This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Basing House




25 Kingsland Rd, London E2 8AA




Go to Map


Basing House




+ See more at http://basinghouse.co.uk/

Basing House

Find out the event agenda of Basing House that has 11 events for 2020 and 2021. The venue is located at 25 Kingsland Rd, London E2 8AA in London. Get the directions and the map here.

Spacehopper Launch Party Saturday 24 October 2020

Spacehopper Launch Party

Sat 24 Oct 2020, 15:00 Basing House, London
Viva La Vita Halloween Party Saturday 31 October 2020

Viva La Vita Halloween Party

Sat 31 Oct 2020, 14:00 Basing House, London
Good Morning Midnight Sunday 1 November 2020

Good Morning Midnight

Sun 1 Nov 2020, 14:00 Basing House, London
2sugars Saturday 7 November 2020

2sugars

Sat 7 Nov 2020, 15:00 Basing House, London
Re:Soul presents Tech Suport Sunday 8 November 2020

Re:Soul presents Tech Suport

Sun 8 Nov 2020, 14:00 Basing House, London
Send It presents Sanchez Friday 13 November 2020

Send It presents Sanchez

Fri 13 Nov 2020, 17:00 Basing House, London
Détaché Saturday 14 November 2020

Détaché

Sat 14 Nov 2020, 13:00 Basing House, London
Fraise Records Sunday 22 November 2020

Fraise Records

Sun 22 Nov 2020, 14:00 Basing House, London
Rave Ready Saturday 12 December 2020

Rave Ready

Sat 12 Dec 2020, 15:00 Basing House, London
Mumma Jo´s Saturday 19 December 2020

Mumma Jo´s

Sat 19 Dec 2020, 15:00 Basing House, London
[POSTPONED] 33 - Easter Bank Holiday Sunday Thursday 31 December 2020

[POSTPONED] 33 - Easter Bank Holiday Sunday

Thu 31 Dec 2020, 22:00 Basing House, London

Upcoming Events in Basing House





You can also be interested in...


parties london

  

tickets christmas london

  

going out weekend london

  

events soul london

  

bars london

  

  • more »