This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


93 Feet East




150 Brick Ln


London



Go to Map


93 Feet East




+ See more at http://www.93feeteast.co.uk/

93 Feet East

Find out the event agenda of 93 Feet East that has 16 events for 2018 and 2019. The venue is located at 150 Brick Ln in London. Get the directions and the map here.

LIVE BAR: East Indie Club Friday 23 February 2018

LIVE BAR: East Indie Club

Fri 23 Feb 2018, 19:00 93 Feet East, London
LIVE BAR: Set One Twenty Saturday 24 February 2018

LIVE BAR: Set One Twenty

Sat 24 Feb 2018, 15:00 93 Feet East, London
LIVE BAR: Belong Sunday 25 February 2018

LIVE BAR: Belong

Sun 25 Feb 2018, 14:00 93 Feet East, London
LIVE BAR: 93 Degrees Saturday 3 March 2018

LIVE BAR: 93 Degrees

Sat 3 Mar 2018, 16:00 93 Feet East, London
LIVE BAR: Belong Sunday 4 March 2018

LIVE BAR: Belong

Sun 4 Mar 2018, 14:00 93 Feet East, London
LIVE BAR: Parade Saturday 10 March 2018

LIVE BAR: Parade

Sat 10 Mar 2018, 15:00 93 Feet East, London
LIVE BAR: Belong X Cartulis Music Sunday 11 March 2018

LIVE BAR: Belong X Cartulis Music

Sun 11 Mar 2018, 14:00 93 Feet East, London
LIVE BAR: Louis Antoniou Single Launch Party Thursday 15 March 2018

LIVE BAR: Louis Antoniou Single Launch Party

Thu 15 Mar 2018, 19:30 93 Feet East, London
LIVE BAR: Hot Vox Presents Friday 16 March 2018

LIVE BAR: Hot Vox Presents

Fri 16 Mar 2018, 19:30 93 Feet East, London
LIVE BAR: Air London Showcase Saturday 17 March 2018

LIVE BAR: Air London Showcase

Sat 17 Mar 2018, 15:00 93 Feet East, London
LIVE BAR: Belong X Eastenderz Sunday 18 March 2018

LIVE BAR: Belong X Eastenderz

Sun 18 Mar 2018, 14:00 93 Feet East, London
LIVE BAR: An evening with... Thursday 22 March 2018

LIVE BAR: An evening with...

Thu 22 Mar 2018, 19:30 93 Feet East, London
LIVE BAR: 93 Degrees Saturday 24 March 2018

LIVE BAR: 93 Degrees

Sat 24 Mar 2018, 15:00 93 Feet East, London
LIVE BAR: Belong Sunday 25 March 2018

LIVE BAR: Belong

Sun 25 Mar 2018, 15:00 93 Feet East, London
LIVE BAR: Move Association & 93 Feet East Presents Thursday 29 March 2018

LIVE BAR: Move Association & 93 Feet East Presents

Thu 29 Mar 2018, 19:30 93 Feet East, London
LIVE BAR: Feast Saturday 31 March 2018

LIVE BAR: Feast

Sat 31 Mar 2018, 15:00 93 Feet East, London

Upcoming Events in 93 Feet East





You can also be interested in...


live music london

  

events indie london

  

events rock london

  

going out london

  

  • more »