Blackheath Presents: Nadine Benjamin soprano & Nicole Panizza piano Sunday 1 December 2019

Blackheath Presents: Nadine Benjamin soprano & Nicole Panizza piano

Sun 1 Dec 2019, 11:00 Blackheath Halls, London
Turning of the Year Monday 2 December 2019

Turning of the Year

Mon 2 Dec 2019, 18:30 Blackheath Halls, London
Turning of the Year Tuesday 3 December 2019

Turning of the Year

Tue 3 Dec 2019, 19:00 Blackheath Halls, London
Turning of the Year Wednesday 4 December 2019

Turning of the Year

Wed 4 Dec 2019, 19:00 Blackheath Halls, London
Turning of the Year Thursday 5 December 2019

Turning of the Year

Thu 5 Dec 2019, 19:00 Blackheath Halls, London
Haven't Stopped Dancing Yet Big Xmas Disco Ball! Saturday 7 December 2019

Haven't Stopped Dancing Yet Big Xmas Disco Ball!

Sat 7 Dec 2019, 17:30 Blackheath Halls, London
James Taylor Quartet Sunday 8 December 2019

James Taylor Quartet

Sun 8 Dec 2019, 20:00 Blackheath Halls, London
Beats in the Bar Tuesday 10 December 2019

Beats in the Bar

Tue 10 Dec 2019, 19:30 Blackheath Halls, London
Vocal Masterclass: Nicky Spence Wednesday 11 December 2019

Vocal Masterclass: Nicky Spence

Wed 11 Dec 2019, 10:00 Blackheath Halls, London
Trinity Laban Symphony Orchestra Thursday 12 December 2019

Trinity Laban Symphony Orchestra

Thu 12 Dec 2019, 19:30 Blackheath Halls, London
Venus Blazing Symposium: Reflecting on the Future Thursday 12 December 2019

Venus Blazing Symposium: Reflecting on the Future

Thu 12 Dec 2019, 10:30 Blackheath Halls, London
Blackheath Halls Christmas Concert Sunday 15 December 2019

Blackheath Halls Christmas Concert

Sun 15 Dec 2019, 19:30 Blackheath Halls, London
Lunchtime Recital: Prisma Collective Monday 16 December 2019

Lunchtime Recital: Prisma Collective

Mon 16 Dec 2019, 13:10 Blackheath Halls, London
Autumn Tea Dances Tuesday 17 December 2019

Autumn Tea Dances

Tue 17 Dec 2019, 13:30 Blackheath Halls, London
Fisherman´s Friends (cert.12A) Thursday 19 December 2019

Fisherman´s Friends (cert.12A)

Thu 19 Dec 2019, 19:30 Blackheath Halls, London
Simon Evans | The Work of the Devil Friday 14 February 2020

Simon Evans | The Work of the Devil

Fri 14 Feb 2020, 20:00 Blackheath Halls, London
Shark In The Park! Saturday 15 February 2020

Shark In The Park!

Sat 15 Feb 2020, 13:30 Blackheath Halls, London
Joel Dommett: Unapologetic (If That´s OK?) Saturday 22 February 2020

Joel Dommett: Unapologetic (If That´s OK?)

Sat 22 Feb 2020, 20:00 Blackheath Halls, London
The Blues Band: 40 Years and Back for More Saturday 29 February 2020

The Blues Band: 40 Years and Back for More

Sat 29 Feb 2020, 20:00 Blackheath Halls, London
Josie Long: Tender Saturday 14 March 2020

Josie Long: Tender

Sat 14 Mar 2020, 20:00 Blackheath Halls, London
Suzi Ruffell | Dance Like Everyone´s Watching Friday 3 April 2020

Suzi Ruffell | Dance Like Everyone´s Watching

Fri 3 Apr 2020, 20:00 Blackheath Halls, London

Upcoming Events in Blackheath Halls





You can also be interested in...


live music funky london

  

concerts london december 2019

  

things to do london october 2019

  

going out london saturday 7 december 2019

  

parties london

  

  • more »