This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


93 Feet East




150 Brick Ln


London



Go to Map


93 Feet East




+ See more at http://www.93feeteast.co.uk/

93 Feet East

Find out the event agenda of 93 Feet East that has 10 events for 2020 and 2021. The venue is located at 150 Brick Ln in London. Get the directions and the map here.

Locus: Halloween Saturday Saturday 31 October 2020

Locus: Halloween Saturday

Sat 31 Oct 2020, 13:30 93 Feet East, London
Locus: Halloween Sunday Sunday 1 November 2020

Locus: Halloween Sunday

Sun 1 Nov 2020, 13:30 93 Feet East, London
93° Degrees: Melé & Alex Virgo Saturday 7 November 2020

93° Degrees: Melé & Alex Virgo

Sat 7 Nov 2020, 14:30 93 Feet East, London
Casita - Sunday Sessions Sunday 8 November 2020

Casita - Sunday Sessions

Sun 8 Nov 2020, 14:30 93 Feet East, London
93° Degrees: Alan Fitzpatrick & Ronnie Spiteri Saturday 14 November 2020

93° Degrees: Alan Fitzpatrick & Ronnie Spiteri

Sat 14 Nov 2020, 14:30 93 Feet East, London
93° Degrees: Josh Butler & Ben Sterling Saturday 21 November 2020

93° Degrees: Josh Butler & Ben Sterling

Sat 21 Nov 2020, 14:30 93 Feet East, London
93° Degrees: Danny Howard & GW Harrison Saturday 28 November 2020

93° Degrees: Danny Howard & GW Harrison

Sat 28 Nov 2020, 14:30 93 Feet East, London
93° Degrees: Darius Syrossian & Ellie Cocks Saturday 5 December 2020

93° Degrees: Darius Syrossian & Ellie Cocks

Sat 5 Dec 2020, 14:30 93 Feet East, London
93° Degrees: Archie Hamilton & Jaden Thompson Saturday 12 December 2020

93° Degrees: Archie Hamilton & Jaden Thompson

Sat 12 Dec 2020, 14:30 93 Feet East, London
93° Degrees: Richy Ahmed Saturday 19 December 2020

93° Degrees: Richy Ahmed

Sat 19 Dec 2020, 14:30 93 Feet East, London

Upcoming Events in 93 Feet East





You can also be interested in...


parties london

  

parties sunday london

  

going out saturday london

  

going out london saturday 28 november 2020

  

going out london

  

  • more »