This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Sunday 25 October 2020:
Haendel on the Estate - the Musical Sunday 25 October 2020

Sun 25 Oct 2020, 19:00 - Arts Depot, London
hired in a south London school mainly because, like most students, she is Black.
To broaden their
... > Following the announcement that London will be moving into Tier 2 (High) alert, please be aware that this... theatres. This doesn't apply to children under 11 and those who are medically exempt.
Contactless

From Thursday 29 October to Saturday 31 October 2020:
Birmingham Royal Ballet - Lazuli Sky From Thursday 29 October to Saturday 31 October 2020

Sadler's Wells, London
Avenue , London , EC1R Read more

Friday 13 November 2020:
Reimagining Dance: Creating an Inclusive Community Online Friday 13 November 2020

Fri 13 Nov 2020, 15:30 - Arts Depot, London
in creating an inclusive, creative community for children and young people with disabilities and

Saturday 14 November 2020:
Shazia Mirza: Coconut Saturday 14 November 2020

Sat 14 Nov 2020, 19:30 - Arts Depot, London
includes inside the theatres. This doesn't apply to children under 11 and those who are medically exempt

From Thursday 19 November to Saturday 21 November 2020:
An Evening with English National Ballet From Thursday 19 November to Saturday 21 November 2020

Sadler's Wells, London
tickets Read more Sadler´s Wells Rosebery Avenue , London , EC1R Read more

Thursday 26 November 2020:
Jonny and The Baptists Love You Thursday 26 November 2020

Thu 26 Nov 2020, 20:30 - Kings Place, London
right; the division of Britain; the destruction of the welfare state; our children needing to rise up to

Saturday 12 December 2020:
Nine Lessons and Carols for Socially Distanced People Saturday 12 December 2020

Sat 12 Dec 2020, 12:00 - Kings Place, London
Nine Lessons and Carols for Curious People is Robin Ince’s ground-breaking creation, the original variety night mashing up science, comedy, music and more. This much-loved end-of-year tradition has played to sold-out live audiences for over 15 years, but in 2020 COVID-19 has raised its ugly pandemic head. And so with the live shows unable to go ahead in their usual form, the team behind the shows

From Thursday 17 December to Sunday 27 December 2020:
The Little Match Girl - Ballo Arthur Pita From Thursday 17 December to Sunday 27 December 2020

Sadler's Wells, London
beautifully adapted new version for children aged three upwards.
Book tickets Read more Sadler´s Wells
... Rosebery Avenue , London , EC1R Read more

Friday 19 and Saturday 20 March 2021:
Peppa Pig´s Best Day Ever Friday 19 and Saturday 20 March 2021

Hackney Empire, London
Peppa Pig is excited to be going on a special day out with George, Mummy Pig and Daddy Pig - it’s going to be her best day ever!
Get ready for a road-trip full of fun adventures. From castles to caves, dragons to dinosaurs and ice-creams to muddy puddles - there is something for all of the family and their friends to enjoy, including Miss Rabbit, Mr Bull, Suzy Sheep, Gerald Giraffe and more!

Saturday 27 March 2021:
Oliver Samuels in Crazy But True Saturday 27 March 2021

Sat 27 Mar 2021, 20:00 - Hackney Empire, London
Britain... get prepared for this, an unmissable event for 2020 The Crowning of OLIVER SAMUELS Celebrating many glorious years in Theatre, With his brand new block buster play "CRAZY BUT TRUE"
Written by Oliver Samuels and Dennis Titus. Directed by Oliver Samuels
Co starring his sparring partner for years Volier" Maffy" Johnson plus Dennis Titus, Lakeisha Ellison and Malessa Vassell.




Sorted by: 



  • more »