This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Blackheath Halls




23 Lee Road


London



Go to Map


Blackheath Halls




+ See more at http://www.blackheathhalls.com

Blackheath Halls

Find out the event agenda of Blackheath Halls that has 78 events for 2019 and 2020. The venue is located at 23 Lee Road in London. Get the directions and the map here.

Burns Night Saturday 19 January 2019

Burns Night

Sat 19 Jan 2019, 19:00 Blackheath Halls, London
Milton Jones with Maff Brown & Rich Wilson Sunday 20 January 2019

Milton Jones with Maff Brown & Rich Wilson

Sun 20 Jan 2019, 20:00 Blackheath Halls, London
Lunchtime Recital: Solomon Piano Quintet Monday 21 January 2019

Lunchtime Recital: Solomon Piano Quintet

Mon 21 Jan 2019, 13:10 Blackheath Halls, London
Tea Dances Spring 2019 Tuesday 22 January 2019

Tea Dances Spring 2019

Tue 22 Jan 2019, 13:30 Blackheath Halls, London
Beats in the Bar Tuesday 22 January 2019

Beats in the Bar

Tue 22 Jan 2019, 19:30 Blackheath Halls, London
Blackheath Halls Chorus: Belshazzar´s Feast Wednesday 23 January 2019

Blackheath Halls Chorus: Belshazzar´s Feast

Wed 23 Jan 2019, 19:30 Blackheath Halls, London
Pro Youth Philharmonia Thursday 24 January 2019

Pro Youth Philharmonia

Thu 24 Jan 2019, 19:30 Blackheath Halls, London
Blackheath Halls Quiz Night 2019 Friday 25 January 2019

Blackheath Halls Quiz Night 2019

Fri 25 Jan 2019, 19:00 Blackheath Halls, London
Emily Smith & Jamie McClennan Friday 25 January 2019

Emily Smith & Jamie McClennan

Fri 25 Jan 2019, 20:00 Blackheath Halls, London
From Russia With Love: Elin Manahan Thomas & Jocelyn Freeman Sunday 27 January 2019

From Russia With Love: Elin Manahan Thomas & Jocelyn Freeman

Sun 27 Jan 2019, 19:30 Blackheath Halls, London
Beats in the Bar Tuesday 29 January 2019

Beats in the Bar

Tue 29 Jan 2019, 19:30 Blackheath Halls, London
Rush Hour Concert: Olga Argo, soprano & Charis Hanning, piano Wednesday 30 January 2019

Rush Hour Concert: Olga Argo, soprano & Charis Hanning, piano

Wed 30 Jan 2019, 18:00 Blackheath Halls, London
Lunchtime Recital: Goddess of Beauty Monday 4 February 2019

Lunchtime Recital: Goddess of Beauty

Mon 4 Feb 2019, 13:10 Blackheath Halls, London
The Soloists' Competition Final Wednesday 6 February 2019

The Soloists' Competition Final

Wed 6 Feb 2019, 19:30 Blackheath Halls, London
Schools' Concert for KS2 Students Thursday 7 February 2019

Schools' Concert for KS2 Students

Thu 7 Feb 2019, 11:00 Blackheath Halls, London
Shapeshifter Presents: Venus Blazing! Friday 8 February 2019

Shapeshifter Presents: Venus Blazing!

Fri 8 Feb 2019, 19:30 Blackheath Halls, London
The Walrus and The Carpenter Saturday 9 February 2019

The Walrus and The Carpenter

Sat 9 Feb 2019, 15:00 Blackheath Halls, London
Yoanna Prodanova cello & Mihai Ritivoiu piano Sunday 10 February 2019

Yoanna Prodanova cello & Mihai Ritivoiu piano

Sun 10 Feb 2019, 11:00 Blackheath Halls, London
Richard Grierson Architectural Lecture: Richard Upton Tuesday 12 February 2019

Richard Grierson Architectural Lecture: Richard Upton

Tue 12 Feb 2019, 19:30 Blackheath Halls, London
Henry MacRory: Ultimate Folly Wednesday 13 February 2019

Henry MacRory: Ultimate Folly

Wed 13 Feb 2019, 20:00 Blackheath Halls, London
CoLab Proms Part 1 Thursday 21 February 2019

CoLab Proms Part 1

Thu 21 Feb 2019, 14:00 Blackheath Halls, London
CoLab Proms (Part II) Friday 22 February 2019

CoLab Proms (Part II)

Fri 22 Feb 2019, 14:00 Blackheath Halls, London
Tangomotion Saturday 23 February 2019

Tangomotion

Sat 23 Feb 2019, 19:30 Blackheath Halls, London
Hansel and Gretel Saturday 23 February 2019

Hansel and Gretel

Sat 23 Feb 2019, 15:00 Blackheath Halls, London
From Russia with Love: The Fire of Love Sunday 24 February 2019

From Russia with Love: The Fire of Love

Sun 24 Feb 2019, 15:00 Blackheath Halls, London
Lunchtime Recital: Annie Yim, piano Monday 25 February 2019

Lunchtime Recital: Annie Yim, piano

Mon 25 Feb 2019, 13:10 Blackheath Halls, London
Phantom Thread Cert.15 Tuesday 26 February 2019

Phantom Thread Cert.15

Tue 26 Feb 2019, 19:30 Blackheath Halls, London
Rush Hour Concert: Alexander Roche, guitar Wednesday 27 February 2019

Rush Hour Concert: Alexander Roche, guitar

Wed 27 Feb 2019, 18:00 Blackheath Halls, London
Jo Caulfield | Killing Time Saturday 2 March 2019

Jo Caulfield | Killing Time

Sat 2 Mar 2019, 20:00 Blackheath Halls, London
Family Concert: Tall Tales, Magical Myths and the Stuff of Legends Saturday 2 March 2019

Family Concert: Tall Tales, Magical Myths and the Stuff of Legends

Sat 2 Mar 2019, 12:30 Blackheath Halls, London
Beats in the Bar Tuesday 5 March 2019

Beats in the Bar

Tue 5 Mar 2019, 19:30 Blackheath Halls, London
Jette Parker Young Artists: Masterclass Wednesday 6 March 2019

Jette Parker Young Artists: Masterclass

Wed 6 Mar 2019, 14:30 Blackheath Halls, London
Albert Lee: 75th Birthday Tour Thursday 7 March 2019

Albert Lee: 75th Birthday Tour

Thu 7 Mar 2019, 20:00 Blackheath Halls, London
Leveret Friday 8 March 2019

Leveret

Fri 8 Mar 2019, 20:00 Blackheath Halls, London
Blackheath Halls Orchestra and Chorus: An Evening of Bach and Poulenc Saturday 9 March 2019

Blackheath Halls Orchestra and Chorus: An Evening of Bach and Poulenc

Sat 9 Mar 2019, 19:30 Blackheath Halls, London
Women Composers in Song Sunday 10 March 2019

Women Composers in Song

Sun 10 Mar 2019, 11:00 Blackheath Halls, London
Tea Dances Spring 2019 Tuesday 12 March 2019

Tea Dances Spring 2019

Tue 12 Mar 2019, 13:30 Blackheath Halls, London
Trinity Laban Jazz Orchestra Tuesday 12 March 2019

Trinity Laban Jazz Orchestra

Tue 12 Mar 2019, 19:30 Blackheath Halls, London
Lewisham Live Festival: Live Composers Wednesday 13 March 2019

Lewisham Live Festival: Live Composers

Wed 13 Mar 2019, 19:00 Blackheath Halls, London
Lewisham Live Festival:Live at the Halls Thursday 14 March 2019

Lewisham Live Festival:Live at the Halls

Thu 14 Mar 2019, 19:00 Blackheath Halls, London
Ray Gelato and the Giants Saturday 16 March 2019

Ray Gelato and the Giants

Sat 16 Mar 2019, 20:00 Blackheath Halls, London
Snow White, Rose Red, Bear Brown Saturday 16 March 2019

Snow White, Rose Red, Bear Brown

Sat 16 Mar 2019, 15:00 Blackheath Halls, London
Opera Gala Night 2019 Sunday 17 March 2019

Opera Gala Night 2019

Sun 17 Mar 2019, 19:00 Blackheath Halls, London
Beats in the Bar Tuesday 19 March 2019

Beats in the Bar

Tue 19 Mar 2019, 19:30 Blackheath Halls, London
Rush Hour Concert: Phillip Leslie, Piano Wednesday 20 March 2019

Rush Hour Concert: Phillip Leslie, Piano

Wed 20 Mar 2019, 18:00 Blackheath Halls, London
Hidden Figures cert PG Thursday 21 March 2019

Hidden Figures cert PG

Thu 21 Mar 2019, 19:30 Blackheath Halls, London
The Hermes Experiment Friday 22 March 2019

The Hermes Experiment

Fri 22 Mar 2019, 18:00 Blackheath Halls, London
Mark Steel | Every Little Thing´s Gonna Be Alright Saturday 23 March 2019

Mark Steel | Every Little Thing´s Gonna Be Alright

Sat 23 Mar 2019, 20:00 Blackheath Halls, London
Grasp The Nettle: The Life of Ethel Smyth Saturday 23 March 2019

Grasp The Nettle: The Life of Ethel Smyth

Sat 23 Mar 2019, 19:30 Blackheath Halls, London
Lunchtime Recital: Marcelle Zahara Monday 25 March 2019

Lunchtime Recital: Marcelle Zahara

Mon 25 Mar 2019, 13:10 Blackheath Halls, London
Beats in the Bar Tuesday 26 March 2019

Beats in the Bar

Tue 26 Mar 2019, 19:30 Blackheath Halls, London
Jonathan Dove Birthday Concert Thursday 28 March 2019

Jonathan Dove Birthday Concert

Thu 28 Mar 2019, 18:00 Blackheath Halls, London
Trinity Laban Symphonic Winds Friday 29 March 2019

Trinity Laban Symphonic Winds

Fri 29 Mar 2019, 19:30 Blackheath Halls, London
Junior Trinity Spring Concert Saturday 30 March 2019

Junior Trinity Spring Concert

Sat 30 Mar 2019, 19:00 Blackheath Halls, London
Sourpuss Saturday 30 March 2019

Sourpuss

Sat 30 Mar 2019, 15:00 Blackheath Halls, London
From Russia with Love | Secret Treaties Sunday 31 March 2019

From Russia with Love | Secret Treaties

Sun 31 Mar 2019, 15:00 Blackheath Halls, London
Tea Dances Spring 2019 Tuesday 2 April 2019

Tea Dances Spring 2019

Tue 2 Apr 2019, 13:30 Blackheath Halls, London
James Russell: Edward Bawden Artist and Adventurer Wednesday 3 April 2019

James Russell: Edward Bawden Artist and Adventurer

Wed 3 Apr 2019, 20:00 Blackheath Halls, London
Jeremy Vine: What the Hell Is Going On?! Friday 5 April 2019

Jeremy Vine: What the Hell Is Going On?!

Fri 5 Apr 2019, 19:30 Blackheath Halls, London
National Youth Jazz Orchestra: Three Nations Under One Roof Saturday 6 April 2019

National Youth Jazz Orchestra: Three Nations Under One Roof

Sat 6 Apr 2019, 19:30 Blackheath Halls, London
Angela Barnes | Rose-Tinted Sunday 7 April 2019

Angela Barnes | Rose-Tinted

Sun 7 Apr 2019, 20:00 Blackheath Halls, London
Budapest Café Orchestra Sunday 7 April 2019

Budapest Café Orchestra

Sun 7 Apr 2019, 19:30 Blackheath Halls, London
Julia Sitkovetsky & Roger Vignoles Sunday 7 April 2019

Julia Sitkovetsky & Roger Vignoles

Sun 7 Apr 2019, 11:00 Blackheath Halls, London
Journey to Oz Course Monday 8 April 2019

Journey to Oz Course

Mon 8 Apr 2019, 10:00 Blackheath Halls, London
Journey to Oz Course Tuesday 9 April 2019

Journey to Oz Course

Tue 9 Apr 2019, 10:00 Blackheath Halls, London
Journey to Oz Course Wednesday 10 April 2019

Journey to Oz Course

Wed 10 Apr 2019, 10:00 Blackheath Halls, London
Journey to Oz Course Thursday 11 April 2019

Journey to Oz Course

Thu 11 Apr 2019, 10:00 Blackheath Halls, London
Journey to Oz Course Friday 12 April 2019

Journey to Oz Course

Fri 12 Apr 2019, 10:00 Blackheath Halls, London
Journey to Oz Performance Saturday 13 April 2019

Journey to Oz Performance

Sat 13 Apr 2019, 14:00 Blackheath Halls, London
The Village Cinema Vote Tuesday 23 April 2019

The Village Cinema Vote

Tue 23 Apr 2019, 19:30 Blackheath Halls, London
Trinity Laban Opera Scenes Thursday 25 April 2019

Trinity Laban Opera Scenes

Thu 25 Apr 2019, 19:00 Blackheath Halls, London
Trinity Laban Opera Scenes Friday 26 April 2019

Trinity Laban Opera Scenes

Fri 26 Apr 2019, 19:00 Blackheath Halls, London
From Russia with Love: Between War and Peace Sunday 28 April 2019

From Russia with Love: Between War and Peace

Sun 28 Apr 2019, 15:00 Blackheath Halls, London
Lunchtime Recital:Fleur Barron mezzo soprano Maya Irgalina piano Monday 29 April 2019

Lunchtime Recital:Fleur Barron mezzo soprano Maya Irgalina piano

Mon 29 Apr 2019, 13:10 Blackheath Halls, London
Seann Walsh | After this one I'm going home Saturday 18 May 2019

Seann Walsh | After this one I'm going home

Sat 18 May 2019, 20:00 Blackheath Halls, London
Suzi Ruffell | Nocturnal Saturday 25 May 2019

Suzi Ruffell | Nocturnal

Sat 25 May 2019, 20:00 Blackheath Halls, London
Gary Delaney | Gagster´s Paradise Saturday 29 June 2019

Gary Delaney | Gagster´s Paradise

Sat 29 Jun 2019, 20:00 Blackheath Halls, London

Upcoming Events in Blackheath Halls





You can also be interested in...


live music london

  

concert venues london

  

live music jazz london

  

concerts london april 2019

  

music festivals london march 2019